$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
184 out of 184
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladytubs
Friends
Seattle, WA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Birthday celebration

Check-in was a breeze. This place is a condo-hotel. Timeshare sales-presentation optional, they offered thank-you gift for attending. Located on the strip, no need to rent car. No casino on grounds. Quiet sleep. Walgreens, MacDonalds & Hawaiian marketplace nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

almost everything is walking distance !

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LKSUBE
Friends
Des Moines, IA, USA
Nov 18, 2011

BFF Trip

Great experience and suite! Clean, plenty of room and wonderful kitchen to use! Pleasant and helpful staff. I will definitly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Skip the long lines and crowds of the the clubs! They are not worth it! Go to the lounges in Aria instead. for a very chic sophisticated atmosphere.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mery
Family
New York, NY, USA
Nov 3, 2011

Very nice place

Location and hotel accommodation was very good we enjoy our trip a the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

wear comfortable shoes and enjoy

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Denver, Co
Oct 31, 2011

40th Anniversay Trip

The experience was ok. The accomadations were very small and the room was only cleaned once while we were there. The room is very small and with the Hollywood bed open it makes it even smaller. The people were very nice but I would not recommend the room with the Hollywood bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Terry Fator was excellent. The Variety show was ok. The Elvis Circue Ole show was also just ok.

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashish
Family
India
Oct 22, 2011

Good

Good hotel, centrally located at the strip, friendly and helpful staff, definitely consider if you don't want to stay in a casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
staylor
Business
St George, UT, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Great Location, Weird Rules.

Polo Towers is a good deal if they give you the 1 bedroom suite. The Studio is way to small for anything. The 1 bedroom is descent but only if the price is kept low. The pool closes early which sucks and they want to hold 250.00 on your credit card for 3-4 weeks (yes you have to sign a paper saying its ok) Don't know why they need to do that!!! The staff was friendly and the place is very safe with guards everywhere. You will get pressured to by a time share but not to bad. I enjoyed the place. Especially the location on the strip. Its right across from city center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
spjd
Couples
Lansing, MI
Sep 19, 2011

Best value for your money!

I loved our stay at Polo Towers. We had a one-bedroom, and there was so much space. It was very clean. The staff was courteous. The location is also great since it is just across the street from Planet Hollywood and the new City Centre. We actually had to stay another night at another hotel (Polo was full and I booked late) and the other hotel was yucky and far from the strip and we paid more than what we paid for at Polo! I would definitely stay at Polo Towers again. The only negative was that it's hard to get a taxi there so make sure you allot extra time if you need to get somewhere by taxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We did the Buffet of Buffets to save money. It may seem like a lot of money ($44.99 for Total Rewards members) but considering you can have as many meals as you want in a 24 hour period, it'll actually save you money).

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dkopp
Family
Irvine, CA, USA
Sep 18, 2011

Hidden gem

Good location on The Strip. Spacious room with kitchenette; clean and well maintained facilities. Great place to stay especially for families with small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TechFriends
Friends
Chicago
Sep 9, 2011

Good overall except one thing

Its definitely located in awesome location on the strip but away from crowd to get good sleep. Clean room with everything you need to cook (if you want to), sleep and enjoy. Only one complaint is I stayed there 3 nights and room service was offered only one time, I wonder why?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is around, food, entertainment, hotels. If you just want to live on strip do not rent a car even though hotel has parking!

Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stone
Single
Lathrop, ca
Sep 1, 2011

it's very good choice for people who wanna stay in main street but don't wanna spent lot of money .

well,the room is clean and comfort .u can fall sleep very soon,maybe it's because too tired ... we can go any place by walk,sure u can walk to any place even u stay in different hotel,but that will cost lof of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

actually,there is nothing special.u can have fun every moment.

Back to menu Return to top