$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
193 out of 193
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sir Awesome
Business
Chino, Ca
Mar 28, 2010

Vegas

very nice hotels not far from strip and awesome pool. No casino and is more geared towards family but suites are very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

right in the middle of everywhere

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Savannah, GA
Mar 26, 2010

Polo Towers 2 bdrm isn't all that

I have stayed here before and I have stayed at the Marriott Grand Desert. I'll take the Marriott Grand Desert hands down over the Polo Towers. It was really inexpensive, so I took the room (the economy sucks). It was a business trip and rather than two hotel rooms, I thought two rooms and a living room and kitchen would be better. I gave my consultant the better room, which really meant he got the room with a bed and the living room. I was in the murphy bed small room that didn't feel like a part of the same suite at all. It isn't their fault that the brewery at the Monte Carlo is no longer a brewery and has lame beer selections. It isn't their fault that nothing stays open late anymore and I was starving my first night because the sushi place closed at 9 pm (in VEGAS). I just think that the room wasn't what it was hyped to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Gramps
Business
Texas
Mar 24, 2010

Great stay for the Price

Grat stay, Great Price, Great Rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Gramps
Business
Texas
Mar 24, 2010

Great Stay

Great Stay, very enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arizona man
Business
Maricopa, AZ
Mar 22, 2010

Great hotel!

Hotel was in the perfect location. Price was great for being right on the strip. I can't think of another place that has this value in Vegas. Right next to Planet Hollywood, and MGM. Friendley staff, great fitness center, and quiet pool that is super relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

MGM, Planet Hollywood, Aria, New York New York are all within a 5 minute walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alegriafury
Business
Colorado
Mar 21, 2010

Great property

This property is in a great location with excellent customer service. The room was spotless and comfortable, the bed was comfortable, and we had no complaints with that. The only problem we had was our room faced north, and their loading dock activities at 6am were loud enough to wake us up. If you don't have a room on the north side, then no problems. I highly recommend the Polo Towers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aggiegal
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Mar 20, 2010

One of my new favorites

You can't stay at Palazzo and Bellagio every time. But this is a great deal if you can't! Super clean and for the price well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lancaster, CA
Mar 2, 2010

Pretty Good Hotel, Great Location!

Beautiful Hotel, ran into problems checking in. One of the rooms in our 2 bdrm Villa was occupied and filthy. It took the staff 45 minutes to bring up a key to our new adjoining rooms, and another 20 min for a bellhop to come up and help us move. Saw a roach in the bathroom in the first room. Staff simply said they'd notify house keeping. The second room Had hair in between the sheets in the studio section, so we were given another full sized room for the couple we were traveling with. other than the first couple hours the stay ran pretty smoothly. Very spacious kitchen and livingroom. Occasional construction like sounds coming from the nearby walls, but mainly during the day. I wouls stay here again for the price, great location, and the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 1, 2010

Fun in Vegas!!

The hotel was very nice for the price. It was spacious and clean. The hotel staff was extremely friendly; including the free valet parking staff, the check in/out clerks and even the person answering the phone when you call the front desk from your room. It was just as close to the best parts of strip as the more extravagant hotels but more moderatley priced. We had the perfect view of the Balagio and Paris right from our balcony.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is right off the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La Habra, CA
Feb 28, 2010

Polo Towers Review

This was my first trip to Las Vegas, and I enjoyed every minute of my stay at your hotel. The staff were really, very helpful and always friendly. I felt very well taken care of!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

You must see cirque du soleil!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top