$31 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3700 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
987 out of 987
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robert L.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

las vegas get out of the cold weekend

hotel was busy with a great casino. a convenient shuttle every half hour to the mid strip. was able to park car at hotel entrance. rooms a bit dated but clean. room service was prompt. will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miguel S.
Business
Phoenix
Mar 3, 2015

Crippled Guy

I was on short term disability and the hotel treated me like a celebrity thank you really took care of all my needs appreciate there nice customer service will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristalPilot
Business
Thousand Oaks
Feb 27, 2015

Excellent Hotel

I love the Rio because it is close to the strip, within walking distance, and the rooms are very nice. I especially enjoy visiting because the World Series of Poker is held here every summer so I visit every year. The rooms are very clean and nice as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nancy C.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Good locations for business

This hotel did the job I needed to get to my business trips and back. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable . The staff was very accommodating .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robyn S.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

get away trip

Everything was good, only draw back didn't see a maid for 3 days. finally had to call. No drinking glasses in our room. Didn't refill coffee used in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Track safety
Business
Cary
Feb 10, 2015

Noisy and expensive

Hotel was noisy, disco running til two am and heard in my room on 37th floor. Zip line running past the window with people screaming. Food expensive and TV's and piped music everywhere. OK for tourists but not business. Business Center closed at 9 pm! The city that never sleeps?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alan g.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

great weekend very away

Hotel exceeded My expectations. Amazing staff clean rooms definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robin and Monica
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

rio birthday vaykay!

Friendly staff, great buffets lots to do!!! Slots are tight,,ugh!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

From McCarran airport we purchased round trip shuttle pass. Must call shuttle 24hr before departure. Once at the Rio we used the hotel shuttle to Harrahs from there we walked the strip. Concierge desk at the Rio offers shuttle schedules. If you have the time, you can map out your trip using free hotel shuttles. Vegas offers great bus service as well as the usual taxi service.

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Saschempp
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

had a great time

The rooms were large and very clean. Maids were very nice and professional along with room service staff. Only thing that buggedbme was no coffee in room except for in mini bar,$3 a cup! Kruieg coffee makers so bring your own pods! Had a blast at craps tables and everyone around was a lot of fun. Seafood and prime rib buffet was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meagan's pop
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Vegas 2015

Nice big room, and even though it wasn't a view of the strip, it was still a nice view. Plenty of quality restaurants to choose from, and of course plenty of watering holes. All employees were pleasant and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top