$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 28, 2014

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
195 reviews
Fantastic friends Getaway

Great stay! Everything was close by. Staff was very helpful with things to do. Highly reccommended See full review

  • Super friends
  • May 26, 2014
Polo Towers

Great value for money. Very central on the strip. If you're looking for a nice clean room with... See full review

  • ninja babe
  • May 11, 2013
Enjoy the Las Vegas strip from your smoke-free fully equipped Studio, One Bedroom Condo or Two Bedroom Condo instead of a small hotel room! Our center strip location is directly across the street from world class shopping and dining at CityCenter. There is no need to rent a car because all of the 24 hour Las Vegas action is right outside your door.

Our non-gaming property provides quiet relaxation. From our intimate rooftop outdoor pool and spa you can enjoy the stunning views. Children are invited to splash in the family water park play area. Need assistance deciding what to do next? Our concierge service will provide the latest information on all shows, events, tours and dining options. A full-service health club is nearby with special guest rates available.

A deposit of $100.00 will be taken at the front desk. Major credit card only no cash or debit cards accepted.

18 years of age to use the fitness center.

Please note that this property does not have daily maid service. However they do a daily towel exchange and trash pick up. Registered guests are entitled to park one vehicle in Valet parking per room. This is strictly enforced. Additional self-parking is available as needed. Parking passes are limited to two vehicles per one bedroom and one vehicle per studio.

Hotel Map

36.1065 -115.1709
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS)
Area description
Located in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, Polo Towers provides guests with a choice of luxurious accommodations, resort-style amenities and easy access to world-class casinos, spas, shopping, entertainment and attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Polo Towers Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Polo Towers Resort Rooms

2 Bedroom Suite includes free parking
The Suites of Polo Towers comprising of Towers I & II, have been designed casual contemporary with chic fabrics and finishes. The two bedroom Suites are spacious, offering guests spectacular views from the kitchen and dining areas. Each living room and bedroom has a remote control television, and the living area is complimented with a DVD/VCR combo and complete audio system. There's plenty of room to relax and you'll enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from your private balcony. All two bedroom Suites offer king beds in the master bedrooms, a Murphy-style queen bed and a sofa bed that can sleep up to 6 people. Please note that two-bedroom Suites consist of a one-bedroom accommodation and studio accommodation combined.
Studio Suite includes free parking
Suite Studio accommodations feature a mini kitchenette and a queen sized wall bed. These accommodations do not include a dining area.
1 Bedroom Suite includes free parking
The Suites of Polo Towers comprising of Towers I & II, have been designed casual contemporary with chic fabrics and finishes. The one bedroom Suites are spacious, offering guests spectacular views from the kitchen and dining areas. Each living room and bedroom has a remote control television, and the living area is complimented with a DVD/VCR combo and complete audio system. There's plenty of room to relax and you'll enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from your private balcony. All one bedroom Suites offer king beds in the master bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room that can sleep up to 4 people.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Flashlight: 1 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (195)

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 195
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CW The business man
Business
Phoenix, Az
Jun 10, 2014

Great vacation spot

This hotel was a great stay for the price,room size and location. Conveniently located on the strip. Hotel staff was friendly and professional. Rooms were nicely decorated with a good view of the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Look to book through the hotel. They had an awesome deal for us

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Regional Sales Manager
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 18, 2012

