$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
179 reviews
Great Family Trip

First time at this hotel and I'd definitely come back. Very clean and the staff was very nice. My... See full review

  • Ronald B.
  • Apr 13, 2015
It was good

I have stayed before and it was great , and I would stay again. See full review

  • Katherin C.
  • Jan 21, 2015
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 179
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.7

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JohnJJJJJJ
Business
Chicago
Mar 4, 2015

Oh MY!

Location was iffy. The room was VERY SPACIOUS. If I heard the phrase "I'm callin' the cops' outside my room 5 times - I might be underestimating the amont. For the price it's good - ask for an upper floor though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Las Vegas Gambler
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 14, 2014

reasonable value but variable quality

At first, I was given a room with no phones, the TV didn't work, and the door deadbolt didn't close. When I went back to the front desk, tbey offered to have Maintenance fix things right away, but I requested a different room instead. They assigned me to a much better room where everything was in proper order. The staff was very pleasant and helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JohnJJJJJJ
Business
Chicago
Nov 11, 2014

OK

For the price of was great. Nice and roomy. Location is less desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ninjamomma
Business
Carson City, NV
Oct 3, 2014

It was a good stay!

I had an awesome time! The staff was so sweet! And they worked with me on everything, and had such an organized way of doing everything. Plus they were very helpful with helping me get around being it my first time in Las Vegas! I recommend this motel! Plus having a kitchen is so amazing! Cheaper in good costs!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is so many restaurants around you. Plus a Walmart down the street along with a Winco and other grocery stores... It makes having things for your stay near you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
OH yea
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Aug 1, 2014

Pay attention to detail

Over all it was okay, I guess it depend on which building you stay in, building 5 had issues with bugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Troy Sports FAN
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jul 3, 2014

Great place

I've stayed here before and live the size of the rooms. Very clean. I would recommend staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Another Stranger
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 17, 2014

Best in the area!!

I needed a nice, safe and clean room to stay in for a week and that's exactly what I found. I was surprised at how accomadating the staff were and the 1BR suite met all the needs of a mid-size 1BR apt... Security takes their job very seriously and if you are a "good guy" .. Stay here..Booking pricep MUCH again MUCH better than walk up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Troy Sports FAN
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 9, 2014

Best bet in vegas

Amazing and spacious rooms. 10 minutes from strip . Highly recommend if you are driving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brytee
Business
Oakland, California
Jun 25, 2013

Almost excellent

Nice & clean inside and outside, good comfort, A/C working well, fridge, stove (if your happy to cook, etc), and a nice neighborhood, with what looked like quite a few restaurants very close. The only issues were: One set of towels seemed a bit minimalistic (but I probably could have asked for more); No wifi, but there was a ethernet port (and they said they would provide a cable too - I didn't try); It is 20 minutes drive from "The Strip", "Fremont Street", and the airport - if those are places you want to go (but you should look on a map when booking).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C.B.Stone
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Apr 15, 2012

I've stayed here before; I'll stay here again

If you want a place to stay in Vegas, and you aren't interested in gambling, this is a really good value. First off, the price is right. Second, you get a suite with a stove, refrigerator, microwave, separate bedroom, two TVs, etc. They don't give you any plates or silverware, or even a can opener, so you have to bring your own. No big deal there. The place is clean—my coffee maker was so new that it still had a plastic clip on the prongs of the plug. I haven't used the pool, but it does have one. There isn't Wi-Fi, but you can plug directly into the wall with an RJ45 cable. I had my own, but apparently the office will loan them out if you need one. This may be a problem if you have a device that is wireless only. The place isn't perfect, though. For whatever reason, people still smoke like chimneys, and I got one of these chimneys next door to me on my last visit. I hate the smell of smoke. As for noise, you get the standard too-loud-TV next door, but I turned on the window fan, and that worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top