$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Polo Towers Resort

3 stars
View map of 3745 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Polo Towers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
193 out of 193
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Apr 14, 2011

Great location

I was really impressed by the whole thing. Location wise it was great, easy access to the strip by car and walking.It had plenty of parking. The staff was very helpful and nice. The room was clean and well equipped. It included pots and pans along with all the utensils needed in a kitchen. The bathroom was huge and most importantly very clean. The beds were comfortable, even the murphy bed. Overall, I was happy surprised by all the ammenities and great appearance of the place. Great service for such a cheap price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

full kitchen allows you to make in room meals for cheap

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Apr 11, 2011

"Great Location"

Room a little small. Next time would go with a larger room. Several days we did not have hot water. Did not take long to get that corrected once we called front desk. Had to call for towell's and wash cloth's on several times. The hotel was really great about calling the room back to make sure our problem had been rersolved. Overall okay place to stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Can't remember the name of the Outlet Mall, but it was about a 15 minute drive. Great mall. May be the North Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
or
Apr 9, 2011

hotel review

this is a not that good place to stay for vacation at all. i stayed there for 2days and 2 night, nobody clean up my room, i had to use the same blanket or bath towels all time. moreover, the day i check in until the day i check out the gabages is still the same, nobody even emty it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
or
Apr 9, 2011

hotel review

this is a not that good place to stay for vacation at all. i stayed there for 2days and 2 night, nobody clean up my room, i had to use the same blanket or bath towels all time. moreover, the day i check in until the day i check out the gabages is still the same, nobody even emty it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
las vegas, NV
Apr 4, 2011

great!

has prenty of space for 4 adults!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California
Mar 27, 2011

Quick weekend escape

This was a quick weekend fun trip which entitled shows,shopping, and nightclubs which were all I expected to be top notch. I would say what was missing in my trip would be more nightclub promotion for there is alot to do, but where to do is the question. Compared to other times I had in Vegas this stay at polo towers was very nice and accommodating. In the heart of the strip this resort makes it easy to access MGM as well as the Monte Carlo. The rooms were clean,I had a great view of the strip. I will consider polo towers for my next Vegas getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Garden, Virginia
Mar 27, 2011

Vegas

The hotel is an awesome spot and has plenty of room in the 1BR. When we got there they only had us for 4 nights and it was supposed to be 5, so that was scary for a moment. Had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you know the dress code before you go to a club. You may not be able to get in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SLC
Business
SLC
Mar 22, 2011

Near the strip, but noisy

Traveled for business, my room was facing the strip and noisy because the "hawaiian marketplace" is right beneath it, and they have live music. But other guests in my party whose rooms did not face the strip had a much quieter night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Miracle Mile shops are just a short walk away, dozens of shops and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Mar 22, 2011

nice place, good local

Clean, fast, efficient place to stay with a good local

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Polo Towers Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BeeDeeGee
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Mar 21, 2011

Polo Towers Well Worth It!

The hotel/condos were beautiful. Check in was quick. The pool was secluded and ON THE ROOF! It was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top