$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3700 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
1114 out of 1114
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave stud
Business
san Jose
Jul 26, 2014

great value

Time for check in is 4 oclock, which is not too convenient. The air conditions in the room was not cool as expected,. The bed is very comfortable. i would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dano california
Business
los angeles
Jul 25, 2014

Perfect Birthday Trip

We checked in on a Wednesday afternoon in July. Short wait in line for check in. The girl at the desk looked at my ID and immediately wished me a happy birthday. I asked about the Voodoo Lounge cover charge and she offered VIP passes as a bday gift! Our room was a beautiful suite at the end of the hall (request non smoking). Everything was clean and comfortable. The mini fridge is already stocked and you can't remove anything without being charged so good thing we brought a cooler to fill with ice. There is a free shuttle to the strip and back and free valet parking. I was so happy with our room, so spacious and impressive for such a great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cool Blue Mom
Business
Mojave Desert, Ca
Jul 21, 2014

In town for a wedding.

Check in was easy. Typical Vegas line to check in, but it moved quickly. All staff was fabulous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tony z
Business
los angeles,ca
Jul 16, 2014

want to do it again soon.

like always the best experience, love it.i will recomend to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike usa
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Jul 15, 2014

Absolutley fantastic

Got upgraded to a very expensive suite second time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vick sh
Business
Burbank CA
Jul 15, 2014

Great Place

i was there last week end and i i saw very clean and organize and also was really hot day and saw at Check In line one of Casino Workers give us battle water and i was so felt good about that movement thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kako00
Business
Whittier, Ca
Jul 14, 2014

Birthday weekend

It was great. Easy check in and check out. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arveen
Business
phoenix
Jul 7, 2014

teacher

Great.we had a wounderful time there.great shoping too :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Irritated 6x
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 25, 2014

What could go wrong...

1st night: iron ruined a shirt, and fridge broke Days 3,4,5: Electronic lock failed 4 different times. Spent several hours in line at front desk. Staff would not send maintenance to fix, they kept saying we magnetized the room keys. Ultimately, they were wrong and security had to let us in the room and reset the lock each time. Finally after the 4th time security demanded someone be sent to fix the lock and it was done. Very frustrating! Then on the final day we noticed that a supplement that we had 2 bottles of and is no longer available on the market, was "missing". NOT GOING BACK TO RIO

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rick gm
Business
Santa Barbara
Jun 25, 2014

thank you

My stay was wonderful but was double charged for service fees despite my efforts to explain that i paid for them already...I now have to take tbe time to call the corporate office...Its the principle of it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top