$57 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

2 stars
4350 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
63 reviews
Fantastic Service and Accomidation

This was a very spacious room with all conveniences needed. (iron, refrig.,microwave etc.) This... See full review

  • Fantastic Wonder woman
  • Jun 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Friendly people. Totally worth every single penny.. See full review

  • Jona1987
  • Jun 9, 2014
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas is located approximately one mile from McCarran International Airport. Conveniently located right across the street from the Hard Rock Casino, and just one mile from the famous Las Vegas Strip, the hotel offers easy access to all of Las Vegas's main attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe 1 King Bed - Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee
Standard
Deluxe 2 Full Beds Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.3 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.3 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • The Palazzo: 1.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 63
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stufiat
Business
San Diego
Apr 15, 2013

Great value, nice accommodations and good people

This turned out to be an excellent choice for my 5-day stay for a major trade show. The location is very convenient to both the strip and Convention Center, also some good restaurants are right nearby. And the facilities are excellent for the price; nice size room with good bed and furnishings, including a kitchenette. The staff is first rate, very helpful, and the included breakfast is a nice extra. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Elroy 447
Business
irving texas,
Feb 28, 2013

a ok , easy access to the strip

room was clean, the free breakfasts, were a ok. it has easy access to the strip and THOMAS & MACK center. staff was friendly and knowledgable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

very close to the airport entrance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Uncle Seattle
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 30, 2012

met my needs

Staff was good - especially the bright lady who worked in the breakfast room. Everything worked. The room was clean. I appreciated the little kitchenette Location was great for airport access and everywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Poker Pro
Business
FTL, FL
May 25, 2011

Unsafe

The hotel is quiet. Good location. Unfortunately I would not go back. The headboard of my bed (45-50lbs) fell on m due to lack of adequate mounting into the drywall. Mounting bracket screws pull right out because they are not anchored. Fortunately I was on my stomach watching tv so I was not injured. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

none

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Willie Hubert
Business
Northern California
Apr 15, 2011

not what I hoped

Shower Squealed, Van to take places was always gone somewhere. Van back in 10 minutes was the standard answer but not accurate ever. Room was clean Front desk hospitality changed with the person on duty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Troy, MI
Oct 11, 2010

I really enjoyed the stay

It had a small kitchen. My room was big and clean. First room I had smoking smell and the night staff quickly changed the room for me. Second room, great smell and clean. It had stove, microwave, iron board. Although I did not use all, I like the option of having those so that I don't have to eat out all the time. The staff was great. Both morning and night, they were very friendly and helpful. I had stayed at other hotels at Vegas, but this is my favorite. The outside does not look as nice but the inside was nice. Breakfast had no hot food but waffles and toast you can make along with juices and fruits. They were great for the price I had stayed for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

One block away from Las Vegas Blvd.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jun 5, 2010

Great As Always

Business travel, great as always!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Making Music
Business
Salt Lake City, Ut
Apr 14, 2010

Great Deal

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were smoke free and great for those looking to come to Las Vegas for business or vacation who want to avoid the gambling/casino scene. Like most larger citites, the neighborhood was a little rough, but hotel security showed a good presence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Checkout Chinatown on the West side of Vegas. It was a short 15 minute drive from the hotel and offered a great variety of places to eat, and good Asian food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Sep 2, 2007

Satified

My stay was very brief(early departure for airport). Therefore I was not able to enjoy all of the nice amenities available.Location was very convenient to my planned itinery.I definitely would consider staying again. Personell were very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Strip. Short distance to Las.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, WV
Jun 17, 2007

Great One Night Stand

I only stayed at this location for one night. It was a great place overall. I did have one negative experience. I had asked the night staff about getting a taxi in the morning to take me to Bally's so I could catch a bus at Bally's hotel, which is just about a mile away. The night gal told me to check with the guy in the morning and he could call and ask the taxi company about how long it would take for a taxi to arrive. When I asked the young man at the counter the next morning about a taxi and how long it would take for it to arrive, he was very abrupt with me and said he wouldn't know any better than I would. He did call for a cab, but was most rude. Otherwise, a nice inexpensive place in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

If you want to get to the Strip, take a cab. About $6.50 to Bally's casino/hotel on the Strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top