$31 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3700 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
982 out of 982
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

First Time

First time in Vegas and first time in Rio. 5 stars for the whole package, definitely gonna come back here when I come to Vegas . Great job Rio!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
micc
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

very good

Very Good stay !!! good size. @ clean room. some spots on carpet, other than that very good for the $$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abril P.
Business
las vegas
Mar 13, 2015

Business trip

Overall I had a great experience. Room was clean, convenient location near the strip. Great pool and best buffets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hazz33
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Nice 3 day trip

Great place to stay. Not too far off the strip. Good food choices. Don't stay in the masquerade tower...too noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mplsmatty
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Rio

Next time I would probably stay closer to the strip. While there is a shuttle I would have liked to be closer. Other than that the RIO was great. Plenty to do their without leaving!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robert L.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

las vegas get out of the cold weekend

hotel was busy with a great casino. a convenient shuttle every half hour to the mid strip. was able to park car at hotel entrance. rooms a bit dated but clean. room service was prompt. will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miguel S.
Business
Phoenix
Mar 3, 2015

Crippled Guy

I was on short term disability and the hotel treated me like a celebrity thank you really took care of all my needs appreciate there nice customer service will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristalPilot
Business
Thousand Oaks
Feb 27, 2015

Excellent Hotel

I love the Rio because it is close to the strip, within walking distance, and the rooms are very nice. I especially enjoy visiting because the World Series of Poker is held here every summer so I visit every year. The rooms are very clean and nice as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nancy C.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Good locations for business

This hotel did the job I needed to get to my business trips and back. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable . The staff was very accommodating .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robyn S.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

get away trip

Everything was good, only draw back didn't see a maid for 3 days. finally had to call. No drinking glasses in our room. Didn't refill coffee used in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top