$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
180 out of 180
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Las Vegas Gambler
Single
Los Angeles
Nov 14, 2014

reasonable value but variable quality

At first, I was given a room with no phones, the TV didn't work, and the door deadbolt didn't close. When I went back to the front desk, tbey offered to have Maintenance fix things right away, but I requested a different room instead. They assigned me to a much better room where everything was in proper order. The staff was very pleasant and helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JohnJJJJJJ
Single
Chicago
Nov 11, 2014

OK

For the price of was great. Nice and roomy. Location is less desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wanderingguy
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 9, 2014

CROWDED BUt INEXPENSIVE

A little rough, more of a very temporary situation until you can upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Convenient to fast food.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cousin Buck
Family
Kingman,AZ
Oct 20, 2014

Nice family getaway

Hotel was sold out, but we got our reservation in just in time. The catch was we needed a handicap room and none was available but we did get put on the first floor for a easy access. Thankfully they were able to switch us to a room that was convenient with open parking as guests checked out. . The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay-as always. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

a little costly to take a taxi to strip or downtown. great if you have your own car.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas Ruthie
Family
Las vegas, NV
Oct 5, 2014

relax in a small aparrtmeent

Siena Suites was nicer than we thought it would be , A full kitchen with full size fridge, stove, micro and sink. table and chairs. The living room area had a T V and a sofa. In the bedroom we had a king bed but two doubles are available. The pool and spa are heated year round.They are located in a lovely area. The staff are wonderful!Pleasant able and willing to help. se

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

18 minutes from the strip and about the same to downtown. 5 minutes to the Galleria Mall.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ninjamomma
Single
Carson City, NV
Oct 3, 2014

It was a good stay!

I had an awesome time! The staff was so sweet! And they worked with me on everything, and had such an organized way of doing everything. Plus they were very helpful with helping me get around being it my first time in Las Vegas! I recommend this motel! Plus having a kitchen is so amazing! Cheaper in good costs!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is so many restaurants around you. Plus a Walmart down the street along with a Winco and other grocery stores... It makes having things for your stay near you!

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Janxxceexcgt
Family
Boston
Sep 29, 2014

big and cheap

We got an upgrade to their 2 BR suite, but smoking although we requested non-smoking. It was very big on the 3rd floor w/o lift. Not bad, and definitely worth the money (I paid $21 after discounts etc).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toby & Jackie w/ 2 tri-cycle motors
Family
Los Angeles, California
Sep 3, 2014

Away from strip

This hotel is a little bit far away from the strip but was very comfortable. Staffs were courteous. Rooms were larger than the Riveria where I stayed the next day. Since it is not on the strip, you can save a lot on resort fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mambazo
Couples
Texas
Aug 15, 2014

Las Vegas vacation

This hotel was okay. All our sinks was stopped up, especially the bathroom tub. But the staff took care off it immediately. He pulled out about a half bag of hair out the tub drained. I may stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

New Las, Vegas. Strip

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EnYouGee
Family
California
Aug 12, 2014

Good for the money you pay

We were family of 4. Had a 1 bed room suite (2 twin beds). Room was clean and cold when we entered (100 F outside, so I guess cleaning staff kept the AC on all the time) There are no utensils, so make sure to take your own. Paper/plastics glasses are provided , however no silverware. Campus is big and hotel seems to have around 10-11 buildings. Location is Henderson and not Las vegas. Drive to strip needs is about 15-30 minutes depending on traffic. As others have commented, Omlete house across the road is really good. But do note that it is only break-fast and lunch but no dinner on weekdays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Omlete house across the road

Back to menu Return to top