$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2014 Check-out: Aug 22, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
2,558 reviews
Vacation

Hotel was great! Had an awesome time and looking forward to spending more time there See full review

  • Trip with best friend
  • Jul 18, 2014
A great stay

Fantastic. What a great hotel. Centrally located, beautiful accomodations, super restaurants, great... See full review

  • this is too hard to do.
  • Jul 4, 2014

When Paris Las Vegas debuted in the summer of 1999, its distinctive Eiffel Tower and French-inspired sensibilities immediately became a signature part of the Sin City skyline. The Las Vegas hotel offers a variety of quaintly European-inspired suites and rooms, aimed at replicating the romance of Paris while being conveniently located in the heart of Vegas. Head to the top of the half-scale replica Eiffel Tower for enticing views across the Strip, a romantic spot where couples frequently exchange vows - and rings - to tie the knot. The Paris is also great for businesspeople, with a business center and 140,000-square-feet of convention space offered on site.

Key facts
  • 2,916 guestrooms
  • 140,000-square-feet of convention space
  • Health spa and sauna
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Fitness center
  • Ballrooms
  • Business center
Neighborhood
Guests of the Paris will find themselves in close proximity to some of the greatest shows in town. Le Theatre des Arts features seven performances a week of lively Broadway shows, and guests seeking more of a "rock 'n' roll" vibe will find it right next door, at Planet Hollywood. For a slightly more cultured Vegas vacation, head to the Las Vegas Natural History Museum, or watch marine animals frolic at Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay.
Hints and tips
Chef Gordon Ramsay's steak restaurant offers fine dining and tender meats amid a very British atmosphere - the ceiling is decorated with a Union Jack flag. For a more distinctly Parisian evening, Mon Ami Gabi dishes up tasty European fare and is celebrated for its delicious French onion soup.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.7 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.9 mi

Dining

JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2558)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
2558 out of 2558
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lilianachg
TEXAS
Jul 25, 2014

If i would go again, i would stay again , Good!

The hotel is beautiful, the whole decoration, and the location is even better! Nearby find everything from a Walgreen, restaurants, kiosk tickets4tonigth, but above all, has a bus stop right in front that makes it all easier and cheaper. The early check in cost us only $ 10 dlls, considering that we have to pay for a non-optional ¨ resort something ¨ fee without previous notice for $ 21 dlls and the lady in front desk was not very friendly by explaining to us why. Everything was fast, it is finally las vegas , everything is rushed there. The only thing I would have to mention that it was important to me is that the bathroom in the room, had no extractor, strange but true. Eventhough its free wifi only for two devices and we used three, the lady at the check out very nicely without asking took off the charge. Definitely if I were to go to Las Vegas AGAIN, I would stay in PARIS LAS VEGAS again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

take the bus for $6 dlls p/24hrs just infront of the hotel, where the bellagio water fountain is. And can take you all the strip back and forward.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trip with best friend
Paris
Jul 18, 2014

Vacation

Hotel was great! Had an awesome time and looking forward to spending more time there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SarahMT
Norfolk, Ne
Jul 16, 2014

Disappointed

Right when I checked in I was disappointed; the staff was rude, I was charged an additional $44 for 'resort fees' which they explained covered the use of their gym that I did not wish to use and their wifi Internet which was terribly slow that I didn't use it anyway. They stated that it was a mandatory fee that everyone had to pay even after explaining that I had already paid for my room in advance. They also 'featured' a $25 food and beverage credit that was only able to be used at a very select few places in the hotel and how it worked was they charged it to the card you paid for your room with and at the end of your trip they credited the $25 a day back; do if you planned on using that $25 a day to pay for something while on your vacation, think again. The staff was less than helpful and down right rude. The room was clean and the view was nice. I was less than impressed with the food that I ate there as well. I will say that the location of the hotel was good, but the lobby area was so crowded all the time, the hallways in the lobby/casino area were way to narrow to accommodate all the people. We were constantly running in to people, who were very rude as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Planet Hollywood, Miracle Hills Mall, and New York New York.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wannabe world traveler
Orlando, Fl
Jul 15, 2014

Great get away

We had a wonderful time. The staff was helpful and was able to answer any question we had. The room was beautiful! We had a spectacular view. The only problem that we had was that the air conditioner was not always cooling the room off. Other than that, we will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Guero mario
san diego ca
Jul 9, 2014

in town for Friends Wedding

So this was our first time staying at the Paris Las Vegas. the customer service Rep that helped us was Very Rude and unprofessional ..... I had told her this was our first time staying with them and she didnt even care to tell us a little bit about the Hotel or its Attractions .. I saw from a dissidents that there was a nightclub and ask how much the admission is for the nightclub and she said she didnt know .. I also asked about the Restaurant what where there hours and she said I would have to look in the brochure she was giving me .. like Really I dont have time for that ..... so we get to our room and there is a food Tray outside of our room I pushed it away from the door and went in the room .... the Room wasnt all that nice at all .... I had Reserved a King size Bed Not A Double Queen Beds..... so the wife and I go to to enjoy the night and when we got back to our room about 330 am the food trays were still in the Corridors .. we went to bed and at about 930 am i hear the Housekeeping talking very loud in Spanish , one lady was even Cursing out loud again in Spanish so I opend my room door to let them know I understood them and the food trays were still in the Corridors. The Housekeeping Crew kept talking very loud .... my wife and I got ready and left for the day .... the beds arent even comfortable ..... No Cold Water in the SHOWER Front Desk said they didnt have any other room to move Us too ..... This was a very bad Experience for my Wife and I ... we will never stay here again ... that was the first and last ..... we had high expectations of this place since its supposed to be a 4 star Hotel but I sure didnt see THAT AT ALL ....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee and Madalina
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Jul 7, 2014

Great hotel, great people!

My wife came down with an acute case of stomach flu and we had to extend our stay by one day. The Front Desk gave us an excellent rate ($99/night for a $350/night suite); in addition, they allowed us a late check-out of 9 extra hours (8 pm rather than 11 am!) We will stay at Paris every time when in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Visit the Mon Ami Gabi restaurant patio, the view to Bellagio fountains is breathtaking!

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Driving Dad forever
Idaho
Jul 5, 2014

OK

Nice location but the hotel seems to be freshened up. Nothing too bad, but a little paint and work in some spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Coordinator Me
Texas
Jul 5, 2014

Fun in Vegas!

This hotel was very nice & clean. Also VERY quiet, which was a very welcomed change after being in the loud casinos & around people all day! I also loved the décor of the hotel! It was like walking the streets of Paris! We had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take your own water with you & keep it in your room. Water cost us $7 plus tax for 2 bottles! EVERYTHING is very expensive, but that's Vegas.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rashores
Indianapolis, In
Jul 5, 2014

Great vacation

The Paris is the perfect place to spend time in Vegas. Great staff!!! Great food!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Gordan Ramsay Steak!!!!

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
this is too hard to do.
San Antonio
Jul 4, 2014

A great stay

Fantastic. What a great hotel. Centrally located, beautiful accomodations, super restaurants, great bars. Several snack places and bakery were excellent. We had a great time. We love this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Maggiano's

Back to menu Return to top