$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 2, 2014 Check-out: Dec 3, 2014

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

2 stars
4350 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
61 reviews
Fantastic Service and Accomidation

This was a very spacious room with all conveniences needed. (iron, refrig.,microwave etc.) This... See full review

  • Fantastic Wonder woman
  • Jun 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Friendly people. Totally worth every single penny.. See full review

  • Jona1987
  • Jun 9, 2014
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas is located approximately one mile from McCarran International Airport. Conveniently located right across the street from the Hard Rock Casino, and just one mile from the famous Las Vegas Strip, the hotel offers easy access to all of Las Vegas's main attractions.

Hotel Map

36.11 -115.1517
Nearby airports
McCarran Intl Airport, (LAS), 2.30, MI, S; Nellis Air Force Base, (LSV), 15.50, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe 1 King Bed - Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee
Standard
Deluxe 2 Full Beds Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.3 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.3 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • The Palazzo: 1.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (61)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LucyFan
Business
Houston, TX
Feb 17, 2014

Funtastic Saturday Night

Very impressed with the overall cleanliness of the room and all the amenities in the room; small kitchen included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Washington DC.
Business
Washington D.C.
Mar 13, 2014

Washington DC.

I was there for 5 days, I do not spend much time in hotel- because this is Vegas! But the time which I was there was ok, the hotel has nice location, is clean the staff is nice, around the hotel you have grocery stores CVS which you will need it belive me!!! They clean your room every day which is really good. You have breakfast that mena you can save some money. The only thing I do not like was the first night somebody knocked on the door at 5am and one more time at 5:45 I don't open because you never know who will be there at this time. I tell this to the office and the next day I saw that security circling around my room. I recommend this hotel to everyone who want nice time and save some money in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jona1987
Business
Norwalk, ct
Jun 9, 2014

Fantastic hotel

Friendly people. Totally worth every single penny..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 27, 2007

Very family Friendly

The location was very good-- close to the all of the Las Vegas night life. Easy walking distance, nice complimentary breakfast, fully equip suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Hard Rock Casino is across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 29, 2007

Great spot BUT

Seemed really expensive for one person. Get the two beds and share a room. I stayed here for the price (which was less than 99.9% of other hotels)and was better than I thought it would be. Nice place. I will stay there again for sure. People dont get much sleep in vegas so why pay alot more for a room you're only going to be in for about 4-5 hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You are really close to the Vegas Blvd. What more can I see. That where you want to be. You can also walk across the steert to the Hard Rock.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, WV
Jun 17, 2007

Great One Night Stand

I only stayed at this location for one night. It was a great place overall. I did have one negative experience. I had asked the night staff about getting a taxi in the morning to take me to Bally's so I could catch a bus at Bally's hotel, which is just about a mile away. The night gal told me to check with the guy in the morning and he could call and ask the taxi company about how long it would take for a taxi to arrive. When I asked the young man at the counter the next morning about a taxi and how long it would take for it to arrive, he was very abrupt with me and said he wouldn't know any better than I would. He did call for a cab, but was most rude. Otherwise, a nice inexpensive place in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

If you want to get to the Strip, take a cab. About $6.50 to Bally's casino/hotel on the Strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jun 3, 2010

A Great Place to Stay

I am presently purchasing a home in the Clark County Area. After reviewing comments about this hotel I booked a night. I am still in the hunt or a home, and have enjoy my stay there. So much that I will be booking another stay there this weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buena Park, California
Feb 16, 2010

Fantastic getaway, friendly service!

Everything was wonderful, staff was most courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

HardRock is directly across the street....Wow!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Former Canadians
Business
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Mar 3, 2009

Great accomadations for the price!

We were driving to Mexico and we got married in Vegas last year so we wanted to stop and relive some of our happy days in Vegas. Staying at the Comfort Inn was the perfect location at affordable prices. We would stay again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Rock Canyon is a must. Bring comfortable walking shoes, very beautiful trails throughout the canyon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jun 5, 2010

Great As Always

Business travel, great as always!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top