$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
207 out of 207
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles, ca
Jun 6, 2011

Great hotel!

Great hotel! Everything was clean and modern. They could spruce up their self-parking lot a bit better but the stay was fantastic. To me, I would compare this to a better and more modern version of the jockey club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st louis ,mo
Jun 4, 2011

hidden treasure

just across from monto carlo ,167 yards from the strip "las vegas blvd" ,polo tower stands white agaisnt the eastern sky. two towers 19 floors with a pool on the roof divided by a lobby mainly for checking in and out. i am a single male that was staying in vegas for one night only then returning five days later for one more evening then to fly out the next morning. i reserved a studio that was big enough for my 10 hour stay with a murphy bed .it was clean very clean.The front desk individuals were all very nice ,quick ,no nonsense and had smiles. the area that the condo resort is located is walking distance to mgm,bally's,belagio,aria ,cosmopolitan,planet hollywood,marriott chateau, paris etc. there is a walgreens and cvs very close,places to by booze mcdonalds and another place for burgers as well. parking self or valet did both and valet was just as quick. no frills no noise good place to sleep. t

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
May 31, 2011

Great location, cheap price

This hotel is located a 2 minute walk from the strip, and right near so many of the major casinos. I went with my boyfriend and a few friends, and we stayed in a 1-bedroom Villa (however, there was a full-size pull-out bed and we brought extra blankets and stuff. My boyfriend and I saw a show at New York New York, and it was right across the street, so easy to get to. This is a timeshare place, but it was pretty easy to get out of seeing their presentation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask at the concierge if you don't have a promoter helping you get into clubs - we asked and got a few "complimentary admissions for women, discount for men" coupons. They didn't apply since it was a holiday, but at a regular time would have been great.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mankato, MN
May 25, 2011

Surprise! Surprise!

Read a lot of negative reviews at all sites & I've no idea why reviewers had so many problems. Very convenient location, between MGM & Planet Hollywood, across from Monte Carlo. Walgreens within a block plus they have a Mini convenient store at the hotel where you can buy small meals, pasta, lasagna, oil etc basic stuff. Swimming pool on the roof with family friendly crowd, a lot of kids which was great since we were traveling with 2 kids. Bed, carpet, Bathroom everything was very very clean, definitely staying there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ross

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bogota, Colombia
May 24, 2011

Excellent place to stay in Vegas

Last November I stayed at Polo Towers and now in May I decided to go back again. The place is clean, employees are nice and the location is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the outlets

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frozen out of Michigan
Business
Monroe, MI
May 17, 2011

Great deal for the location

Good value for the location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frozen out of Michigan
Business
Monroe, MI
May 17, 2011

Great deal for the location

Good value for the location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Modesto, CA.
May 10, 2011

Las Vegas trip

I am 38 years old, I traveled with two other friends, no kids, everybody single and we wanted to have fun but also to have a quite and nice room and Polo Towers totally fulfilled my requirements. Nice, clean, spacious, and everything we needed was there. The only thing was that when we checked in, the person at the lobby was trying to sell us something and we took a while to get ride of him, he was doing his job but we noticed he was really mad about not selling us this $27.00 dollars tour in order to get a discount for a show and dinner. It was kind of a awkward welcome to us but he was only doing his job. I will totally recommend the hotel, it was very, very nice staying there, you really get what you paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CRitter2482
Business
Ada, OK
May 7, 2011

Excellent!!

Great hotel, great location! I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a good deal at a great location. Only two small issues, the jets in the tub didn't work. The sink had a minor issue that was taken care of immediately after calling about it. The pool is only open till 10pm, which is lame, but overall great great place in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is within walking distance.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MILFORD , DELAWARE
May 7, 2011

great location, center of the action

The hotel was very nice and clean great for singles or families. Even though it didn't have a casino down stairs you were right next to all the action and casinos. No street niose or people getting roudy all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

YOU CAN WALK ABOUT 500 FT AND YOUR IN THE THICK OF IT THE HAWIAIN MARKET WAS GREAT LIVELY AND HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEEDED LIKE SHOPPING FOOD CONVIENCE STORES AND NIGHTLIFE

Back to menu Return to top