$30 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3700 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1206 out of 1206
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Track safety
Business
Cary
Feb 10, 2015

Noisy and expensive

Hotel was noisy, disco running til two am and heard in my room on 37th floor. Zip line running past the window with people screaming. Food expensive and TV's and piped music everywhere. OK for tourists but not business. Business Center closed at 9 pm! The city that never sleeps?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allison
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

40th in vegas

the rio Is in a great location and offers a shuttle to a couple different places. This was our second time to stay here. This time we were in the mascaraed rooms. I thought that the rooms were alittle out dated but the beds are comfy and the rooms are huge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go do the zip line at night. It's down by the golden nugget.

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alan g.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

great weekend very away

Hotel exceeded My expectations. Amazing staff clean rooms definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenny D.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Not bad for a short stay

The staff was very friendly. My only complaint was you had to pay for coffee and I felt the charge for the buffet was to much. Very comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robin and Monica
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

rio birthday vaykay!

Friendly staff, great buffets lots to do!!! Slots are tight,,ugh!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

From McCarran airport we purchased round trip shuttle pass. Must call shuttle 24hr before departure. Once at the Rio we used the hotel shuttle to Harrahs from there we walked the strip. Concierge desk at the Rio offers shuttle schedules. If you have the time, you can map out your trip using free hotel shuttles. Vegas offers great bus service as well as the usual taxi service.

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Saschempp
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

had a great time

The rooms were large and very clean. Maids were very nice and professional along with room service staff. Only thing that buggedbme was no coffee in room except for in mini bar,$3 a cup! Kruieg coffee makers so bring your own pods! Had a blast at craps tables and everyone around was a lot of fun. Seafood and prime rib buffet was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meagan's pop
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Vegas 2015

Nice big room, and even though it wasn't a view of the strip, it was still a nice view. Plenty of quality restaurants to choose from, and of course plenty of watering holes. All employees were pleasant and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anh doi
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Ok trip

Great hotel and great price the location little far from strip . The room big and more roomy than the rest of hotel around in vegas! Voodoo bar on the top has a nice view! The food is ok, little expensive for what you get, but its work for the view too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cynthia L.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Spacious for the money

I've stayed here quite a few times in the past. What I've enjoyed is the spacious rooms, friendly staff and nightly entertainment. Things have changed since our last visit. There are new Keurig coffee makers in the room but the coffee pods are not offered. You must purchase them out of your mini fridge for $9.00. Also, they do not supply any glassware, only paper cups. The shower was warm at best and the shower head was badly in need of attention. We were there in the middle of the week but I still thought we would enjoy the nightly show of dancers and "mardi gras" celebration....didn't happen. Bottom line, the rooms are clean and the price was decent. Not sure if we will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JKUtah
Business
Saint George
Jan 16, 2015

Excellent over nighter

I needed to stay in Vegas for the night for an early morning flight and the Rio was perfect. Great price/value and not far from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top