$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 10, 2014 Check-out: Dec 12, 2014

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
158 reviews
Wonderful outing

I came here with my girlfriend and 2 other friends. We were treated great by the staff and the... See full review

  • Joe SFO
  • Nov 19, 2014
It was a good stay!

I had an awesome time! The staff was so sweet! And they worked with me on everything, and had such... See full review

  • Ninjamomma
  • Oct 3, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (158)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
158 out of 158
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Danville, CA, USA
Oct 8, 2011

enjoyable stay

we will book with them again. the staff was not as knowledgeable about neighborhood, although they tried. overall, it was an excellent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phill G.
Business
Los Angeles. ca
Oct 3, 2011

good spot to relax

It was our first time staying at the Siena suites and it was wonderful. Clean rooms, very spacious, and love the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ
Oct 3, 2011

working in Vegas

Spent a few overnights here while working in Las Vegas. Very comfortable and clean. Good appliances, but no dishes! Great location right on Boulder.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
n49ak
Business
Mt. Vernon, WA, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Good value!!

Siena Suites is a long term stay facility which was great for the five days I had to stay in Las Vegas area. Very clean, a great swimming pool, etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
grandpaE
Business
Utah
Sep 27, 2011

trip

the room was clean and cool enough for Las Vegas heat. the first night stay was not as comfortable as the second night because we had different rooms. no glasses in the room for water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

the dining choices were all around and you have many choicesto choose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ
Sep 26, 2011

working in Vegas

Stayed here while working for a few days in Vegas. Had OK laundry facilities. Room was good- clean and roomy. But extended stay with no dishes or glasses in cabinets, and staff at night not very friendly or helpful. OK for a stay but come prepared

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
lasvegascouple
Business
California, USA
Sep 20, 2011

Lacks A Lot....Get What You Pay For

So when we arrived after midnight the in-room fire alarm was going off. It took 2 phone calls to the front desk to get someone to achknowledge our need. After an hour waid we just took the fire alarm down ourselves and crossed our finger that we would not have a fire. We only had one set of towels in the room even though the room had two queen beds. When we called down to the front desk they said...come and get them. They did not have the staff to run them to our room. Lucky we looked prior to showering. There were two TVs but only one remote worked. The beds were very stiff and not plush....still recovering and trying to get caught back up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
h1ghlander
Business
Hawaii, USA
Sep 20, 2011

my funny stay here

It was ok the place needs more security walking around at night and during the day with neon colored shirt so people know how they are. The hotel staff you hardly see and the cleaning people can't all speak english and there's not enough towel and when we ask for toliet paper dishes pots and pans and towel it took over a day to get them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desert Crawler
Business
Imperial, CA
Sep 20, 2011

A different type of stay.

Normally, when I run off to Vegas, I stay at a Ritz hotel. This time, I took advantage of the extended stay suite. The rooms were very clean and staff was great. The bathroom had the problem of having the wrong size shower curtain. The hotel provide free internet service and even provided the T-1 cable! I liked the fact that there was a full kitchen available (no flatware) and the bedroom had a door to separate the living area from the bedroom. There was a large TV in both areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The advantage of staying at the Sienna, was that the suite had a separate kitchen. Eventhough, I went out for lunch and dinner I utilized the kitchen. If you brought basic flatware and cups, breakfast and and a late night snack was a snap and a savings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CindyWho
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 20, 2011

Great for families

Liked the hotel. Staff was Ok. Location was good for being in the outskirts. Jacuzzi and pool were great. Very family friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top