$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1586 out of 1586
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Allison T.
Business
Lincolnton
May 14, 2015

Fun in Vegas!

We had a great time. This trip was to celebrate my niece's 21st birthday and was her 1st trip to Vegas. Great location on the strip, and the Eiffel tower is a must do for 1st time visitors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GEMMA
Business
Northridge
May 7, 2015

Mayweather/Pacquiao fight night

I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the mid 80's when it was just new. However, I did not come back anymore till this time because the Bellagio and Aria hotels are my kind of hotels. I stayed here at this time because the rooms at Bellagio and Aria were all sold out. this is an OK hotel and I have nothing against it. I want a more luxurious type of hotel. I know the price for this day Mayweather/Pacquiao fight was so expensive . in all the hotels including this hotel. I was given a better room with coffee maker and small refrigerator. I tipped the receptionist $5.00 before he assigned me the room and this always work. In Vegas, it is advisable to tip before you get your room. I have been coming to the Vegas 3-4 times a year since the late 60's and tipping do wonders!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lo Lo
Business
Hopewell junction
May 7, 2015

Great business trip

location was great, pool side was awesome food top notch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason H.
Business
Lakewood
May 5, 2015

Business visit

Although the staff were nice and the food was good. Not being able to park in valet as a guest. That was not o.k. with me. The pillows we're flat and one of the beds was really stiff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evelina G.
Business
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Great hotel for single traveler

I've stayed at Paris 3 times. The first as a group of women and the other times alone. I've always had a good experience. Older women traveling alone don't often get the attentive good service at restaurants and hotels as couples or young women. This is not the case at Paris. Staff was gracious and accommodating, the restaurants offered excellent service, had excellent menu choices and good value, the pool was filled with a diversity of people - young, old and families. I'm traveling to Vegas again this year and will be staying at Paris again. I highly recommend it. BTW don't miss the Eiffel Tower restaurant and get tickets for Jersey Boys. Both fabulous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ting
Business
pittsburgh
Apr 30, 2015

good location clean room

good location clean room, but it's getting old and small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashwin K.
Business
DUBLIN
Apr 22, 2015

Great Family vacation

We would like to see non smoking areas no cigarette smell..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ed wong
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

honey moom

is great good localition, wiffi is good , neir for vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristian T.
Business
Orlando
Apr 19, 2015

Great place!

Great place to spend your stay in Vegas. Amazing rooms and views. Check the crepes joint downstairs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Limor P.
Business
calabasas
Apr 15, 2015

very good expirience

we enjoined staying in that hotel although it was not for a long perios

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top