$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
316 reviews
Fantastic friends Getaway

Great stay! Everything was close by. Staff was very helpful with things to do. Highly reccommended See full review

  • Super friends
  • May 26, 2014
Polo Towers

Great value for money. Very central on the strip. If you're looking for a nice clean room with... See full review

  • ninja babe
  • May 11, 2013
Classic boutique suites and family-friendly amenities on the Strip

Nestled amid the bustle of the South Strip, the non-gaming Polo Towers offers a quiet escape strongly oriented to families. A seasonal rooftop pool, hot tub and kid's mini water park offer relaxation and fun for guests of all ages. Amenities at Polo Towers Resort focus on extended stays, such as a lobby convenience store, DVD rental kiosk and laundry facilities. The health club offers a full fitness area with showers and massage areas. 

Highlights

  • Intimate rooftop outdoor pool, plus a children's pool and water play area
  • Extended stay amenities keep suites feeling like home
  • Premium bedding
  • Concierge services plus a 24-hour front desk
  • Adjacent center Strip location between attractions like CityCenter and Showcase Mall

Location

Polo Towers Resort is located just east of the Strip and south of Harmon Avenue, adjacent to the Hawaiian Marketplace.

Rooms

Smoke-free, fully-equipped suites at Polo Towers Resort feel more like condos and are decorated in a simple easy style with a touch of Tuscan flair. Features in the Studio, One Bedroom and Two Bedroom Condos include premium pillow-top bedding, balconies, and fully appointed kitchens with Cuisinart and GE appliances. Request a barbecue grill and cook out. Relax in the living area with a plasma TV, DVD/VCR players, and a sound system. Wi-Fi Internet access is also available for a fee.

Features

Families looking for a great value right on the Strip find the perfect fit at this quiet vacation ownership property. Faithful to its theme, horses are everywhere at Polo Towers Resort -- from the statuary in the marble-lined lobby to prints on the walls of suites. A list of amenities continues to draw families and guests seeking extended stays, including a nearby full-service health club, massages and treatment rooms, and even generous, complimentary shuttle service with rides to a local supermarket, the Fremont Street Experience and the Las Vegas Premium Outlets. Onsite parking at Polo Towers Resort is complimentary.

Transportation

  • McCarran International Airport (1.7 mi/2.8 km)
  • Complimentary shuttle rides to a local supermarket, Fremont Street Experience, Las Vegas Premium Outlets and the Stratosphere Casino (check schedule upon arrival).

Attractions

  • Las Vegas Strip (adjacent)
  • Hawaiian Marketplace (adjacent)
  • Harley Davidson Cafe (next door)
  • CityCenter dining and shopping (across the Strip)
  • Showcase Mall featuring M&Ms World and Game Works (0.2 mi/0.3 km)
  • Bellagio fountains (0.3 mi/0.5 km)

Business
Complimentary Internet access and boarding pass printing are available in the Polo Towers business center.
Policies and fees

  • Starting April 15, the hotel will charge $20 USD for nightly resort fee. Resort fee includes Wi-Fi access.
  • A deposit of $100 USD will be taken at the front desk. Major credit card only -- no cash or debit cards accepted.
  • The fitness center at Polo Towers charges $8 USD per day/per person. Also guest must be at least 18 years of age to use the fitness center.
  • Please note that this property does not have daily maid service. However they do a daily towel exchange and trash pick up

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Polo Towers Resort Rooms

2 Bedroom Suite includes free parking
The Suites of Polo Towers comprising of Towers I & II, have been designed casual contemporary with chic fabrics and finishes. The two bedroom Suites are spacious, offering guests spectacular views from the kitchen and dining areas. Each living room and bedroom has a remote control television, and the living area is complimented with a DVD/VCR combo and complete audio system. There's plenty of room to relax and you'll enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from your private balcony. All two bedroom Suites offer king beds in the master bedrooms, a Murphy-style queen bed and a sofa bed that can sleep up to 6 people. Please note that two-bedroom Suites consist of a one-bedroom accommodation and studio accommodation combined.
Studio Suite includes free parking
Suite Studio accommodations feature a mini kitchenette and a queen sized wall bed. These accommodations do not include a dining area.
1 Bedroom Suite includes free parking
The Suites of Polo Towers comprising of Towers I & II, have been designed casual contemporary with chic fabrics and finishes. The one bedroom Suites are spacious, offering guests spectacular views from the kitchen and dining areas. Each living room and bedroom has a remote control television, and the living area is complimented with a DVD/VCR combo and complete audio system. There's plenty of room to relax and you'll enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from your private balcony. All one bedroom Suites offer king beds in the master bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room that can sleep up to 4 people.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Polo Towers Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1065 -115.1709
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS)
Area description
Located in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, Polo Towers provides guests with a choice of luxurious accommodations, resort-style amenities and easy access to world-class casinos, spas, shopping, entertainment and attractions.

