$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katherin C.
Business
Apple Valleyt
Jan 21, 2015

It was good

I have stayed before and it was great , and I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lupe great mother
Business
denver, colorado
Apr 27, 2011

Fantastic for the whole family reallyfun

My son had a baseball tournament in henderson. The location was perfect, the scenery was immaculant. The strip was not far at all. In all great experience thanks for everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevs
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Good experience

Room is very good, clean and spacious. Service is awesome with great staff and quick service. Only problem is location: its very far from the strip. Overall good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Don't drive to the grand canyon join a tour. It's just $200 but its more worth it than driving. You get to go to Hoover Dam and you get to see more of the grand canyon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
apbdap08
Business
San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Oct 19, 2011

Great Hotel

The hotel was great overall. The 2nd day of the trip, the staff only left us with 1 towel, 1 hand towel, and no wash cloths, so that was disappointing. When I went to the front desk to get more, I wasn't the only one complaining about not having enough for the room and they didn't have any extras to begin with. With a full room of people, I doubt anyone wanted to share towels. Great location and quiet but the beds were like rubber. Great for the price paid but could use a little upgrading, especially with the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Willy and Joes Mexican food was awesome! It's located inside a casino and well worth the money just because of the water show you get to see every hour!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bdbbb
Business
LAS
Mar 3, 2012

good place

Upon check in staff was good and didn't have to wait long. would be nice to have wifi but corded internet worked great. Place was very quiet, clean and peaceful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

costco nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
topcopbossman
Business
Hazel Crest, IL, USA
Mar 13, 2012

very nice for value

i was there for a short time but it was very nice. the phone in the bedroom didnt work and the toilet ran constanly ran. but over all it was nice. but dollar car rental was horrible,they ruined my entire trip. i reserved my car a week in advance and when i arrived they did not have any cars ! now i had to rent another car and twice the money is holding on my card, here it is a day later and the hold is still in effect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

stay away from dollar car rental

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Magggy
Business
Fontana, CA, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Great When Taking Alot Of Ppl

It was great! the only thing i disliked about it was that it was a little far away from the strip. They have a pool and a fitness center which was awesome, they also have free internet, you just have to connect it to a cord, and if you dont have one in the room you can just ask and they will gladly give u one. The kitchen came with a fridge, stove (with oven) a microwave and a dishwasher and a table with 2 chairs and a coffe maker with like 5 cups. So we took some pots and pans and eating utensiles, so it was great bcuz we didnt have to eat out. The staff was freindly. it was great bcuz we took children so when some of us went out, the other stayed in. If i ever go with my family again, i would defenitly stay there, but if its just a few of ur firends, i would reccomend staying somewhere closer to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C.B.Stone
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Apr 15, 2012

I've stayed here before; I'll stay here again

If you want a place to stay in Vegas, and you aren't interested in gambling, this is a really good value. First off, the price is right. Second, you get a suite with a stove, refrigerator, microwave, separate bedroom, two TVs, etc. They don't give you any plates or silverware, or even a can opener, so you have to bring your own. No big deal there. The place is clean—my coffee maker was so new that it still had a plastic clip on the prongs of the plug. I haven't used the pool, but it does have one. There isn't Wi-Fi, but you can plug directly into the wall with an RJ45 cable. I had my own, but apparently the office will loan them out if you need one. This may be a problem if you have a device that is wireless only. The place isn't perfect, though. For whatever reason, people still smoke like chimneys, and I got one of these chimneys next door to me on my last visit. I hate the smell of smoke. As for noise, you get the standard too-loud-TV next door, but I turned on the window fan, and that worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zimbug
Business
Ex Zimbabwe
Apr 23, 2012

Siena Suites good place to be off the main Strip

The rooms were way more roomy and spacious that many upmarket facilities could ever have offers. Just love the tv's in the rooms, we had twin double bed with entry atrium servicing the lounge with tv and kitchenette. This was fabulous as each en suite room was full size with tv and privacy. Having an option to cook whenever was great, though the amazing buffets all casino's offer is a force to be reckoned with. The staff who cleaned were understanding of the late am runs and therefore room being cleaned later in the day, this is exceptional actually as they would come back later on request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All the Buffets (and the closest being Sunset Station Hotel/Casino) had phenomenal options on their buffet tables with as much food and drink as you wanted. This could be offset against points gained off the gaming machines as well

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
metamoracoug
Business
metamora IL
Aug 1, 2012

one night stay

Although check in time is 3 pm, hotel staff allowed us to check in early. It was nice to have the kitchenette though table was small for 4 adults and one two year old. Rooms were clean but not immaculate. Beds & pillows were comfy but not perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top