$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
193 out of 193
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego, ca
Jun 26, 2010

nice stay

nice hotel,a bit to much noice from the other rooms. In a very nice location. Very friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redlands, CA
Jun 21, 2010

Surprisingly awesome

This has to be the best kept secret in Las Vegas! Beautiful spacious rooms, located right on the strip between MGM and Paris, and best of all affordable. Family friendly with no smoking and no gambling. Suites came with microwaves, fridge, dishwasher, plates, stove, skillets, cutlery! The outside is rather plain, but inside is new and tastefully decorated. Two room suite accomodated 6 people very comfortably for only about $200. Will definitely stay here next time. Only problem was that it was notoriously hard to find--we drove in circles trying to find the entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 21, 2010

Good suites in great location

Pros: Great location. Friendly staff. Very good value. Clean. Nice kids "water rec area." Cons: Small pool, but that can be a good thing for some wanting to avoid a "mega pool" at most casino resorts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

In hotel store offers quick food shopping minus alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DezrtXplorer
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 18, 2010

A Retreat From the Crowds And Chaos

If you want/need to stay in Las Vegas and wish to have the peace and quiet of a facility that does not cater to gamers, partyers and smokers, this is the retreat for you. The Polo Towers is located right in the heart of the Strip, so if you have a need to visit the casinos, fine dining and a plethora of entertainment options, it's all right outside the front door. This is a good place to stay if you don't wish the Vegas party atmosphere to follow you back to your hotel room. I stayed in an efficiency studio suite that was clean and well appointed with new fixtures, Murphy bed and kitchenette and met the ideal criteria for a restful stay in Vegas. I made my own coffee in the morning and was able to prepare small meals in my room if I so desired. The staff was efficient and professional. Parking free for guests. The only minor annoyance was the attempts by the Concierge to get me interested in an orientation for considering renting a time share of their suites. Other than that, it provided me with an 'Unvegas'-like stay in Vegas. No casino, no bars, no shops,no smoking, no clubs on premises. Explore the Strip and it's all there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SANDPIPER23
Business
DEVORE, CA
Jun 15, 2010

AWESOME

THIS HOTEL WAS QUITE A SURPRISE...ON THE STRIP AND GREAT SERVICE...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KMTONG
Business
Santa Rosa, CA
Jun 14, 2010

Polo Towers

We arrived early and there were no rooms ready. Room was ready at 2pm but were allowed to check bags in. Rooms were nice with full size kitchen with everything needed to eat take out our go to a local grocery store and pick up food. It would have been nice if the room had a listing for the TV channels. Staff was great and answered all questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
couple stay
Business
los angeles, CA
Jun 13, 2010

Polo towers is the best hotel to stay at

We got the 1 bedroom suite for two nights for cheap. The hotel is next to mgm and planet hollywood. great spot on the strip. the room was amazing. has a living room a kitchen and the best bed ever! We got room 8111 the best view ever of the strip. the main pool is on the roof! and it looks great with a place to hang out and grill if you want. very fancy looking hotel with out the high price tag!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get the buffet pass at the pairs. 24 hours go as many times as you want for 40. it lets you into 7 different buffets in town within that 24 hours. go for early meals because lunch and dinner time there is a 40 min line. Pairs is the best buffet in vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio,TX
Jun 13, 2010

Nice, convenient...On LV Strip

Nice, clean, convenient! And you don't have to walk half a mile through a smoke filled casino to get to your rooms! Easy parking....... No more L.V. hotel rooms for us!! LR, San Antonio,TX

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Jun 11, 2010

pollo towers

it was a one nighter on our way to california.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, Co.
Jun 10, 2010

Great time!!

We enjoyed our stay very much!! Thin walls like all hotels but in Vegas with all the ambulances they really should sound proof. Great place otherwise the I wish we had brought our 4 year old she would have loved the pool/ playground. Small grocery store on site and shuttle to Alberson's make using the lovely kitchen worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Shuttle is Monday, Wednesday and Friday so plan around that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top