$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
162 reviews
Good value

All was good. Clean and quit, easy to find. Good to have appliances. See full review

  • Vegas Work
  • Nov 28, 2014
Wonderful outing

I came here with my girlfriend and 2 other friends. We were treated great by the staff and the... See full review

  • Joe SFO
  • Nov 19, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (162)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 162
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Work
Business
Phoenix
Nov 28, 2014

Good value

All was good. Clean and quit, easy to find. Good to have appliances.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wanderingguy
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 9, 2014

CROWDED BUt INEXPENSIVE

A little rough, more of a very temporary situation until you can upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Convenient to fast food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jensol01
Business
Acworth, Ga
Jun 19, 2014

Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. We will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are 2 great places to sit down and eat. Mulligans Bar and Grill next door and The Omelet House across the street. You get a discount when you show your room key at both places. The food at both places is excellent and you get a lot for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BrokerGina
Business
Utah
Aug 5, 2013

Once Again...YAY!

Love the kitchen, the 2 bathrooms for everyone staying ..makes for easier mornings when attempting to get to a business conference! Would definitely stay again. It would be a "5", but we needed more towels! HAHAHHA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim Thompson
Business
San Jose, Ca
Jun 9, 2013

Relaxing

Away from the Vegas strip. It is nice having a full kitchen. You have to bring your own pot s, pan and silverware. Great value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
doggie mama
Business
Las Vegas
Jan 14, 2013

don't waste your time or moneyu on this dump!

don't waste your time in this terrible dump! I stayed here for a few months for a local job and the company I work for found this place............I have 3 dogs and finding a short term rental with 3 dogs is ridiculously hard to do...........so I tolerated staying here. It is not a safe place, weirdo's are out roaming at all times, if I didn't have my dogs with me I would not be safe (I have big dogs). It is noisy with road traffic and loud obnoxious people that stay here. The staff here are rude and useless. I cleaned the suite myself and bought a vacuum as I couldn't get them to come and clean the room at a time that was convenient for me, after several tries, I gave up. They refused to even lend me a vacuum- telling me something about cross contamination??? Just asking for clean linens is a hassle, and one snotty staff member was outright rude to me over providing clean linens so I was left one night with no bedspread or blanket. Yes, there is a kitchen with an oven, etc.......The beds are horrible, I stayed in 2 different rooms and both mattresses are hard as rocks and the springs are sticking up through the mattress and poke into you. The rugs are gross, filthy and dirty, and have never been cleaned. The tubs have no stoppers here so if you want to take a bath, you have to go out and buy one yourself, which I did. What else can I tell you? This place is disgusting, don't give them any of your hard earned money- stay someplace else!!! Oh- yes, the grounds and surrounding areas are filthy with trash littering everything and broken glass everywhere-------I mean everywhere- there is an empty lot across the street and it is like a dump with all the trash and broken glass. Shameful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hpdmp
Business
Houston, Texas
Dec 31, 2012

5 day stay

Staff was excellant. Room is plain but what I expected, clean and useful. You buy a laundry card with credit, it costs $2.00 to purchase the card. So, if you put $5.00 in you only get a $3.00 credit on the card, kind of a ripoff. Good places to eat very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Omelot Shop across the street was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KenU
Business
Hunatingto Beach
Dec 18, 2012

Quiety, roomy suite - Very affordable.

Nothing fancty but great value.Full kitchen but you must bring your own dsihes and utensils. A great omelet house is right across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Full kitchen but you must bring your own dsihes and utensils. A great omelet house is right across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FayLlo
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 17, 2012

Thing stolen from car

the hotel is beautiful, very comfortable...but beware...we had our 26" tv, and two suitcases that had valuable compact discs and movies, as well as our dvd player stolen. Also, had our purse/Bible case stolen from our car. Evidently as we were loading up (our car was very full as we were in the midst of relocating) someone was lurking and taking things that were of value. Well after we left, we started realizing that things were missing. Terrible loss.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
chuck business traveller
Business
georgia
May 29, 2012

horrible no travel service should recommend it

all suite hotel with nothing in it. Totally false image of amenities which are zero, not safe for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top