$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
161 reviews
Good value

All was good. Clean and quit, easy to find. Good to have appliances. See full review

  • Vegas Work
  • Nov 28, 2014
Wonderful outing

I came here with my girlfriend and 2 other friends. We were treated great by the staff and the... See full review

  • Joe SFO
  • Nov 19, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (161)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California
May 1, 2012

perfect for the friendship cup

We booked this hotel mainly because it was right next to the fields for the friendship cup soccer tournament. Overall, the hotel was good. It was nice to have the living room to store all of our junk in. Staff was very friendly. One major downside was that the bed was as hard as a rock. One person decided to sleep on the couch because it was more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zimbug
Business
Ex Zimbabwe
Apr 23, 2012

Siena Suites good place to be off the main Strip

The rooms were way more roomy and spacious that many upmarket facilities could ever have offers. Just love the tv's in the rooms, we had twin double bed with entry atrium servicing the lounge with tv and kitchenette. This was fabulous as each en suite room was full size with tv and privacy. Having an option to cook whenever was great, though the amazing buffets all casino's offer is a force to be reckoned with. The staff who cleaned were understanding of the late am runs and therefore room being cleaned later in the day, this is exceptional actually as they would come back later on request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All the Buffets (and the closest being Sunset Station Hotel/Casino) had phenomenal options on their buffet tables with as much food and drink as you wanted. This could be offset against points gained off the gaming machines as well

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PasadenaPlayer
Business
Pasadena, CA, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Siena Suites

This location was perfect for the sporting event we participated in. Be aware there is no restaurant or casino in this facility. The suites are "efficiency" suites with stove, microware and dishwasher, but there are no cooking utensils or dishes. It would be nice to know that ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C.B.Stone
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Apr 15, 2012

I've stayed here before; I'll stay here again

If you want a place to stay in Vegas, and you aren't interested in gambling, this is a really good value. First off, the price is right. Second, you get a suite with a stove, refrigerator, microwave, separate bedroom, two TVs, etc. They don't give you any plates or silverware, or even a can opener, so you have to bring your own. No big deal there. The place is clean—my coffee maker was so new that it still had a plastic clip on the prongs of the plug. I haven't used the pool, but it does have one. There isn't Wi-Fi, but you can plug directly into the wall with an RJ45 cable. I had my own, but apparently the office will loan them out if you need one. This may be a problem if you have a device that is wireless only. The place isn't perfect, though. For whatever reason, people still smoke like chimneys, and I got one of these chimneys next door to me on my last visit. I hate the smell of smoke. As for noise, you get the standard too-loud-TV next door, but I turned on the window fan, and that worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ksss
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Apr 12, 2012

microwave out of order

Well, price is right for the stay and kitchen is plus. But microwave never worked even after complaining about it. No complementary breakfast. Very far from the strip. And far away out of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

volcano show and fountain shows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sandy31
Business
CA
Mar 26, 2012

Interesting Setup

This was a room with kitchenett, except there was nothing in the kitchen like dishes, pans, silverware, etc, We got this kind of room because we have the baby & usually like to make breakfast. Really liked the layout of the suite, had sm living rm, kitchen w/frig, stove & dishwasher, than separate bedroom. It needed to be vacuummed better, but otherwise it was a nice setup even without any items in the kitchen. Nice pool & a park with in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Magggy
Business
Fontana, CA, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Great When Taking Alot Of Ppl

It was great! the only thing i disliked about it was that it was a little far away from the strip. They have a pool and a fitness center which was awesome, they also have free internet, you just have to connect it to a cord, and if you dont have one in the room you can just ask and they will gladly give u one. The kitchen came with a fridge, stove (with oven) a microwave and a dishwasher and a table with 2 chairs and a coffe maker with like 5 cups. So we took some pots and pans and eating utensiles, so it was great bcuz we didnt have to eat out. The staff was freindly. it was great bcuz we took children so when some of us went out, the other stayed in. If i ever go with my family again, i would defenitly stay there, but if its just a few of ur firends, i would reccomend staying somewhere closer to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brino
Business
South Dakota, USA
Mar 14, 2012

They need to do better

The room was nice however the front desk was under staffed we had problems with both bathrooms, 1 bedroom was missing the light bulb also 1 of the remote controls for a bedroom tv did not work. I was suppose to have free HBO but both of the bedrooms did not have it programmed in the tv and no way to pragram it in since the remotes had no numbers just channel up/down and volume up/down I dont think I would ever stay there again looks can be deceiving also the front desk was kind of rude I think that was from being very busy. I have worked in the hotel bussiness for thirty plus years and the hotel I work at would never ever be like this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

for people looking to save a few dollers I think you can do better

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
topcopbossman
Business
Hazel Crest, IL, USA
Mar 13, 2012

very nice for value

i was there for a short time but it was very nice. the phone in the bedroom didnt work and the toilet ran constanly ran. but over all it was nice. but dollar car rental was horrible,they ruined my entire trip. i reserved my car a week in advance and when i arrived they did not have any cars ! now i had to rent another car and twice the money is holding on my card, here it is a day later and the hold is still in effect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

stay away from dollar car rental

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Johnny Utah
Business
Salt Lake City
Mar 13, 2012

I won't stay here again.

Checked in and went to the room to find out it was not what I reserved, I reserved a king sized bed and got two full size instead. I called the front desk they were out of king size so I was stuck. Tried to turn on the TV, no batteries in the remote once again called the front desk, said they would send someone right up. Called the desk again two hours later same answer. Now I am not lazy I would have gone and got the batteries but they said the front desk didnt have any, so next day 10:00 am batteries show up after a third call. Tried to use the microwave after 3 seconds the fuse would blow, not calling front desk again will eat cold food. Do not expect much from this hotel and you will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top