$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
180 out of 180
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Troy Sports FAN
Single
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 9, 2014

Best bet in vegas

Amazing and spacious rooms. 10 minutes from strip . Highly recommend if you are driving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joennalyn
Couples
las vegas, nv
Jun 9, 2014

anniversary

For the price I paid, this room was worth it. It had a kitchen, comfortable bed, quiet, and close to the freeway. I would highly recommend this hotel. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

For a one bedroom suite it was a pocket saver

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
snookums and peaches
Family
nevada
Jun 2, 2014

wish we had stayed somewhere else

We stayed three days/nights ; our grand kids came for a visit and their bare feet got filthy from walking on the carpet in our room] there were cockroaches in every room crawling mostly on the floor and kitchenette walls; the mattress had a hard plastic cover under the sheets, which made it very uncomfortable as well as noisy with any movement at all; the stove had a broken burner with wiring exposed; bedroom curtains would not close, and we had to use a shoe to hold them together. We have stayed here several times before and really enjoyed it. Never again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Several casinos, restaurants, shopping malls, and about anything one could wish for is a short drive away. Fast food places are a short walk away.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vogelchen
Family
Gilbert, AZ
May 17, 2014

quite and simple

very good location, very calm after the crazy day in downtown and strip - which I liked the most. the only thing you need to know is that the kitchen is full and you can bake and refrigerator is big but there are no silverware no plates, we were thoughtful and grabbed just in case from home. Otherwise, the room is clean, the staff is friendly, the weather is beautiful. it was a great stay and we definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rocky Raccoon 76844
Family
Reno
Apr 14, 2014

Nice room Hard beds

The front desk was awesome. Housekeeping was questionable. Ive never seen sheets on top of the blanket. The beds are as hard as a rock. I think the floor was softer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ali perez
Friends
los angeles
Apr 3, 2014

celebrate friends birthday

It was good, a little far from the strip but not to bad considering the price we pay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sam LA
Family
LA
Jan 22, 2014

It was not bad, but not the best iether

We didn't hate our stay, but we didn't love it iether.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Omlett house accross the street is very good.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerry retiree
Family
Tustin,Ca.
Nov 11, 2013

Just the right spot

We enjoyed our stay. They gave discounts off local restaurants. They allowed us to check-in earlier then 3pm. The sites phamplets in the lobby turned us on to the free Shelby American Museum and Factory. We enjoyed it the tour. A good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Shelby Car Museum and factory. It is free and fun. Enjoyed by a non car enthusiast.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quang168
Friends
Santa ana, california
Nov 8, 2013

Good hotel

Its not far from the vega strip but the price is cheper than others. Nice staff, clean room and affordable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prince Kamran
Friends
La habra , ca
Oct 4, 2013

Great stay

During my stay here I had a great time ! I will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top