$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
205 out of 205
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Torrance
May 2, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price"

good close to the strip. only thing we can hear next room niose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SD
May 2, 2011

Polo No doe

The hotel is on the strip but thats the only positive. room was super small and they dont have housekeeping. Would rather spend the extra 40 a night and get a regular room with a regular bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
New Room Maid
Business
London
May 2, 2011

Murphy =pull out of wall and YOU setup

Did not like that they hid the fact that I will be pulling out the bed and doing my own bed every night after coming back shattered!! I would go back to the Carriage next time shame they were full or this place would not have messed up my trip.. Would not advise for women as well, you have to go through so dark ally to get to the front exit. parking was cramped would not advise to anyone.. thought the Vegas travel lodge was bad but I think I would change to it if I had the choice! Dont let this place ruin a great town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La Crescenta, CA
Apr 29, 2011

Great Location and so convenient!

This is a great hotel for a business traveler when they need to be in Las Vegas. I would definitely suggest a one bedroom unit. A full kitchen, excellent wireless internet service (for a modest fee) and the overall layout and furnishings work well. Getting ones car and access to the hotel and the overall closeness of everything is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Side entrance to the property off Harmon is much easier than than the main entrance off Las Vegas Blvd.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clifton CO
Apr 21, 2011

The Good and the Bad

We loved the hotel and the staff was wonderful. We stayed here for 4 days while in Las Vegas to get married. the room was huge and had everything we needed. The couch must last 25 years because it was so hard to get comfortable on it. the king bed was heaven to sleep on and the pull out bed wasn't bad either. we enjoyed the pool on the roof but left a cell phone up there and had the worst time trying to fight with the security department to get it back. We called the phone to find out the security had it and then sent one of my brothers down to pick it up but when he got there the security changed their tune and wouldnt let us get it. They said we needed to fax over a picture of our face. I'm sorry but I didn't have access to a fax machine! Who does on vacation? other than That nightmare just to recover a lost phone we had a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Just a Nurse
Business
Orlando, Florida
Apr 20, 2011

Fantastic location for the price

This hotel was located right in the center of Las Vegas. We stayed in a suite with a balcony with a wonderful view. It had a seperate bedroom and a beautiful large bathroom with a tub fit for four! Wonderful bed, livingroom, kitchen! Simply stunning! You wont go wrong with a suite here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go see "KA" Cirque du sole! Wonderful and just minutes from the room!

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york, NY
Apr 20, 2011

Great hotel

Great location - center strip. Clean. Quiet. Excellent room and hotel amenities. Rooftop pool! kitchenette with all utensils. Would highly recommend, specially for a week or longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Just a Nurse
Business
Orlando, Florida
Apr 20, 2011

Fantastic location for the price

This hotel was located right in the center of Las Vegas. We stayed in a suite with a balcony with a wonderful view. It had a seperate bedroom and a beautiful large bathroom with a tub fit for four! Wonderful bed, livingroom, kitchen! Simply stunning! You wont go wrong with a suite here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go see "KA" Cirque du sole! Wonderful and just minutes from the room!

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
M Traveler
Business
Chino, CA
Apr 19, 2011

Polo Towers Studio

The hotel was nice, murphy bed turned out too be quite comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

no need to drive everything is very close

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
T he Villages, FL
Apr 18, 2011

Very nice hotel close to everything

We were at a business conference and had very little short TIME BUT ENJOYED THE TIME at the hotel. The rooms and bathroom were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

the Barry Manilow show was great!!

Back to menu Return to top