$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1723 out of 1723
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr.Sun
Business
Miami,FL
Nov 21, 2014

good

very good have a good service ok very easy to other hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Smalls792
Business
Siouth Dakota
Nov 21, 2014

Nice for the location.

Hotel was in a great location in the middle of the strip. The restaurants in the hotel weren't anything special and we mostly ate outside the hotel. The rooms were a little run down with wall paper starting to peel off and the dresser doors and drawers needed some work. The casino was nice and never really busy but the drink service was terrible. We did most of our gambling outside the hotel. The only real complaint that would keep me from staying there again was the staff. It took 30 minutes to check in and the employee was very disrespectful. It took another 20 minutes to check out of the hotel. Every time I would see an employee from the wait staff I would get the same answer, "I'll be right back", and never see them again. If you plan on just using the hotel as a place to sleep and not really much else then it was a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandonjoe
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 19, 2014

Bachelor Party

I stayed at Paris for my bachelor party and had a great stay. Pro-tip, fill up the bath tub with ice to provide plenty of room for bevies. Great location on the strip, and you have to check out the night club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dpm123dpm
Business
ny
Nov 19, 2014

don't believe the hype

the hotel lobby and casino areas are permeated with musky odors of steal cigarette smoke and dirty carpets. the daily fee for the spa and resorts charges are a joke however on a positive note my bed was very comfortable, room service was great as well as the food however should I return to Las Vegas I AM staying at Caesars Palace and pay the extra bucks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

High roller is a must

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaypoc
Business
North Babylon, NY
Nov 19, 2014

Bonjour, Welcome to Paris.

Paris is a beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel to stay at conveniently located on the strip next to Bally's and Planet Hollywood and across from the Cosmopolitan, Bellagio, and Cesar's Palace. I took one star off because when we first checked in, they didn't have the room we had reserved. We wanted a King bed, but they tried to give us a twin queen. We had to wait for the late check-in to get a room with a King. They did give us a corner room which had windows facing two directions (unfortunately facing away from the strip) The staff there are extremely friendly and helpful, and while the prices of services such as laundry and room service are quite high, our stay was pleasant. While there, definitely stop in to Gordon Ramsay's steak house and check out Napoleon's dueling piano bar. The Sugar Factory is the only 24-hour restaurant on site, but stick to desserts there. The food wasn't terrible, but was not on par with some of the other restaurants in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is expensive in the area, but just a 10 minute walk past Planet Hollywood brings you to a Walgreen's where you can get any necessities you need (Water, Snacks, Toiletries, etc...)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sjcorn
Business
wc pa
Nov 17, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

It was an awesome experience. Everyone working within this hotel was always willing to assist

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shelbyt4
Business
Longmont, CO
Nov 17, 2014

Great Birthday Vacation

It was great. Everything about it was perfect. No complaints here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Badpuppy
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 12, 2014

It's all good

I liked everything about my stay. Brittney the manager of the Mandara Spa is terrific. She helped me with an invoice adjustment on my spa treatment that was probably my fault to begin with. The casino waitresses are very nice too and they probably don't get enough credit. Remember to tip them when they bring you a free drink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Love Mon Ami Gabi.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BostonScott
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 27, 2014

Great location

Paris Las Vegas looks a lot like Paris France too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KINLEY SUE
Business
LENEXA, KANSAS
Oct 18, 2014

QUICK GETAWAY

The personalities of the staff at the hotel has a lot to be desired. Rooms were nice. Paris is in a perfect location on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

HIGH ROLLER AT THE LINQ

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top