Business trip

I was originally booked by my company to stay at the Aria and then the Paris to cover two separate conventions. In order to get a kitchenette, save my company a few dollars and most importantly, not have to move two weeks worth of gear in the middle of my stay, I picked the Polo Towers. Although the location is good geographically, it's off the the street and uninviting to get to. No matter how you get there, you're going down an alley. The room was clean and well appointed but there were some plumbing issues. The bathtub/shower drain was very slow and there were only two water temperatures. Hot and very hot. Brushing your teeth in hot water is just not pleasant. The plumbing issues above me were ap parently worse as there was pipe banging and snaking going on well into the night. The following day I was asked to move as my room was being put out of service. The VERY thing I was trying to avoid! The elevators worked sporadically. On the day of my departure, they malfunctioned to the point that they had attendents operating them individually and only knew of your need for an elevator by being so told by security who saw someone waiting. It took forever to get down with groups of people waiting on each floor. Thank goodness there was no emergency! The staff was nice and polite but no one asked me about my stay which seemed odd or they might have satisfied me way before I was asked for a review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Love at the Mirage. Don't miss it and spring for the up front seats.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Apollo13
Business
Pasadena, CA, USA
May 19, 2012

Great Place for the business traveler

This hotel has a great location. Close to everything but one can get there without going on Las Vegas Blvd. The physical layout is very good and they have done a great job in keeping the place nice. The full kitchens are well equipped and very usable. There are no shortage of restaurants in Las Vegas but it's nice to be able to make ones own breakfast or dinner instead of going out. Wireless internet a bit pricey but a good business center with printers that actually work. No restaurant on the property. Could use a bar at the pool. This property would also be ideal with children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Back entrance/exit on to Harmon is fabulous. No need to deal with Las Vegas Blvd.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darren C
Business
Opelousas, LA 70570, USA
Jan 19, 2012

Perfect for business travel

The Polo Towers Resort was the perfect hotel for my recent business trip! I could not have asked for a better location and each of the staff members went out of their way to accomodate me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
staylor
Business
St George, UT, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Great Location, Weird Rules.

Polo Towers is a good deal if they give you the 1 bedroom suite. The Studio is way to small for anything. The 1 bedroom is descent but only if the price is kept low. The pool closes early which sucks and they want to hold 250.00 on your credit card for 3-4 weeks (yes you have to sign a paper saying its ok) Don't know why they need to do that!!! The staff was friendly and the place is very safe with guards everywhere. You will get pressured to by a time share but not to bad. I enjoyed the place. Especially the location on the strip. Its right across from city center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MILFORD , DELAWARE
May 7, 2011

great location, center of the action

The hotel was very nice and clean great for singles or families. Even though it didn't have a casino down stairs you were right next to all the action and casinos. No street niose or people getting roudy all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

YOU CAN WALK ABOUT 500 FT AND YOUR IN THE THICK OF IT THE HAWIAIN MARKET WAS GREAT LIVELY AND HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEEDED LIKE SHOPPING FOOD CONVIENCE STORES AND NIGHTLIFE

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La Crescenta, CA
Apr 29, 2011

Great Location and so convenient!

This is a great hotel for a business traveler when they need to be in Las Vegas. I would definitely suggest a one bedroom unit. A full kitchen, excellent wireless internet service (for a modest fee) and the overall layout and furnishings work well. Getting ones car and access to the hotel and the overall closeness of everything is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Side entrance to the property off Harmon is much easier than than the main entrance off Las Vegas Blvd.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seoul, Korea
Apr 17, 2011

Satisfied the price and condition....

There is no casino, so I chose it. So quiet and warm condition for deep sleeping. And I've been stayed BR suite for 6 days and Studio suite, one night. Next time, I will also stay BR Suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to Las Vegas strip. But a little far from mono rail stop.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SLC
Business
SLC
Mar 22, 2011

Near the strip, but noisy

Traveled for business, my room was facing the strip and noisy because the "hawaiian marketplace" is right beneath it, and they have live music. But other guests in my party whose rooms did not face the strip had a much quieter night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Miracle Mile shops are just a short walk away, dozens of shops and restaurants.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TEXAS
Mar 18, 2011

Very Satisfied

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone on staff was always ready to greet me with a cheerful "Good Morning". Bed was a pull-down style but that was not a problem. Room was compact, but included microwave, fridge and nice coffee maker. Internet service was an extra charge of $8 for 24 hours, but other prices were better for longer periods.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search