$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3700 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
1100 out of 1100
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nancy C.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Good locations for business

This hotel did the job I needed to get to my business trips and back. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable . The staff was very accommodating .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michelle Lynn
Business
VENTURA
Feb 20, 2015

Quick family trip

The room was very big, clean and comfortable. The Hash House was really good. We enjoyed our stay away from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robyn S.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

get away trip

Everything was good, only draw back didn't see a maid for 3 days. finally had to call. No drinking glasses in our room. Didn't refill coffee used in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karney
Business
Scranton
Feb 10, 2015

Business trip - off strip

The hotel was fine and the rooms were clean and the price was good since it was during the CES show time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Track safety
Business
Cary
Feb 10, 2015

Noisy and expensive

Hotel was noisy, disco running til two am and heard in my room on 37th floor. Zip line running past the window with people screaming. Food expensive and TV's and piped music everywhere. OK for tourists but not business. Business Center closed at 9 pm! The city that never sleeps?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allison
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

40th in vegas

the rio Is in a great location and offers a shuttle to a couple different places. This was our second time to stay here. This time we were in the mascaraed rooms. I thought that the rooms were alittle out dated but the beds are comfy and the rooms are huge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go do the zip line at night. It's down by the golden nugget.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alan g.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

great weekend very away

Hotel exceeded My expectations. Amazing staff clean rooms definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenny D.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Not bad for a short stay

The staff was very friendly. My only complaint was you had to pay for coffee and I felt the charge for the buffet was to much. Very comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robin and Monica
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

rio birthday vaykay!

Friendly staff, great buffets lots to do!!! Slots are tight,,ugh!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

From McCarran airport we purchased round trip shuttle pass. Must call shuttle 24hr before departure. Once at the Rio we used the hotel shuttle to Harrahs from there we walked the strip. Concierge desk at the Rio offers shuttle schedules. If you have the time, you can map out your trip using free hotel shuttles. Vegas offers great bus service as well as the usual taxi service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Saschempp
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

had a great time

The rooms were large and very clean. Maids were very nice and professional along with room service staff. Only thing that buggedbme was no coffee in room except for in mini bar,$3 a cup! Kruieg coffee makers so bring your own pods! Had a blast at craps tables and everyone around was a lot of fun. Seafood and prime rib buffet was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top