$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 26, 2007

great for extended stays, families

Siena Suites had a wonderful room size, complete with pots/pans/cooking utensils , 'fridge, freezer, microwave, all compact, yet not crowded. Well lit parking lot and buildings at night. I would recommend this to anyone looking to stay in the Las Vegas/ Henderson area who wasn't interested in the Strip experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
May 27, 2007

No Complaints

we were just passing thru and needed a place to sleep - check in and out was fast and easy. we did not have time to really check out the entire complex, but have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sams town was just up the road, as was Walmart.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
flagstaff, AZ
Jul 20, 2011

very good

it was really fun, for shopping and dining

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

very good location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vogelchen
Business
Gilbert, AZ
May 17, 2014

quite and simple

very good location, very calm after the crazy day in downtown and strip - which I liked the most. the only thing you need to know is that the kitchen is full and you can bake and refrigerator is big but there are no silverware no plates, we were thoughtful and grabbed just in case from home. Otherwise, the room is clean, the staff is friendly, the weather is beautiful. it was a great stay and we definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
guy who stayed
Business
pheonix az
May 25, 2011

great place to stay

very nice people, great looking room, also the enviorment was very peaceful, and relaxed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
icehockmom
Business
Orem, Utah
Jun 25, 2011

Very roomy and comfortable.

We were there for a Hockey camp and this was easy access to and from the highways. Lots of restaurants and grocery shopping nearby. We loved the full kitchen and the air conditioning was amazing. 3 tv's, one in each room and 2 bathrooms. This was wonderful beyond our expectations. We will definitely suggest to others as we did on our trip. Very good pricing!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jensol01
Business
Acworth, Ga
Jun 19, 2014

Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. We will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are 2 great places to sit down and eat. Mulligans Bar and Grill next door and The Omelet House across the street. You get a discount when you show your room key at both places. The food at both places is excellent and you get a lot for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ninjamomma
Business
Carson City, NV
Oct 3, 2014

It was a good stay!

I had an awesome time! The staff was so sweet! And they worked with me on everything, and had such an organized way of doing everything. Plus they were very helpful with helping me get around being it my first time in Las Vegas! I recommend this motel! Plus having a kitchen is so amazing! Cheaper in good costs!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is so many restaurants around you. Plus a Walmart down the street along with a Winco and other grocery stores... It makes having things for your stay near you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe SFO
Business
San Bruno, CA
Nov 19, 2014

Wonderful outing

I came here with my girlfriend and 2 other friends. We were treated great by the staff and the rooms were huge. Couldn't ask for any better with the value and accomidation of the hotel. Will travel and stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Work
Business
Phoenix
Nov 28, 2014

Good value

All was good. Clean and quit, easy to find. Good to have appliances.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top