$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 6, 2014

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
195 reviews
Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and... See full review

  • jensol01
  • Jun 19, 2014
Best bet in vegas

Amazing and spacious rooms. 10 minutes from strip . Highly recommend if you are driving. See full review

  • Troy Sports FAN
  • Jun 9, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Hotel Map

36.0835 -115.0296
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway. -- Directions -- Take I-15 to 93 95 South, travel about 6 miles and exit Russel Road, turn left on Russel Road and follow 1 mile to Boulder Highway, turn right, hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (195)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
195 out of 195
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brino
South Dakota, USA
Mar 14, 2012

They need to do better

The room was nice however the front desk was under staffed we had problems with both bathrooms, 1 bedroom was missing the light bulb also 1 of the remote controls for a bedroom tv did not work. I was suppose to have free HBO but both of the bedrooms did not have it programmed in the tv and no way to pragram it in since the remotes had no numbers just channel up/down and volume up/down I dont think I would ever stay there again looks can be deceiving also the front desk was kind of rude I think that was from being very busy. I have worked in the hotel bussiness for thirty plus years and the hotel I work at would never ever be like this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

for people looking to save a few dollers I think you can do better

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
topcopbossman
Business
Hazel Crest, IL, USA
Mar 13, 2012

very nice for value

i was there for a short time but it was very nice. the phone in the bedroom didnt work and the toilet ran constanly ran. but over all it was nice. but dollar car rental was horrible,they ruined my entire trip. i reserved my car a week in advance and when i arrived they did not have any cars ! now i had to rent another car and twice the money is holding on my card, here it is a day later and the hold is still in effect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

stay away from dollar car rental

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Johnny Utah
Salt Lake City
Mar 13, 2012

I won't stay here again.

Checked in and went to the room to find out it was not what I reserved, I reserved a king sized bed and got two full size instead. I called the front desk they were out of king size so I was stuck. Tried to turn on the TV, no batteries in the remote once again called the front desk, said they would send someone right up. Called the desk again two hours later same answer. Now I am not lazy I would have gone and got the batteries but they said the front desk didnt have any, so next day 10:00 am batteries show up after a third call. Tried to use the microwave after 3 seconds the fuse would blow, not calling front desk again will eat cold food. Do not expect much from this hotel and you will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bdbbb
LAS
Mar 3, 2012

good place

Upon check in staff was good and didn't have to wait long. would be nice to have wifi but corded internet worked great. Place was very quiet, clean and peaceful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

costco nearby

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
pauly45
Lake Havasu, United States
Jan 5, 2012

What a horrible place to stay!

For the money they charged me I could have stayed at a much nicer hotel. The room was filthy! It may have a full kitchen but not a single utensil, plate or pan to use. There is no sound proofing between floors and the people upstairs from me sounded like they were tap dancing all night long. They allow dogs and apparently those who bring dogs feel that they do not have to clean up their dogs mess. My girlfriend stepped in a particularly large pile of dog mess right outside our door. The sofa in the living room was covered with stains, so much so that I did not even want to sit on it to watch TV. The bed was so old and worn out it was uncomfortable to sleep on. When we called the front desk in the middle of the night to complain about the noise coming from upstairs, they told us that the people upstairs were not answering their phone and did nothing more. They said that we could receive a credit to make up for our complaints but when it came time to check-out they denied saying that and no credit was given. After our first night there housekeeping did not even clean our room and replace our towels, I had to go to the front desk to get more towels, the next day housekeeping did clean our room, but left only one towel and one washcloth. I recommend you avoid Siena Suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

This hotel is not near anything to do!

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ
Nov 21, 2011

workin in Henderson

The kitchen was OK for appliances but had no cups,glasses, plates or dishes. The bed was a little hard but overall, a good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eddyp
Business
usa
Nov 6, 2011

Go for it

Nice hotel for the price,but if you are looking for a room close to the strip...this isn't it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
teschgirl
Sparks, NV
Oct 30, 2011

Nothing special

Things you need to know before making reservation. There is no WIFI in the rooms bring your ethernet! There is no continential breakfast, but you can have 15%-20% (depending on the day) off of your breakfast at the restaurant across the street. Bring everything you may need! Although you have a full kitchen, there is NOTHING in it! This complex (I call it this for a reason) has people living in it like an apartment. I was told they were living there since it became a Sienna Suites Hotel. Walls are thin and it is very noisy. Staff was wonderful, though!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Canyonite
Littleton, MA, USA
Oct 29, 2011

Beds Need TLC

Overall the suite was acceptable except for the bed. The mattresses were horrible. Felt every spring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great breakfast restaurant across the street.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boerne, TX
Oct 25, 2011

Not a nice place

It was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but you could just smell the stale cigarette smoke. The "Kithcenette" had the oven and fridge, but absolutely NOTHING to cook with, like pans, plates, silverware, cups. There were loud people there, drunks, couples fighting. I found out that this is a hotel that accepts HUD (Section-8) payment for low-income housing, so, not a very nice clientele. I felt like I was in the projects to be honest with you. The people above me were fighting until 1:30 in the morning, when I finally just decided to pack-up all my stuff, resere another hotel and get the heck out of that nasty place. NOT a good place to stay, trust me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top