$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just another visitor
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 3, 2013

Would say there again

The room was like a small apartment. Full size fridge, stove, microwave. Should have take stuff to cook breakfast with, that would saved us money. There is place to shop for food, like Wal-Mart not too far, all I needed is a frying pan. Next time! Comfortable bed, clean shower, what else you need, I was happy with my stay. Clean, comfortable, stuff were friendly, told us a short cut to the strip, which is 8 miles away. Hate to say it, but that 8 miles will be about 15 minutes, but I still think it's worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
memers
Business
phoenix, az
May 28, 2013

Blackened feet

t first, we thought the only thing we didn't like was that they don't provide any cooking utensils/pots/pans/etc since they do have full kitchens in the suites. But then we learned that if we walk around in the suite without shoes, our feet became blackened, so it doesn't seem they clean the carpets often enough. Also, the beds were not comfortable (could feel the springs). Overall, we will probably stay here every time we come to Vegas (we have family there). Room was average, clean enough and convenient with 2 bathrooms, kitchen, and price was fair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NewbieParents
Business
Detroit, MI
May 21, 2013

Look elsewhere

On arrival, front desk staff not courteous or attentive. Made me feel like I was intruding on their conversation while I waited with no one else around. King size bed felt like sleeping on box springs. The place didn't seem secure as local rif-rafs are seen cutting through the property. Trash bags could be seen outside doors, and large plastic cups stuck into stair railings. Not a place I would come back to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elena's
Business
San Diego County
May 1, 2013

Soccer tournament

This is a great location for the Vegas friendship tournament!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Goofey65
Business
Salina it
Apr 30, 2013

Wonderful getaway

Was a very nice hotel. Pool was clean and relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Was close to stores and resteraunts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sadeyes101
Business
lake havasu city
Apr 28, 2013

nice place

loved it cant wait to go back. people working there nice and i made lots of friends around there. i think anyone dog lover are good people every place i stay were dogs are allowed, the people are so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

boulder station, or sams town, good desserts and prime rib sunday to thursday

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
memers
Business
phoenix, az
Apr 23, 2013

Great hotel

Outside of the carpet being dirty, this place was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Teeea
Business
Arizona
Apr 23, 2013

Nice Getaway

Staff was nice, room was above average, would stay at this hotel again. Only problem was I did not get internet service in the room, but they did offer to switch us rooms, but chose not to go through that whole hassle. But besides that would more than stay at this suite hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Many places to dine, and many casinos to go to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grace the thinker
Business
Fresno, Ca
Apr 7, 2013

lots of room

We enjoyed our stay during a family gathering. We had lots of room to have visitors come over and visit. It would have been good to have kitchen dishes and a bigger coffee pot, but knowing it ahead of time, I was prepared and brought paper products with me. The location, although far from the event we attended was fine as we were able to learn the freeway system. Good value for such a big group.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Omelet House was the bomb. Best food for breakfast and Big servings and prices.. Also, plenty of fast food near if needed for quickie meals. MilligansPub next door great for adult entertainment. great food and gambling there too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
myrtlesaddle
Business
las vegas
Mar 27, 2013

good experience

was kind of chilly was hoping to use the warm..hot tub but it wasn't working, was great to have the int access w computer and printer....access to laundry was great. one of my pillowcases was dirty,,uggh and the bed was very uncomfortable but it was an overall beautiful and great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top