Nearby points of interest

  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Flashlight: 1 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (316)

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
316 out of 316
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
May 31, 2011

Great location, cheap price

This hotel is located a 2 minute walk from the strip, and right near so many of the major casinos. I went with my boyfriend and a few friends, and we stayed in a 1-bedroom Villa (however, there was a full-size pull-out bed and we brought extra blankets and stuff. My boyfriend and I saw a show at New York New York, and it was right across the street, so easy to get to. This is a timeshare place, but it was pretty easy to get out of seeing their presentation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask at the concierge if you don't have a promoter helping you get into clubs - we asked and got a few "complimentary admissions for women, discount for men" coupons. They didn't apply since it was a holiday, but at a regular time would have been great.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
May 31, 2011

Great location, cheap price

This hotel is located a 2 minute walk from the strip, and right near so many of the major casinos. I went with my boyfriend and a few friends, and we stayed in a 1-bedroom Villa (however, there was a full-size pull-out bed and we brought extra blankets and stuff. My boyfriend and I saw a show at New York New York, and it was right across the street, so easy to get to. This is a timeshare place, but it was pretty easy to get out of seeing their presentation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask at the concierge if you don't have a promoter helping you get into clubs - we asked and got a few "complimentary admissions for women, discount for men" coupons. They didn't apply since it was a holiday, but at a regular time would have been great.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mankato, MN
May 25, 2011

Surprise! Surprise!

Read a lot of negative reviews at all sites & I've no idea why reviewers had so many problems. Very convenient location, between MGM & Planet Hollywood, across from Monte Carlo. Walgreens within a block plus they have a Mini convenient store at the hotel where you can buy small meals, pasta, lasagna, oil etc basic stuff. Swimming pool on the roof with family friendly crowd, a lot of kids which was great since we were traveling with 2 kids. Bed, carpet, Bathroom everything was very very clean, definitely staying there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ross

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mankato, MN
May 25, 2011

Surprise! Surprise!

Read a lot of negative reviews at all sites & I've no idea why reviewers had so many problems. Very convenient location, between MGM & Planet Hollywood, across from Monte Carlo. Walgreens within a block plus they have a Mini convenient store at the hotel where you can buy small meals, pasta, lasagna, oil etc basic stuff. Swimming pool on the roof with family friendly crowd, a lot of kids which was great since we were traveling with 2 kids. Bed, carpet, Bathroom everything was very very clean, definitely staying there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ross

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bogota, Colombia
May 24, 2011

Excellent place to stay in Vegas

Last November I stayed at Polo Towers and now in May I decided to go back again. The place is clean, employees are nice and the location is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the outlets

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bogota, Colombia
May 24, 2011

Excellent place to stay in Vegas

Last November I stayed at Polo Towers and now in May I decided to go back again. The place is clean, employees are nice and the location is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the outlets

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frozen out of Michigan
Monroe, MI
May 17, 2011

Great deal for the location

Good value for the location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Modesto, CA.
May 10, 2011

Las Vegas trip

I am 38 years old, I traveled with two other friends, no kids, everybody single and we wanted to have fun but also to have a quite and nice room and Polo Towers totally fulfilled my requirements. Nice, clean, spacious, and everything we needed was there. The only thing was that when we checked in, the person at the lobby was trying to sell us something and we took a while to get ride of him, he was doing his job but we noticed he was really mad about not selling us this $27.00 dollars tour in order to get a discount for a show and dinner. It was kind of a awkward welcome to us but he was only doing his job. I will totally recommend the hotel, it was very, very nice staying there, you really get what you paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Modesto, CA.
May 10, 2011

Las Vegas trip

I am 38 years old, I traveled with two other friends, no kids, everybody single and we wanted to have fun but also to have a quite and nice room and Polo Towers totally fulfilled my requirements. Nice, clean, spacious, and everything we needed was there. The only thing was that when we checked in, the person at the lobby was trying to sell us something and we took a while to get ride of him, he was doing his job but we noticed he was really mad about not selling us this $27.00 dollars tour in order to get a discount for a show and dinner. It was kind of a awkward welcome to us but he was only doing his job. I will totally recommend the hotel, it was very, very nice staying there, you really get what you paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CRitter2482
Ada, OK
May 7, 2011

Excellent!!

Great hotel, great location! I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a good deal at a great location. Only two small issues, the jets in the tub didn't work. The sink had a minor issue that was taken care of immediately after calling about it. The pool is only open till 10pm, which is lame, but overall great great place in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is within walking distance.

Back to menu Return to top