$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1870 out of 1870
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond G.
Business
Monroe
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome Vacation

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodated all requests we had. The room was perfect every day we returned from our travels. I would recommend staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Black Diamond Girl
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 4, 2015

family short vacation

The hotel is nice but they charge for resort fees even if you don't use these amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Be aware of the month you choose to stay because the weather in the summer is extremely hot.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Abby
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Tri

Very noisy and air conditioner didn't work properly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chris
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Great location, but stay elsewhere

Service: sub-par - Horribly long lines anytime of day to check in or speak to concierge. We wanted to see the grand canyon, so we spoke to the concierge. The young guy behind the counter talked us out of a helicopter ride over it(we didn't feel the need to land in the canyon), and said we should take a plane, which lands next to it for a half hour then fly's you back. He advised us it would be 3.5 hours from hotel to hotel. Long story short, he lied to us (confirmed by his manager the next day whom advised us he has been booking this tour for a long time), the trip took up our entire day over 10.5 hours. Also, when we got back to our room the next day we noticed they gave us a coupon for 250.00 off the tour, which the guy never told us we had. Concierge manager the next day pretty much told us it was our fault and they would not take any action to accept the coupon or make any type of accommodation. Rooms: below sub-par - rooms are completely outdated, which I read and understood prior to arrival, but nothing prepared us for the bed. We both had back problems our entire trip and could not sleep. Most uncomfortable beds we have ever slept in. Food: good - decent choices in the hotel for dining. We really loved Gordon Ramsey's steakhouse. Casino: slightly below average - some of the best waitress service in a casino on the strip (second only to the Cosmo). The only issue is the size of the casino and the age of the games. Most of the games were older, lacking new games most other casinos had. Overall, the only 4 star rating this hotel deserves is its location on the strip. Its pretty much in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
New2Orbitz
Business
Chesntut Hill
Feb 3, 2015

Ordinary Inside

Paris Hotel and Casino has an extraordinary exterior and the room sizes are nice but are very ordinary at best. I stayed in an upgraded Red Room, while friends we were traveling in stayed in a regular room. The upgrade was not worth the $40 night extra that I paid. In fact I wouldn't pay a dime for the upgrade, unless you care about the size of you TV in Las Vegas, don't upgrade. The location is center Strip and fantastic. It's better than a dump, but hardly one of the finer hotel/casinos in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close by is Planet Hollywood and all their shops and a huge Walgreens. For so much you do not need taxi's which are expensive in Las Vegas.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
behaviormama
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Great location!

The Paris is in the middle of everything and has the best French restaurant in town, Mon Ami Gabi. Our room overlooked the Tour Eiffel and the Bellagio fountains- it was totally worth it. I don't gamble so cannot review the casino. The music seemed to be geared to older, married couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

get a vine vera facial for free! the product does work but it is very, very expensive

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ROBERT G.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Awesome trip

Hotel was great. Great location. Very clean and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Andy
Business
Boston
Jan 25, 2015

Reservation is only a request

Overall the hotel was nice and the location was good. I've stayed here a few times for work and never had a problem. Check-in staff was unable to keep reservation for non-smoking room. I'm usually pretty flexible when it comes to bed size etc, but this is something the hotel should honor when the reservation and room were prepaid well in advance. I was given a small upgrade, but forced to take a smoking room. A friend of mine checked in immediately after me and was given a non-smoking room, and their room wasn't prepaid. Given a list if excuses why it was the case, none of which were believable. Won't be coming back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Garrett J.
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Awesome

Very nice staff and casino. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Nightlife was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Monorail

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CuriousZ
Business
Dublin
Jan 23, 2015

Great stay in the heart of the strip

This was a great hotel with the best price, just make sure to get a higher floor looking at the pool and the strip. The buffet downstairs was good too. The price was very affordable. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top