$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

Riviera Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2901 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Riviera Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
2412 out of 2412
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naseeruddin A.
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

It was awesome business trip with friends

Staying at this hotel was an amazing experience because everything was so close by as well as it being on the main strip. Also the casino was good and close by the convention center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristalPilot
Business
Thousand Oaks
Feb 27, 2015

Great hotel for great price

The original room I booked was not the best so I upgraded to a newer room for only a few more dollars. The front desk was very accomadating. My entire trip was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shultsy22
Business
Eugene
Feb 27, 2015

Good old Vegas

The Riv is the Riv. Nothing spectacular just a good place with good rates. Have spent many quality nights here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evan M.
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

trip

It was enjoyable. Great price for the hotel. The staff was alright, since the Rivera just got bought out and there going to close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rafael
Business
Buena Park
Feb 24, 2015

Great Family Experience

We had reserved 2 luxury rooms with double beds for 2 families. We were traveling with 4 children under the age of 7. We checked in late and were told they had no more rooms available. The only thing available was a BEAUTIFUL Penthouse which we could have for the same price. They probably could have apologized and refunded the money leaving us to struggle looking for another hotel but they didn't. Very happy with hotel. Definitely an experience we will never forget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LESLIE M.
Business
Fresno
Feb 23, 2015

Hotel is wack

Took for ever to check me in and take my bags so disappointed with service !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna R.
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Girls midweek outing

Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful. Air conditioner was not working in our room, I called maintenance and it was fixed in 15 minutes. Impressive. We played blackjack and the dealers and pit bosses were amazing. They were helpful, introduced themselves and made sure they knew our names. We went to other hotels to play but always came back to play because we found the other hotels did not have the friendly dealers. Only drawback.. Bathroom too far from gaming tables. All in all would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ashley E.
Business
Kansas City
Feb 22, 2015

Hotel

Hotel was very good for its money only things it's kn the very far end of the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hollywood
Business
BREMERTON
Feb 21, 2015

Decent business trip

Room was nice. One towel had stains on it. Room was a long walk from the valet. Restaurant food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddie B.
Business
N/A
Feb 21, 2015

Awesome trip

cant wait to come back to stay with you guys again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top