$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

2 stars
4350 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
87 reviews
Fantastic Service and Accomidation

This was a very spacious room with all conveniences needed. (iron, refrig.,microwave etc.) This... See full review

  • Fantastic Wonder woman
  • Jun 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Friendly people. Totally worth every single penny.. See full review

  • Jona1987
  • Jun 9, 2014
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas is located approximately one mile from McCarran International Airport. Conveniently located right across the street from the Hard Rock Casino, and just one mile from the famous Las Vegas Strip, the hotel offers easy access to all of Las Vegas's main attractions.

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe 1 King Bed - Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee
Standard
Deluxe 2 Full Beds Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.11 -115.1517
Nearby airports
McCarran Intl Airport, (LAS), 2.30, MI, S; Nellis Air Force Base, (LSV), 15.50, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.3 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.3 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • The Palazzo: 1.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (87)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 87
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shim
Ithaca, NY, USA
Apr 6, 2014

a good place to sleep

Stayed for one night before setting out on a hiking trip to the Mojave and Death Valley. A clean, comfortable room, with all the basics. For some reason, they charge a $5 "resort fee" on top of the listed price. The continental breakfast is minimal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D.R.B.
Iowa
Mar 31, 2014

Good value near the airport

I only stayed one night to be near the airport. The hotel was clean, my room was large. The front desk was quick checking me in early. Being right next door to Hard Rock Restaurant & Casino is very convenient. Very short trip from there to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ace Spade
San Francisco California
Nov 11, 2013

Forget the STRIP!

If you don't mind staying off the Strip, this is the best bang for your money. Cool pool Clean, comfortable beds and pillows, awesome amenities. Planes fly overhead but; hey its Vegas it is noisy everywhere. Housekeeping staff awesome Plenty of parking easy in and out without hassle of gridlock and fighting taxi's Low key, no drunken immature crowds, has local respectable feel to it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Thomasan
Elkhart Lake WI
Sep 23, 2013

Ok place to stay if you like a hard bed.

The room was very nice and clean and had great amenities. But the bed was HARD as a rock! That's the main reason I won't be back. Oh yes my key card stopped working Saturday night and had to go to the lobby to get it turned on again. Side note: Saturday 4am I had a pimp outside my room talking about his "ho" and his friends were laughing about it. Yuck.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dudley001ca
Victoria, BC, Canada
Aug 22, 2013

A Great Stay!

The best Hotel I have stayed in during my 2 month road trip. Room even had a 2 element stove top and a small kitchen sink. The breakfast was ordinary, but I'm used to that An easy walk to the Strip, for me. Great pool as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TMfromLasVegas
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 5, 2013

Good for a Night to see a Concert at the Hard Rock

I needed a place nearby the Hard Rock so I could attend a concert and walk to the show and then back to the room after the show. This place was the perfect answer and was a decent price. While the continental breakfast the next morning was rather weak, it was a fairly decent stay overall. The televisions are not that great, but it did offer decent basic cable. I understand this property recently changed hands from the Comfort Inn to the Red Roof Inn. For $59, I thought it was fine. Too bad you have to hear the planes from McCarran nearby. Luckily, they did not effect my sleep. The room was very clean with a nice king size bed that held appeal with clean sheets and provided a good night's rest. The bathroom was also in very clean condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Hard Rock is right across the street.

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss LB
Southern Cal
Sep 16, 2012

wonderful experience

For two stars you wouldn't expect a microwave, refrigerator, stove...it was a pleasant surprise! The room was clean, rhe sraff was pleasant wiuld definitely stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Softballmom
Mossyrock, WA 98564, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Clean and comfortable

This hotel is off the strip but close enough to walk there. The Hard Rock hotel is across the street and UNLV is close. I had a car so everything was doable. The hotel is just what is should be, a place to go back to and sleep. Very comfortable and clean. There was a small kitchen to keep food cold and a microwave. The doors to the rooms are exposed to the parking lot, but I still felt safe. It was quieter than the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to the strip without the expense.

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gilbert, AZ
Nov 20, 2010

Good location and nice rooom for the $

Went to Vegas for a concert at the Hard Rock. Was simply looking for something nearby and reasonably priced. Comfort Inn fit my needs just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gilbert, AZ
Nov 20, 2010

Good location and nice rooom for the $

Went to Vegas for a concert at the Hard Rock. Was simply looking for something nearby and reasonably priced. Comfort Inn fit my needs just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top