$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
184 out of 184
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs McCoy
Couples
Murrieta, Ca
Feb 7, 2012

Great Room

We absolutey LOVED our room! It was immaculate! I would recommend Polo Towers to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
North Garden, Virginia
Mar 27, 2011

Vegas

The hotel is an awesome spot and has plenty of room in the 1BR. When we got there they only had us for 4 nights and it was supposed to be 5, so that was scary for a moment. Had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you know the dress code before you go to a club. You may not be able to get in.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SLC
Business
SLC
Mar 22, 2011

Near the strip, but noisy

Traveled for business, my room was facing the strip and noisy because the "hawaiian marketplace" is right beneath it, and they have live music. But other guests in my party whose rooms did not face the strip had a much quieter night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Miracle Mile shops are just a short walk away, dozens of shops and restaurants.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
utah
Mar 22, 2011

nice place, good local

Clean, fast, efficient place to stay with a good local

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BeeDeeGee
Friends
Bakersfield, CA
Mar 21, 2011

Polo Towers Well Worth It!

The hotel/condos were beautiful. Check in was quick. The pool was secluded and ON THE ROOF! It was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TEXAS
Mar 18, 2011

Very Satisfied

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone on staff was always ready to greet me with a cheerful "Good Morning". Bed was a pull-down style but that was not a problem. Room was compact, but included microwave, fridge and nice coffee maker. Internet service was an extra charge of $8 for 24 hours, but other prices were better for longer periods.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. perez
Family
GUADALAJARA MEX
Mar 17, 2011

GREAT HOTEL

THE HOTEL OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT A PERFECT HOTEL FOR FAMILIES ;FULL KITCHEN, NICE BEDROOM, NICE SOFA BEED. EVERYTHING FINE EXCEPT FOR THE EARLY CHECK OUT 10:00 A.M JUST TOO EARLY!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
a_Traveler
Family
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 23, 2011

reat option for Las Vegas

Visiting Las Vegas for one night with my parents. Polo Towers proved to be a great option, a very good compromise between offered conditions, its location practically on The Strip and the reasonable price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location + really good conditions + reasonable price = unbeatable offer!

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Yorba Linda, CA
Feb 21, 2011

Beauty and the BEAST!

The hotel was not really on the strip but it was close enough to walk from/to. It doesn't have enough parking space in the basement. The room I got was a studio with "Murphy" bed. It was a nice set-up but a pain in the behind to set up. The service was definitely not there and as much as they have decent rooms, there's no privacy really. You can hear people from next door as well the tv. You can hear people from outside 3 floors down. The bathroom's nice but man, that thing won't drain...nasty! Oh when I mentioned about the service, I meant there's no service at all. They'll check you in but that's about it. You have to sign up for internet and that's only for one device. If you wanna use your itouch or iphone using their internet, then you'd have to sign up for another internet service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Partying in Vegas
Friends
Bloomington, IL
Nov 19, 2010

Excellent hotel stay

Hotel was clean, staff was very accomodating, full kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and cleaning supplies. Location was perfect for walking to either side of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood across the street.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Bogota, Colombia
Nov 15, 2010

Polo Towers

The location of the hotel was excellent. The room was good and had everything we needed, also it was clean. The hotel staff were nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top