$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 13, 2015 Check-out: Apr 16, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
193 out of 193
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super friends
Business
Houston, Texas
May 26, 2014

Fantastic friends Getaway

Great stay! Everything was close by. Staff was very helpful with things to do. Highly reccommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

New York hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jesstt
Business
slo, ca
Apr 29, 2014

great location

clean and nice and in a great location. don't have to walk through a casino to get to your room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beatap
Business
chicago il
Apr 5, 2014

family gateway

Very good experience and we will be visit this hotel in June.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Victor S.
Business
West Orange, NJ
Mar 26, 2014

Compact and smart

This place is not luxurious, but not cheap, it does not cost a fortune, but it is within a block of a strip (not sure if it is good, though, but that's me). Everything is very small, but sufficient because it is very well organized

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Highly recommend Todai Japanese buffet located at the side entrance to the Miracle Mile Shop. A real relief from generic American food and noisy crowd.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TBC14
Business
Calgary Canada
Feb 22, 2014

Never felt like such an ATM as I did at the Polo Towers.

First off as we checked out we were charged a 56$ resort fee that covers your use of business center, pool and wifi. We had no use of business center, pool was closed for construction (till April) and the wifi is only available after you pay an addition charge through a third party company. We knew the pool was closed, after I Inquired about being charged for something we cant use, they told us they had other properties we could have used little to late. Other charges are coffee refills in your room are 1$ per package and local calls 50 cents. Our bathroom shower was never clean, maid service is also a charge, when we did get our room clean they never restocked shampoo or shower gel and left garbage in the room that was obviously meant to be taken out as we left right beside the garbage can. The location of the hotel is great, can get to major hotels (ny ny, planet Hollywood and MGM) quickly. After all this they wanted us to attend there time share meetings. Received pamphlets for it daily. I will never stay there again. Also if you are Canadian keep in mind that booking through this travel company your paying in American Currency so price of your package will be more when converted to Canadian currency.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

At the MGM Grand they have a deal, for 56$ you can get three of the MGM Group of Hotels attractions. We took CSI Experience, NY NY roller coaster 24hr riding and Titanic exhibit. Its located right beside the CSI Experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Humble1
Business
Miami, Florida
Jan 20, 2014

Fun Getaway

This hotel is awesome. Great location in the heart of the strip. If you're looking for a hotel that does not include the noise of the casino and smoking, then this is the perfect spot. Very quite and peaceful. Very clean. The room is a decent size for two people. Free parking and complimentary valet. Friendly staff. Literally on the strip. Right next door to MGM, across from the Cosmopolitan, Planet Hollywood, and the Aria. Great view of the strip from our room. Lov

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nguyening
Business
Dubuque
Nov 17, 2013

Great for groups

We stayed with a few other people. It was nice having separate rooms and common living area. Rooms were clean and the shower pressure was strong for being so high up. Initially, they had given us a room that already had someone else in it. Fortunately, they weren't there when we walked in. The staff gave us a room with a view of the strip to make up for this error. Staff will try to sell you on their timeshare.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rickyvo
Business
DFW, TX
Nov 14, 2013

small room, payable internet, no dine place

stuff professional, either sofa or bed, not much space, also not pencil or paper there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joemac55
Business
Palmdale, California
Jul 14, 2013

polo towers

The hotel was real nice, very good location on the strip, in walking distance from most places, the room and kitchen was very clean and well maintain. The only thing I would have liked if they have a restaurant or buffet, you had to go out to Planet Hollywood to eat, you could order room service for lunch and dinner, also you have to pay for WIFI internet, WIFI was not free, other than take a real nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamella
Business
Cheyenne
Jun 20, 2013

Good for a larger group

went as a family of 5, plenty of room for everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

MGM Grand

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top