$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
184 out of 184
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
saskatoontrucker
Couples
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Aug 21, 2011

Great location, great place to stop

We have stayed in Vegas before, but now we have found the polo towers we will not stay anywhere else. we had a murphy studio suite which had a pull down queen size bed, which was no hassle. The room was extremely clean and very nice. It had a nice balcony and i was a bit disappointed there were no chairs to sit out on it. The reception doesn't look fab but don't let that put you off. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The roof pool was small but nice, after 5pm there shouldn't be children in there but that's not policed heavily and it was a bit annoying that parents stayed there with their kids knowing they shouldn't. Location was perfect, you can walk from the hotel into planet hollywood in 5mins, or just onto the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Phillapeno restaurant/takeaway in the Hawaian sectionis very cheap and very nice. Indian restaurant in the same section is not somewhere I'd eat again, poor service, wrong food brought out twice.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skyhigh
Single
Seattle, WA, USA
Aug 19, 2011

Great getaway

Hotel stay was fantastic. Staff was very helpfull and friendley. Hotel location for me was perfect, the hotel was very close to the strip(approximately 36 steps). Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Need to take advantage of the Outlet Malls that Vegas has. Great Deals!

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 22, 2011

vegas weekend

Finding the hotel itself was pretty easy, but finding the way to access it was sort of troublesome. There were so many little streets on the strip near the hotel that it could get confusing getting into the right one that leads you to the hotel. Once the hotel was found, it was awesome. It was pretty cheap for what we got in the hotel. It was in a great location. The concierge was really helpful. The only thing that i didn't really appreciate was the small pool. It was only 3ft high all around. I guess it was just a lounging pool, but it could of still been less shallow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The rooms at the Polo Towers are suites so that means you could prepare your own food and not waste soo much money on excessively expensive restaurants on the strip. There is a Walgreens right by the hotel to buy some groceries.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Buffalo, NY
Jul 10, 2011

10 of 10!!!

Went out to the niteclubs in Vegas. The staff were really helpful. The only down side was the lines that formed @ the elevator cuz there was only one that worked n our room was on the top floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
In love in las Vegas
Friends
san francisco, California
Jul 6, 2011

Very central

I had a good stay at Polo Towers. The hotel is very central and we walked to the other hotels n casinos. Because of that we were able to watch a few shows to a walking distance. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpfull... The only think is that it didnt have a casino inside the hotel nor a nice bar. I guess is more like a family friendly hotel... N yes, I would stay at Polo Towers again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to all the mayor, new hotels... Right at the heart off the entretaining area, we just had a short and fun walk

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Diego, CA
Jun 28, 2011

Polo Towers

The hotel had a great location, right on the strip. Friendly staff, free parking, and cheap rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
TIJUANA MEXICO
Jun 20, 2011

POLO TOWERS

NICE HOTEL, NEEDS TO INSTALL SOME ELECTRONIC GAMBLING IN LOBBY OR ELSE, VERY WELL SITUATED,QUITE AND CONFORTABLE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

NONE

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
los angeles, ca
Jun 6, 2011

Great hotel!

Great hotel! Everything was clean and modern. They could spruce up their self-parking lot a bit better but the stay was fantastic. To me, I would compare this to a better and more modern version of the jockey club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
st louis ,mo
Jun 4, 2011

hidden treasure

just across from monto carlo ,167 yards from the strip "las vegas blvd" ,polo tower stands white agaisnt the eastern sky. two towers 19 floors with a pool on the roof divided by a lobby mainly for checking in and out. i am a single male that was staying in vegas for one night only then returning five days later for one more evening then to fly out the next morning. i reserved a studio that was big enough for my 10 hour stay with a murphy bed .it was clean very clean.The front desk individuals were all very nice ,quick ,no nonsense and had smiles. the area that the condo resort is located is walking distance to mgm,bally's,belagio,aria ,cosmopolitan,planet hollywood,marriott chateau, paris etc. there is a walgreens and cvs very close,places to by booze mcdonalds and another place for burgers as well. parking self or valet did both and valet was just as quick. no frills no noise good place to sleep. t

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
San Diego, CA
May 31, 2011

Great location, cheap price

This hotel is located a 2 minute walk from the strip, and right near so many of the major casinos. I went with my boyfriend and a few friends, and we stayed in a 1-bedroom Villa (however, there was a full-size pull-out bed and we brought extra blankets and stuff. My boyfriend and I saw a show at New York New York, and it was right across the street, so easy to get to. This is a timeshare place, but it was pretty easy to get out of seeing their presentation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask at the concierge if you don't have a promoter helping you get into clubs - we asked and got a few "complimentary admissions for women, discount for men" coupons. They didn't apply since it was a holiday, but at a regular time would have been great.

Back to menu Return to top