$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marco C.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

it was a great experience.

The room was clean. Everything work as it was suppose to. I liked the size of the beds and how comfortable they were. Over all my wife and I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Katherin C.
Business
Apple Valleyt
May 26, 2015

Just okay

I have stayed before.,it was much quieter,,with not so many people lurking around. The carpet should be shampooed more frequently

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr. Dudley Doright
Business
Porterville
May 22, 2015

reasonable stay from someone not very picky

heated pool pretty chilly, rooms were recently remodeled and nice! they called and asked to place a sofa chair in room though, so I'm guessing they're still in the end process of remodeling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Grove
May 16, 2015

Cross country trip

Pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. Plenty of room & quite comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Willie
Business
N/A
May 11, 2015

Family trip to see a show

Our hotel stay was for one night. It was good and would stay there again for the price of the 2 bedroom suite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikayla K.
Business
N/A
May 6, 2015

Quick Stop In

For the price, the hotel was good! Didn't experience any problems.. Although there were some weird people hanging around the outside of the hotels. We just needed a quick one night stop in, and something cheap so it met our standards! The gym wasn't the greatest, but it worked!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tyrone T.
Business
N/A
May 3, 2015

Noisy

They gave me a room next to busy Russel road. Traffic noise and people (do to the fact that they were out of sight by the rest of the complex) were talking loudly outside of my door almost every evening. the was some close by who played a radio until all hours of rthe night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tian X.
Business
Tucson
Apr 6, 2015

Great Friend trip

This is an apartment style hotel which is good for friends and family with relaxing trip or long-term stay. Out of downtown of Las Vegas. Good service. Quiet and nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JohnJJJJJJ
Business
Chicago
Mar 4, 2015

Oh MY!

Location was iffy. The room was VERY SPACIOUS. If I heard the phrase "I'm callin' the cops' outside my room 5 times - I might be underestimating the amont. For the price it's good - ask for an upper floor though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary P.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Good room arrangement

Separate sitting room good for different sleep times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top