$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
205 out of 205
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skyhigh
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Aug 19, 2011

Great getaway

Hotel stay was fantastic. Staff was very helpfull and friendley. Hotel location for me was perfect, the hotel was very close to the strip(approximately 36 steps). Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Need to take advantage of the Outlet Malls that Vegas has. Great Deals!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 22, 2011

vegas weekend

Finding the hotel itself was pretty easy, but finding the way to access it was sort of troublesome. There were so many little streets on the strip near the hotel that it could get confusing getting into the right one that leads you to the hotel. Once the hotel was found, it was awesome. It was pretty cheap for what we got in the hotel. It was in a great location. The concierge was really helpful. The only thing that i didn't really appreciate was the small pool. It was only 3ft high all around. I guess it was just a lounging pool, but it could of still been less shallow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The rooms at the Polo Towers are suites so that means you could prepare your own food and not waste soo much money on excessively expensive restaurants on the strip. There is a Walgreens right by the hotel to buy some groceries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
Jul 10, 2011

10 of 10!!!

Went out to the niteclubs in Vegas. The staff were really helpful. The only down side was the lines that formed @ the elevator cuz there was only one that worked n our room was on the top floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
In love in las Vegas
Business
san francisco, California
Jul 6, 2011

Very central

I had a good stay at Polo Towers. The hotel is very central and we walked to the other hotels n casinos. Because of that we were able to watch a few shows to a walking distance. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpfull... The only think is that it didnt have a casino inside the hotel nor a nice bar. I guess is more like a family friendly hotel... N yes, I would stay at Polo Towers again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to all the mayor, new hotels... Right at the heart off the entretaining area, we just had a short and fun walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Jun 28, 2011

Great Price, OK Customer Service

2nd time being at Polo Towers and they gave us a hard time checking in early. The room was great for the price. Room service gave us a hard time for something as minor as coffee. Overall, I would re-book at Polo Towers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit the clubs and gay bars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 28, 2011

Polo Towers

The hotel had a great location, right on the strip. Friendly staff, free parking, and cheap rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Jun 28, 2011

Great Price, OK Customer Service

2nd time being at Polo Towers and they gave us a hard time checking in early. The room was great for the price. Room service gave us a hard time for something as minor as coffee. Overall, I would re-book at Polo Towers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit the clubs and gay bars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TIJUANA MEXICO
Jun 20, 2011

POLO TOWERS

NICE HOTEL, NEEDS TO INSTALL SOME ELECTRONIC GAMBLING IN LOBBY OR ELSE, VERY WELL SITUATED,QUITE AND CONFORTABLE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

NONE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles, ca
Jun 6, 2011

Great hotel!

Great hotel! Everything was clean and modern. They could spruce up their self-parking lot a bit better but the stay was fantastic. To me, I would compare this to a better and more modern version of the jockey club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st louis ,mo
Jun 4, 2011

hidden treasure

just across from monto carlo ,167 yards from the strip "las vegas blvd" ,polo tower stands white agaisnt the eastern sky. two towers 19 floors with a pool on the roof divided by a lobby mainly for checking in and out. i am a single male that was staying in vegas for one night only then returning five days later for one more evening then to fly out the next morning. i reserved a studio that was big enough for my 10 hour stay with a murphy bed .it was clean very clean.The front desk individuals were all very nice ,quick ,no nonsense and had smiles. the area that the condo resort is located is walking distance to mgm,bally's,belagio,aria ,cosmopolitan,planet hollywood,marriott chateau, paris etc. there is a walgreens and cvs very close,places to by booze mcdonalds and another place for burgers as well. parking self or valet did both and valet was just as quick. no frills no noise good place to sleep. t

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top