$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 11, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1586 out of 1586
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jam34chi
Business
Chicago
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome trip

Perfect location - right in the center of the strip. The pool was also awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
randy a.
Business
Calgary
Apr 6, 2015

Great location

Great location, with an quality feel. Helpful and friendly staff. More than met our expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Renee C.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Family reunion

The refrigerator was a nice touch but the room needed a coffee pot. We asked the housekeeper to come back in an hour but she never did so we had to call for towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
timE.
Business
Tucson
Mar 24, 2015

Loved it!

Our 1 year anniversary trip! Beautiful hotel! Great room! Would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S SOSA
Business
San Antonio
Mar 23, 2015

ANNIVERSARY TRIP

VERY NICE....LOBBY REALLY CROWDED AND NOISY OTHER THAN THAT WE HAD A NICE TIME.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sitanshu S.
Business
Santa Clara
Mar 19, 2015

Mixed bag

Our room smelled of smoke even when we requested non- smoking. We got it changed next day. Rooms are old, specious. Like the hotel decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Terry H.
Business
Penn Laird
Mar 19, 2015

ena

very interesting check in! First "Upgraded" to a room that had a "professional" woman in the lobby and the room was a smoking room that was entirely overwhelming! When I went back to lobby to switch rooms, I was given a most pleasant king, non-smoking. Well worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike. T.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Great Stay!!

3rd time to Vegas. Stayed at other hotels n the past but Paris has a great location, would definitely stay here again. Room was large & comfortable, very clean. Staff were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Had a great time. Thanks to everyone!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tina R.
Business
Troy
Mar 14, 2015

Paris review

Hotel has a great location in middle of strip. Bus stop right outside paris and made it easy to travel up and down strip. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Would like better buffet choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dallmkp
Business
Grayslake
Mar 4, 2015

Short Trip in Las Vegas

The Paris hotel was a beautiful hotel in the best location of Las Vegas. It was walking distance from the train and walking distance from many other hotels and casinos. The hotel room was clean and the staff was nice. We recommend staying there. It was great value for the price. My wife and I had a wonderful time. The weather was beautiful in Las Vegas at this time of the year (January).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top