$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3700 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
1100 out of 1100
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martin r.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

Great hotel

Clean room and staff was great. I would recomend the RIO . First class operation . Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
micc
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

very good

Very Good stay !!! good size. @ clean room. some spots on carpet, other than that very good for the $$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abril P.
Business
las vegas
Mar 13, 2015

Business trip

Overall I had a great experience. Room was clean, convenient location near the strip. Great pool and best buffets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aisha A.
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Family Trip

Front desk accused us of taking stuff from the bar because of the sensors in the fridge. Staff took almost an hour to bring extra towels for the shower. Other then that hotel was beautiful, clean, and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hazz33
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Nice 3 day trip

Great place to stay. Not too far off the strip. Good food choices. Don't stay in the masquerade tower...too noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mplsmatty
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Rio

Next time I would probably stay closer to the strip. While there is a shuttle I would have liked to be closer. Other than that the RIO was great. Plenty to do their without leaving!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robert L.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

las vegas get out of the cold weekend

hotel was busy with a great casino. a convenient shuttle every half hour to the mid strip. was able to park car at hotel entrance. rooms a bit dated but clean. room service was prompt. will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rashelle
Business
Las vegas
Mar 9, 2015

Home sweet home

I was away from home, but it felt jus like home.. Very comfortable and clean!!! Nice affordable hotel rooms wit Las Vegas strip for the view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miguel S.
Business
Phoenix
Mar 3, 2015

Crippled Guy

I was on short term disability and the hotel treated me like a celebrity thank you really took care of all my needs appreciate there nice customer service will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristalPilot
Business
Thousand Oaks
Feb 27, 2015

Excellent Hotel

I love the Rio because it is close to the strip, within walking distance, and the rooms are very nice. I especially enjoy visiting because the World Series of Poker is held here every summer so I visit every year. The rooms are very clean and nice as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top