$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
180 out of 180
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Can't find a user name
Family
Orem, Utah
Dec 22, 2012

Large Family's Dream

This is just what we needed for our family at a perfect price. There is nothing fancy about this place, beds are cheep, couches cheep, everything low end. BUT well kept, friendly helpful staff, and tons of room. This place is a dream for a family on a budget, if you want a luxury hotel then it's not for you. We have five kids from age 9 down. Last time we stayed here, we had 4 kids so 2 girls got one bed, 2 boys got the other bed and mom and dad got there own room with a king bed. This time we had our new born in with us. With 3 beds in 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, a kitchen and living room it can't be beat for our family (without spending an arm and a leg).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KenU
Business
Hunatingto Beach
Dec 18, 2012

Quiety, roomy suite - Very affordable.

Nothing fancty but great value.Full kitchen but you must bring your own dsihes and utensils. A great omelet house is right across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Full kitchen but you must bring your own dsihes and utensils. A great omelet house is right across the street!

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RAGARWAL
Family
Sunnyvale
Nov 23, 2012

Excellent

The drawback was that they have stopped providing utensils rest all was great and I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BeccaT
Family
Utah
Nov 21, 2012

Good for a quick nights stay, but I would want to hang around

The deal was fantastic and we just needed a quick nights stay in between long stretches of road. One big benefit of this hotel is the large rooms available for large families. The room was huge and we loved that! But it wasn't well kept. One of the toilets kept flushing and we found a cockroach on the ceiling. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BobT Jr
Family
Phoenix
Nov 5, 2012

Great for Family & Pet

Other than the fact that they only had 2 full size towels and charged for use of utensils (luckily we brought a bunch of paper plates, etc.), the room was great. AC worked great! We had a problem with a toilet clog the last day, but they sent someone up within 15 minutes. The kitchenette was exactly what we needed and the hotel is very near to everything that you could need. Loved the fact that it was pet friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

15% discount across the street at The Omellet House. Large portions and well worth it.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
heyheyhey
Family
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 31, 2012

Very nice for family trip

It was quiet. I can recommand for family trip. You can enjoy this hotel with your children. But don't forget that you bring your kitchen stuff. haha...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pyfung
Friends
New York City
Oct 13, 2012

Has kitchen, but no utensils.

Clean and quiet room with kitchen - fridge, stove and microwave. No cooking utensils or cups. Free WiFi only in front lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lanzter
Family
havasu
Oct 8, 2012

nice family place

nice and out of the way of noisy strip great location for renaissance fair great value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lanzter
Family
havasu
Oct 8, 2012

Great family place

very nice staff.quick check in. Appliances spotless inside and out. nice sitting area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mexcal101
Couples
Pnoenix, AZ
Oct 8, 2012

Good deal!

Good deal for the price. Very clean...... A little distance from the Strip but it's a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top