$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

2 stars
View map of 4350 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
77 reviews
awesome short trip

Eloisa at front desk extremely helpful! TJ the manager sounded grumpy on the phone, but was... See full review

  • SM75
  • Apr 29, 2015
Adorable room

It was perfect for the nigth, the continental breakfast was delicious, cant wait to stay there... See full review

  • Monikitaaaa
  • Nov 28, 2014
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas is located approximately one mile from McCarran International Airport. Conveniently located right across the street from the Hard Rock Casino, and just one mile from the famous Las Vegas Strip, the hotel offers easy access to all of Las Vegas's main attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe 1 King Bed - Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee
Standard
Deluxe 2 Full Beds Free WiFi, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hair Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board and In-Room Coffee

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paradise: 0.3 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.3 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.6 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.6 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 0.8 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.3 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.3 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • The Palazzo: 1.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dudley001ca
Victoria, BC, Canada
Aug 22, 2013

A Great Stay!

The best Hotel I have stayed in during my 2 month road trip. Room even had a 2 element stove top and a small kitchen sink. The breakfast was ordinary, but I'm used to that An easy walk to the Strip, for me. Great pool as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A
Business
Lima
May 27, 2015

Do not go

The room was non-smoking, but it was smelling like cigarettes really strong. The people attending were very rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daniel G.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

Short Stay

I chose this hotel because of its price and proximity to the airport. The continental breakfast did not include cereal so I ate a bagel and an apple danish. Could have gotten that exact quality at 7-11. Nothing special to note. Clean, and more quiet than I expected for being really close to a street with considerable traffic. Basically, good window/seal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SM75
Business
Walnut
Apr 29, 2015

awesome short trip

Eloisa at front desk extremely helpful! TJ the manager sounded grumpy on the phone, but was actually a sweet person! breakfast was basic, enough though. The kind lady (Martha?) kept stocking up and maintains the tables clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
i love las vegas
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

I would not come back

Many front desk clerks are not nice. I ordered a non smoking room but didn't get it. Some customers don't sleep and make noise , plus noises from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelingman30
Business
CELEBRATION
Jan 5, 2015

Great for the price

Allowed to check in a few hours early which was great. Clean spacious room within walking distance to a lot of places including the strip and In-N-Out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joshhhh
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Dec 2, 2014

Clean and convenient!

Close to the strip. No damage noted in the room, and it was clean. Very worth the low cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Yazziem
Business
Rio Ranch N.M.
Dec 1, 2014

family get away.

To close to airport & loud. Beds uncomfortable. Desk clerk unfriendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pangaea99
Business
Wisconsin
Dec 1, 2014

Good deal, but not for everyone

Good deal if you want to be away from the strip. When we turned on the heater the smoke alarm went off so we turned if off and fanned the alarm. It wasn't too cold in the room so we dealt with it. The deadbolt on the door's screws had fallen out so it wasn't really working, but the other locks worked fine so didn't make a big deal of it. Overall, we're simple people without expensive needs or children looking for a cheap relatively clean place to sleep and shower so it fit our needs and hence still gets a 4/5. I think if you have more significant expectations than this, don't stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Free parking at all the las vegas hotels at the strip means you can easily rent a car and drive around, except you shouldn't drink if you're going to do this.

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monikitaaaa
Business
Tj mexico
Nov 28, 2014

Adorable room

It was perfect for the nigth, the continental breakfast was delicious, cant wait to stay there again <3

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Racer Nate
Business
Las Vegas
Nov 24, 2014

Not all red roofs are comparable...

I stayed at a Red Roof in in Phoenix the week earlier and was impressed. So, I figured I would try it in Vegas. WRONG. BAD. The beds were tiny, with my arms hanging off the sides and my feet off the end. I could not move without the bed squeaking and I could actually feel the individual springs of the mattress through the flimsy cover. The shower hardly put out any water and the drain was plugged. The front door wasn't even sealed on the bottom. At lights out you could actually see the lights of vegas shining on the floor. Not a happy customer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top