Riviera Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2901 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Riviera Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
2698 out of 2698
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.6

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CUONGD
Business
ROSEMEAD
Mar 13, 2015

NICE SLEEP

hotel is ok, have pool, I swimming 3 time in 2 day here, and play slot with drink, I will come back again if I have time to las vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitch6162
Business
Flowood
Mar 12, 2015

Riviera Experience

Overall the hotel is very good for the price. Do not expect a 5 star hotel. But is comfortable and cheap. Also the location is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mari B.
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Viva Las Vegas

On the north end of the strip not a lot to do on this end. Our first room had the door between the adjoing room totally busted a quick call to the front desk and they were happy to switch us and even upgraded us. A little older hotel but decent and nice rooms in the monaco tower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sea7
Business
Las Vegas
Mar 12, 2015

Nice Place to Staycation

My BF and were watching our Niece. When we needed items for the baby Housekeeping gave us anything we needed and we didn't have to ask. TY Riv

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gina B.
Business
van buren
Mar 11, 2015

left in rain

one day late on a three night stay so they would not give me a room and took my money. had to ride the bus down the strip in the rain with suitcase to a new hotel. they changed my name in the resveration so i could not get the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
omar b.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

no love

the last time i was in vegas 1994 and everybody that work at the casino was so nice and complomentary but this time around i had a hard time navigating through the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YOUNG EUN K.
Business
daejeon
Mar 10, 2015

Family trip

Good location. Close to lasvegas blvd. And close to cheap gas station

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. P
Business
Norwood
Mar 10, 2015

OK Accommodations

Recently stayed twice (2/25 & 3/1.) First room was a bit spartan. The second room, a higher classification, exceeded my expectations. In both cases check-in was problematic. Long wait (greater than 30 minutes.) On the 25th I used the kiosk to check-in. On the 1st this was not an option. All three machines were off-line. I would recommend the hotel to a friend with reservations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GinPin
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Lovely Room Upgrade

My upgraded room was worth the price! Glad I chose to do so!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Melvin01son
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome

I totally enjoy my stay at the riviera.. I'll recommend it to anyone...it was a awesome experience ..hopefully we could get some deals for april22 but I lost my coupons

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top