$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 12, 2014

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
158 reviews
Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and... See full review

  • jensol01
  • Jun 19, 2014
Best bet in vegas

Amazing and spacious rooms. 10 minutes from strip . Highly recommend if you are driving. See full review

  • Troy Sports FAN
  • Jun 9, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Hotel Map

36.0835 -115.0296
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway. -- Directions -- Take I-15 to 93 95 South, travel about 6 miles and exit Russel Road, turn left on Russel Road and follow 1 mile to Boulder Highway, turn right, hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (158)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
158 out of 158
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Canyonite
Littleton, MA, USA
Oct 29, 2011

Beds Need TLC

Overall the suite was acceptable except for the bed. The mattresses were horrible. Felt every spring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great breakfast restaurant across the street.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ
Nov 21, 2011

workin in Henderson

The kitchen was OK for appliances but had no cups,glasses, plates or dishes. The bed was a little hard but overall, a good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brino
South Dakota, USA
Mar 14, 2012

They need to do better

The room was nice however the front desk was under staffed we had problems with both bathrooms, 1 bedroom was missing the light bulb also 1 of the remote controls for a bedroom tv did not work. I was suppose to have free HBO but both of the bedrooms did not have it programmed in the tv and no way to pragram it in since the remotes had no numbers just channel up/down and volume up/down I dont think I would ever stay there again looks can be deceiving also the front desk was kind of rude I think that was from being very busy. I have worked in the hotel bussiness for thirty plus years and the hotel I work at would never ever be like this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

for people looking to save a few dollers I think you can do better

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sandy31
CA
Mar 26, 2012

Interesting Setup

This was a room with kitchenett, except there was nothing in the kitchen like dishes, pans, silverware, etc, We got this kind of room because we have the baby & usually like to make breakfast. Really liked the layout of the suite, had sm living rm, kitchen w/frig, stove & dishwasher, than separate bedroom. It needed to be vacuummed better, but otherwise it was a nice setup even without any items in the kitchen. Nice pool & a park with in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ksss
San Jose, CA, USA
Apr 12, 2012

microwave out of order

Well, price is right for the stay and kitchen is plus. But microwave never worked even after complaining about it. No complementary breakfast. Very far from the strip. And far away out of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

volcano show and fountain shows.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PasadenaPlayer
Pasadena, CA, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Siena Suites

This location was perfect for the sporting event we participated in. Be aware there is no restaurant or casino in this facility. The suites are "efficiency" suites with stove, microware and dishwasher, but there are no cooking utensils or dishes. It would be nice to know that ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
California
May 1, 2012

perfect for the friendship cup

We booked this hotel mainly because it was right next to the fields for the friendship cup soccer tournament. Overall, the hotel was good. It was nice to have the living room to store all of our junk in. Staff was very friendly. One major downside was that the bed was as hard as a rock. One person decided to sleep on the couch because it was more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FayLlo
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 17, 2012

Thing stolen from car

the hotel is beautiful, very comfortable...but beware...we had our 26" tv, and two suitcases that had valuable compact discs and movies, as well as our dvd player stolen. Also, had our purse/Bible case stolen from our car. Evidently as we were loading up (our car was very full as we were in the midst of relocating) someone was lurking and taking things that were of value. Well after we left, we started realizing that things were missing. Terrible loss.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Achy Breakey
Columbus, Ohio
Aug 19, 2012

NICE FOR THE PRICE

We needed a place for four adults, a 3 year old, 13 year old and a 16 year old female children. We needed a stop over from our houseboat trip on Lake Powell. Our flight left early the next morning. The room worked out fantastic for the weekend price of $72 counting tax. Nice pool area, two bedrooms, two full baths, a kitchen and living area. All nice and clean. The staff was very, very nice. Normally we would stay near the strip but this was perfect for what we needed and at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mrcsir
Irvine California
Sep 18, 2012

An ok experience

Friendly staff, nice big and clean suite, full kitchen and living room makes this place even a better place to stay. Only one problem, mattresses and bed are cover with a protective plastic which it makes bed really noisy and uncomfortable. Overall this is a good place to stay if you don't mind staying far away from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of places to eat around this hotel.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search