$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bayrunner1
Business
United States
Jul 28, 2014

RE: Main Thread- Click "Reply" to add your introduction.

mediocre inside unit. ac is loud and frig made a rattle noise i had to turn it off .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

pepes tacos

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vamsy
Business
Sunnyvale ,California
Jul 12, 2014

Room was very good

The room was well organised & kept clean. The wifi internet connection sucks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Troy Sports FAN
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jul 3, 2014

Great place

I've stayed here before and live the size of the rooms. Very clean. I would recommend staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CAM1960
Business
Glendale, AZ
Jul 2, 2014

Bad Plumbing

The hotel on arrival looks to be fairly nice but then we got into our room, I had reserved a Kind bed but we were put into a full size bed. When requesting extra pillows because there were only two, I was told they had no extra pillows. Roaches were in the room and the bathroom sink was gushing water all over the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Johna bear
Business
los Angeles, California
Jun 29, 2014

random trip

Everything inside was old and ugly. It had space and kitchen but not attractive at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frequent LasVegas Visitor
Business
Oceanside
Jun 29, 2014

Good nightly price for Vegas.

Couch was so uncomfortable that you couldn't sit on it but the bed was very comfortable. Rooms were large and pleasant but has no pot, pans, silverware or even paper towel. Full size fridge and stove.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Rebel gas station cheapest gas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pichej22
Business
Oceanside
Jun 26, 2014

Awesome Suites Great Value! !!

When I first got to Vegas I was bummed out at how far it was from the strip. I've always liked the idea of being close by. But I was going to EDC so the strip wasn't going to be a big deal. Once I was checked in I was actually really amazed at how big the place was. It was actually a decent sized suite. Many cheap places I've stayed at claim "SUITE" but it's just some run down room. But not this place. It had a full kitchen (stove, full fridge, and sink) a small living room with a TV and couch. The room was separated by a door and it was a decent size and it was really clean. The place also offered a laundry room, gym area, and a pool. The location was also great there was a lot of close by shops, gas station, and restaurants. Only downside to this place was the bed, it was a bit stiff and not as comfortable and the distance from the strip. Which is about 15 min from the strip. But overall I was happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street is a place called omelete. The food was good and abundant. Fantastic omelets, hence the name.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jensol01
Business
Acworth, Ga
Jun 19, 2014

Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. We will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are 2 great places to sit down and eat. Mulligans Bar and Grill next door and The Omelet House across the street. You get a discount when you show your room key at both places. The food at both places is excellent and you get a lot for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Another Stranger
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 17, 2014

Best in the area!!

I needed a nice, safe and clean room to stay in for a week and that's exactly what I found. I was surprised at how accomadating the staff were and the 1BR suite met all the needs of a mid-size 1BR apt... Security takes their job very seriously and if you are a "good guy" .. Stay here..Booking pricep MUCH again MUCH better than walk up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Troy Sports FAN
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 9, 2014

Best bet in vegas

Amazing and spacious rooms. 10 minutes from strip . Highly recommend if you are driving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top