$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

2 stars
View map of 4350 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jona1987
Business
Norwalk, ct
Jun 9, 2014

Fantastic hotel

Friendly people. Totally worth every single penny..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shim
Business
Ithaca, NY, USA
Apr 6, 2014

a good place to sleep

Stayed for one night before setting out on a hiking trip to the Mojave and Death Valley. A clean, comfortable room, with all the basics. For some reason, they charge a $5 "resort fee" on top of the listed price. The continental breakfast is minimal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D.R.B.
Business
Iowa
Mar 31, 2014

Good value near the airport

I only stayed one night to be near the airport. The hotel was clean, my room was large. The front desk was quick checking me in early. Being right next door to Hard Rock Restaurant & Casino is very convenient. Very short trip from there to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brendle
Business
alpine, utah
Mar 17, 2014

Would stay again

The hotel was a great price for what we got. The kitchenette was really great to have and store food in the regrigerator. My only complaint was the noisy airplanes that fly directly overhead. If I came again, I would bring some earplugs. Otherwise, great place to stay and nicer than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Cafe Rio, inn n out, rumbi grill, target, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Washington DC.
Business
Washington D.C.
Mar 13, 2014

Washington DC.

I was there for 5 days, I do not spend much time in hotel- because this is Vegas! But the time which I was there was ok, the hotel has nice location, is clean the staff is nice, around the hotel you have grocery stores CVS which you will need it belive me!!! They clean your room every day which is really good. You have breakfast that mena you can save some money. The only thing I do not like was the first night somebody knocked on the door at 5am and one more time at 5:45 I don't open because you never know who will be there at this time. I tell this to the office and the next day I saw that security circling around my room. I recommend this hotel to everyone who want nice time and save some money in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LucyFan
Business
Houston, TX
Feb 17, 2014

Funtastic Saturday Night

Very impressed with the overall cleanliness of the room and all the amenities in the room; small kitchen included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Random Travler 2013
Business
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dec 22, 2013

Great Value

The room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. In the details of the room online it said that there was a refrigerator and microwave, the bonus was that the room actually had a two burner electric cook top and a sink in the same area as the refrigerator and microwave. The one draw back was that during our stay the airplanes taking off from McCarran went right over the hotel. Although it was noticeable while watching TV, it did not disturb our sleep. I would also say that the take off pattern may have been do to weather. But I did pick this hotel because it was close to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Any type of food you want to eat from sandwiches to Korean BBQ is located in the strip mall right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ace Spade
Business
San Francisco California
Nov 11, 2013

Forget the STRIP!

If you don't mind staying off the Strip, this is the best bang for your money. Cool pool Clean, comfortable beds and pillows, awesome amenities. Planes fly overhead but; hey its Vegas it is noisy everywhere. Housekeeping staff awesome Plenty of parking easy in and out without hassle of gridlock and fighting taxi's Low key, no drunken immature crowds, has local respectable feel to it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rvfromca
Business
Santa Clara, CA
Sep 24, 2013

OK location, good for one night stay

Room was clean and decent for a one night stay. Location was not way off from Strip - good for one night stay. Value stay - had a refrigerator also, but don't expect too much . Place around seemed a bit spooky, but did see a few folks with families - overall good value place if you are travelling alone or want some place to rest for a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Thomasan
Business
Elkhart Lake WI
Sep 23, 2013

Ok place to stay if you like a hard bed.

The room was very nice and clean and had great amenities. But the bed was HARD as a rock! That's the main reason I won't be back. Oh yes my key card stopped working Saturday night and had to go to the lobby to get it turned on again. Side note: Saturday 4am I had a pimp outside my room talking about his "ho" and his friends were laughing about it. Yuck.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top