$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
184 reviews
Great location

I love the location of the hotel, right by the Las Vegas strip. Rooms are big and clean. Kitchens... See full review

  • J Family
  • Aug 5, 2015
Family fun!!

Perfect for our family trip. Pool was perfect. Kitchen in the room was the best. We brought our own... See full review

  • Victoria R.
  • Mar 2, 2015

Nestled amid the bustle of the South Strip, the non-gaming Polo Towers offers a quiet escape strongly oriented to families. A seasonal rooftop pool, hot tub and kid's mini water park offer relaxation and fun for guests of all ages. Amenities at Polo Towers Resort focus on extended stays, such as a lobby convenience store, DVD rental kiosk and laundry facilities. The health club offers a full fitness area with showers and massage areas. 

Location

Polo Towers Resort is located just east of the Strip and south of Harmon Avenue, adjacent to the Hawaiian Marketplace.

Rooms

 

Smoke-free, fully-equipped suites at Polo Towers Resort feel more like condos and are decorated in a simple easy style with a touch of Tuscan flair. Features in the Studio, One Bedroom and Two Bedroom Condos include premium pillow-top bedding, balconies, and fully appointed kitchens with Cuisinart and GE appliances. Request a barbecue grill and cook out. Relax in the living area with a plasma TV, DVD/VCR players, and a sound system. Wi-Fi Internet access is also available for a fee.

 

Property features

Families looking for a great value right on the Strip find the perfect fit at this quiet vacation ownership property. Faithful to its theme, horses are everywhere at Polo Towers Resort -- from the statuary in the marble-lined lobby to prints on the walls of suites. A list of amenities continues to draw families and guests seeking extended stays, including a nearby full-service health club, massages and treatment rooms, and even generous, complimentary shuttle service with rides to a local supermarket, the Fremont Street Experience and the Las Vegas Premium Outlets. Onsite parking at Polo Towers Resort is complimentary.

Highlights

 

  • Intimate rooftop outdoor pool, plus a children's pool and water play area
  • Extended stay amenities keep suites feeling like home
  • Premium bedding
  • Concierge services plus a 24-hour front desk
  • Adjacent center Strip location between attractions like CityCenter and Showcase Mall

 

Nearby attractions

 

  • Las Vegas Strip (adjacent)
  • Hawaiian Marketplace (adjacent)
  • Harley Davidson Cafe (next door)
  • CityCenter dining and shopping (across the Strip)
  • Showcase Mall featuring M&Ms World and Game Works (0.2 mi/0.3 km)
  • Bellagio fountains (0.3 mi/0.5 km)

 

Business

Complimentary Internet access and boarding pass printing are available in the Polo Towers business center.

Transportation

 

  • McCarran International Airport (1.7 mi/2.8 km)
  • Complimentary shuttle rides to a local supermarket, Fremont Street Experience, Las Vegas Premium Outlets and the Stratosphere Casino (check schedule upon arrival).

 

Fees
  • The fitness center at Polo Towers charges $8 USD per day/per person. Also guest must be at least 18 years of age to use the fitness center.
  • The hotel charges a $20 USD nightly resort fee. Resort fee includes Wi-Fi access.
  • A deposit of $100 USD will be taken at the front desk. Major credit card only, no cash or debit cards accepted.
  • Rollaway bed is based on availability and is subject to a $20 USD charge. 
Policies
  • Check-in time is 4 PM and Check out time is 10 AM.
  • Please note that this property does not have daily maid service. However they do a daily towel exchange and trash pick-up.
  • Registered guests are entitled to valet parking for one vehicle per room. Additional self-parking is available as needed. Parking passes are limited to two vehicles per one bedroom and one vehicle per studio.

 

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Polo Towers Resort also booked these hotels.

★★★
$28
3.5 / 5 5,330 reviews
★★★
$29
3.5 / 5 5,039 reviews
★★★★
$35
3.5 / 5 5,981 reviews
★★★★
$45
3.7 / 5 3,072 reviews
★★★★
$52
3.9 / 5 3,403 reviews
★★★★
$65
4.1 / 5 2,052 reviews
★★★
$23
3.2 / 5 4,223 reviews
★★★★
$47
3.9 / 5 1,543 reviews

Polo Towers Resort Rooms

2 Bedroom Suite includes free parking
The Suites of Polo Towers comprising of Towers I & II, have been designed casual contemporary with chic fabrics and finishes. The two bedroom Suites are spacious, offering guests spectacular views from the kitchen and dining areas. Each living room and bedroom has a remote control television, and the living area is complimented with a DVD/VCR combo and complete audio system. There's plenty of room to relax and you'll enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from your private balcony. All two bedroom Suites offer king beds in the master bedrooms, a Murphy-style queen bed and a sofa bed that can sleep up to 6 people. Please note that two-bedroom Suites consist of a one-bedroom accommodation and studio accommodation combined.
Studio Suite includes free parking
Suite Studio accommodations feature a mini kitchenette and a queen sized wall bed. These accommodations do not include a dining area.
1 Bedroom Suite includes free parking
The Suites of Polo Towers comprising of Towers I & II, have been designed casual contemporary with chic fabrics and finishes. The one bedroom Suites are spacious, offering guests spectacular views from the kitchen and dining areas. Each living room and bedroom has a remote control television, and the living area is complimented with a DVD/VCR combo and complete audio system. There's plenty of room to relax and you'll enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from your private balcony. All one bedroom Suites offer king beds in the master bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room that can sleep up to 4 people.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Flashlight: 1 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 184
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tvu1
Couples
Pasadena, CA
Nov 14, 2014

