$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
172 out of 172
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snookums and peaches
Business
nevada
Mar 8, 2013

Siena Stay

Staff is great, very helpful; location is near markets, dep't stores, nice casinos; restaurants, or popular fast food eateries, Pools and spas are always pristine - very inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Some great casinos are nearby featuring live music, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nenesurrey
Business
Vancouver bc
Feb 16, 2013

Kitchen

I thought the utility was included but did not get a cup

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Teri Moore
Business
Abilene, TX
Jan 18, 2013

Short Vacation

The staff were very professional and courteous. The suite was immaculate, and was extremely comfortable. The only downside to this stay is that, although there was a kitchen with full size fridge, range & dishwasher, there were no dishes, pots & pans or utensils provided. But you could rent these items from them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
doggie mama
Business
Las Vegas
Jan 14, 2013

don't waste your time or moneyu on this dump!

don't waste your time in this terrible dump! I stayed here for a few months for a local job and the company I work for found this place............I have 3 dogs and finding a short term rental with 3 dogs is ridiculously hard to do...........so I tolerated staying here. It is not a safe place, weirdo's are out roaming at all times, if I didn't have my dogs with me I would not be safe (I have big dogs). It is noisy with road traffic and loud obnoxious people that stay here. The staff here are rude and useless. I cleaned the suite myself and bought a vacuum as I couldn't get them to come and clean the room at a time that was convenient for me, after several tries, I gave up. They refused to even lend me a vacuum- telling me something about cross contamination??? Just asking for clean linens is a hassle, and one snotty staff member was outright rude to me over providing clean linens so I was left one night with no bedspread or blanket. Yes, there is a kitchen with an oven, etc.......The beds are horrible, I stayed in 2 different rooms and both mattresses are hard as rocks and the springs are sticking up through the mattress and poke into you. The rugs are gross, filthy and dirty, and have never been cleaned. The tubs have no stoppers here so if you want to take a bath, you have to go out and buy one yourself, which I did. What else can I tell you? This place is disgusting, don't give them any of your hard earned money- stay someplace else!!! Oh- yes, the grounds and surrounding areas are filthy with trash littering everything and broken glass everywhere-------I mean everywhere- there is an empty lot across the street and it is like a dump with all the trash and broken glass. Shameful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
svanna
Business
Burbank CA
Jan 3, 2013

Can't get better

I couldn't believe in what I heard about the price. That was amazing!!! The room was very clean and comfortable and the most important thing I got the room right at the day I needed and everywhere else were full. I just want to thank the management for providing such a good service, the staff were extra nice and friendly and this hotel would be my first choice from now on and I would recommend it to everybody!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hpdmp
Business
Houston, Texas
Dec 31, 2012

5 day stay

Staff was excellant. Room is plain but what I expected, clean and useful. You buy a laundry card with credit, it costs $2.00 to purchase the card. So, if you put $5.00 in you only get a $3.00 credit on the card, kind of a ripoff. Good places to eat very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Omelot Shop across the street was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Can't find a user name
Business
Orem, Utah
Dec 22, 2012

Large Family's Dream

This is just what we needed for our family at a perfect price. There is nothing fancy about this place, beds are cheep, couches cheep, everything low end. BUT well kept, friendly helpful staff, and tons of room. This place is a dream for a family on a budget, if you want a luxury hotel then it's not for you. We have five kids from age 9 down. Last time we stayed here, we had 4 kids so 2 girls got one bed, 2 boys got the other bed and mom and dad got there own room with a king bed. This time we had our new born in with us. With 3 beds in 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, a kitchen and living room it can't be beat for our family (without spending an arm and a leg).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KenU
Business
Hunatingto Beach
Dec 18, 2012

Quiety, roomy suite - Very affordable.

Nothing fancty but great value.Full kitchen but you must bring your own dsihes and utensils. A great omelet house is right across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Full kitchen but you must bring your own dsihes and utensils. A great omelet house is right across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RAGARWAL
Business
Sunnyvale
Nov 23, 2012

Excellent

The drawback was that they have stopped providing utensils rest all was great and I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BeccaT
Business
Utah
Nov 21, 2012

Good for a quick nights stay, but I would want to hang around

The deal was fantastic and we just needed a quick nights stay in between long stretches of road. One big benefit of this hotel is the large rooms available for large families. The room was huge and we loved that! But it wasn't well kept. One of the toilets kept flushing and we found a cockroach on the ceiling. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top