Riviera Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2901 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Riviera Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
2698 out of 2698
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.6

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bernie
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

great get away

Over all a great time the room was clean and the hotel staff was very accommodating to my needs. very friendly and close to everything during the day and for a great night life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elvia V.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Las Vegas Trip

A great hotel although it's further away from the main entertainment. Enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Stay closer to the main strips

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yeseul P.
Business
Raleigh
Dec 30, 2014

Everything was good but just one thing...

Cleaner, location was good. But the receptionist was not nice. She was very rude. It made my feeling so bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandy
Business
SUNNYVALE
Dec 30, 2014

Friend Trip

Overall experience is good, but location is at the end of strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
juan s.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

awesome chill out.

Everything was good except for the cleaning service they did not clean my bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naga krishna P.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome family trip

Really good hotel but location is little far from all other attractions and it will be good if hotel have internal swimming pool and steam bath

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Really good Indian food ..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
the man
Business
San Jose
Dec 30, 2014

bad hotel if you are not on a tie budget.

Cheap and cheap.........................................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KandH
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

On the strip and very well priced.

The overall stay was great. It's basically, you pay for what you get. I wasn't expecting a 5 star experience on a 3 star budget. I just knew I wanted something on the strip w easy walking access to certain things. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joanna H.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

friend trip

the hotel was within a short driving distance of lots of attractions and stores. It worked for this trip as we had our own vehicle. Overall the trip was a great success for turning 50!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alisha R.
Business
Calgary
Dec 29, 2014

Old Vegas

We arrived and we quickly checked in to a good sized room. It was a bit further down the strip then we would have liked, but for the price we could not complain. Room was clean and comfortable. We have been to a number of properties all over the strip and would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top