Weekend stay

My room is connected to another through an unlocked backdoor which was awkward, as people randomly walked into our room in the middle of the night. Had to put a chair over the door knob. Other than that the experience was decent, location is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Discount Cheap Traveler
Couples
Atlanta, GA
Sep 22, 2014

Good location

This hotel was in a great location. I was lucky we got a suite. Any room with an "A" behind it had a Murphy bed and small kitchenette.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beckee
Couples
Anaheim, CA
Sep 9, 2014

Great!

I have stayed here twice now. We stayed in August and liked it so much that when we came back in September there was no doubt on where to stay. I love the fact that the one bedrooms have a full kitchen. It saves so much money in not going out to eat every day. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. This is a timeshare location, but they don't pressure you into anything. The location is great. You have to walk through an small alley to get to the strip. I guess that is the only thing that I can say that isn't perfect and that isn't a big deal at all. I will definitely stay here again. Oh both times we have stayed the fire alarm has gone off in the building that is a little annoying, but I assume that is due to there being kitchens and people not knowing how to cook. :) Another great thing is that we were able to check in hours early both times. We arrived at the hotel around 11:30am and were able to get our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miguel C
Couples
Boston, MA
Jul 21, 2014

Very good location!

Good location, clean and non-smoking, which for me is a plus. Please DO NOT bring kids to Las Vegas. It isn't a kids friendly environment at all. It was sad to see kids exposed to so much unnecessary things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jesstt
Couples
slo, ca
Apr 29, 2014

great location

clean and nice and in a great location. don't have to walk through a casino to get to your room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Victor S.
Couples
West Orange, NJ
Mar 26, 2014

Compact and smart

This place is not luxurious, but not cheap, it does not cost a fortune, but it is within a block of a strip (not sure if it is good, though, but that's me). Everything is very small, but sufficient because it is very well organized

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Highly recommend Todai Japanese buffet located at the side entrance to the Miracle Mile Shop. A real relief from generic American food and noisy crowd.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TBC14
Couples
Calgary Canada
Feb 22, 2014

Never felt like such an ATM as I did at the Polo Towers.

First off as we checked out we were charged a 56$ resort fee that covers your use of business center, pool and wifi. We had no use of business center, pool was closed for construction (till April) and the wifi is only available after you pay an addition charge through a third party company. We knew the pool was closed, after I Inquired about being charged for something we cant use, they told us they had other properties we could have used little to late. Other charges are coffee refills in your room are 1$ per package and local calls 50 cents. Our bathroom shower was never clean, maid service is also a charge, when we did get our room clean they never restocked shampoo or shower gel and left garbage in the room that was obviously meant to be taken out as we left right beside the garbage can. The location of the hotel is great, can get to major hotels (ny ny, planet Hollywood and MGM) quickly. After all this they wanted us to attend there time share meetings. Received pamphlets for it daily. I will never stay there again. Also if you are Canadian keep in mind that booking through this travel company your paying in American Currency so price of your package will be more when converted to Canadian currency.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

At the MGM Grand they have a deal, for 56$ you can get three of the MGM Group of Hotels attractions. We took CSI Experience, NY NY roller coaster 24hr riding and Titanic exhibit. Its located right beside the CSI Experience.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Humble1
Couples
Miami, Florida
Jan 20, 2014

Fun Getaway

This hotel is awesome. Great location in the heart of the strip. If you're looking for a hotel that does not include the noise of the casino and smoking, then this is the perfect spot. Very quite and peaceful. Very clean. The room is a decent size for two people. Free parking and complimentary valet. Friendly staff. Literally on the strip. Right next door to MGM, across from the Cosmopolitan, Planet Hollywood, and the Aria. Great view of the strip from our room. Lov

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rickyvo
Couples
DFW, TX
Nov 14, 2013

small room, payable internet, no dine place

stuff professional, either sofa or bed, not much space, also not pencil or paper there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SteveMe
Couples
NYC
Apr 13, 2013

Nice Vegas Experience!

I've stayed at Polo Towers many times and each time it's been a very enjoyable relaxing experience! Great value for your money as well. Where else can you stay in a one bedroom fully equipped kitchen suite a minute's walk from the strip. This is my favorite place in Vegas. Don't hesitate. Tip---avoid the timeshare presentation unless you feel like being abused.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top