$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
272 reviews
Amazing Time!

My stay at the Palms was AMAZING and I will be back soon for the next girls trip! The value is... See full review

  • I'm da Birthday Girl 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
perfact

I like this hotel because the room was perfact and excellent for us... if we had enough time, we... See full review

  • Daejang
  • Jul 25, 2014
Party or get pampered with sleek, sexy suites and a spa

Oozing cool from top to bottom, Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort is an exclusive modern sanctuary full of creature comforts. From the moment you cross the elegant porte cochere entry into the sunken lobby conversation pit near the sultry, intimate Rojo bar, you know the non-gaming Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort is not your average Vegas experience. Get pampered at Drift Spa, where the highlight is a breathtaking co-ed Turkish hammam. Guests can savour delectable crepes and fruit gelatos at Chocolat Bistro or unwind with drinks at Scarlet, set within easy distance from the hotel. Tourist can avail of the treatments and services of the nearby upscale Kim Vo Salons.

Highlights
  • Gorgeous, hip studios, suites and penthouses
  • Turkish hammam, the first of its kind in Vegas
  • Celeb chef Kerry Simon presents Simon Restaurant & Lounge, and also the 24-hour room service
  • Select Penthouses feature spa/pool and breathtaking, infinity-edge-like views
  • SkyTube connects guests to all the action at Palms Casino Resort in 90 seconds or less    

Rooms

Want to live in a millon-dollar urban apartment, or just borrow one for a few nights? Under the auspices of famed interior designer, Yabu Pushelberg, all 599 studios and suites at Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort are a fantastic execution of sexy, sleek, classic cool. With private entrances, hardwood and marble floors, premium bedding, space-age bathrooms with rainfall showers, and all-stainless kitchens, the rooms at Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort feel like an exclusive haven. And get this: room service features dishes from Iron-Chef-winner Kerry Simon. Every unit is stunning, but the one-bedroom suites up the ante with living room fireplaces, freestanding tubs in the bedroom, big mirrors and ample closets.   

Features
Located just one mile off the Strip, Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort is connected by SkyTube to the Palms. Guests can sample gourmet American comfort food at Kerry Simon's signature poolside restaurant, Simon Restaurant and Lounge, for breakfast, lunch, dinner and even during a popular Sunday brunch. Unwind at the pool and Drift Spa enclave or head to the tanning salon and full fitness center. Ready for more action? Enjoy the many entertainment and dining options of the adjacent Palms Casino Resort, only a minute or so away through the moving SkyTube walkway. Free self-parking and 24-hour-valet with covered parking structure is available. Guests can also enjoy free time at the Ghostbar on site and enjoy a variety of weekly events.
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (3.3 mi/5.2 km)
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • Pole Position Raceway (across Arville St.)
  • Las Vegas Strip (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Bellagio fountains (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Thomas & Mack Center (3.6 mi/5.8 km)
  • Orleans Arena (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • Connected Palms Casino Resort offers over 60,000 square feet of meeting and event space
  • Palms business center offers computers, Internet access, copying and fax services    
Policies and fees
  • Incidental deposits for local guests may be higher. Management reserves all rights.
  • Guests must be at least 21 with proof of ID to check in at Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort
  • Resort fee is $25 plus tax per night, with inclusions such as complimentary Internet access throughout stay, fitness center access at Palms Place, shuttle service to and from the Forum Shops, daily USA Today newspaper available for guest pick-up at the Front Desk and Bell Desk, unlimited local and toll-free calls within the U.S., and printing of boarding passes, copies and faxes at the Front Desk and Concierge.
  • Incidental deposit fee for standard rooms and suites is $50 per day when using a credit card. Incidental deposit fee for standard rooms and suites when paying in cash is $200 when staying 1-5 nights ($400 when staying 6-10 nights or $600 when staying 11-14 nights)

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1154 -115.1986
Area served
Las Vegas Strip
Nearby airports
LAS-McCarran International Airport 3.0 Miles North West

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort Rooms

One Bedroom Suite
The Palms Place 1-Bedroom Suite features one king bed in a private bedroom and a queen-size sofa sleeper in the luxurious living room all contained in 1200 square feet. With 9-foot ceilings, hardwood and marble flooring, a small kitchenette, a jetted bathtub, and a washer/dryer in the unit, you'll never want to leave!
Studio
Select Suites feature majestic views of the Las Vegas skyline. Other amenities include wireless internet , laptop-sized in-room safe, LCD flat screen in bathroom, 2 person shower with rainfall showerhead and multi-jet massage showerhead, jetted bathtub and mini-bar. The stylish Studio Suites provide guests with a level of luxuriousness that defines indulgence, not to mention the opulence of sleek hardwood and elegantly crafted marble floors, expansive nine-foot ceilings, two 42" plasma TVs, and a fully-furnished deluxe gourmet kitchen. Each suite is also equipped with a queen sleeper sofa to ensure any additional guests a tranquil night's sleep.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Palms Casino Resort: 0.2 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 0.8 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.3 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.3 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.4 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.4 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 0.2 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 0.8 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.3 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.3 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.4 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 1.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.4 mi
  • The Mirage: 1.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1.5 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.5 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.5 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.6 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Fashion Show: 1.7 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.7 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.7 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Variety is the key element when it comes to coordinating the perfect meeting. The Palms Casino Resort and Palms Place offer beautifully designed conference rooms, theaters, lounges and restaurants for your next event. But what really sets us apart are our unique venues like Ghostbar,. It's no wonder MTV chose the Palms to host the 2007 Video Music Awards. Complementing our 65,000 square feet of meeting space at the Palms is The Pearl, a 2,500-seat concert theater situated directly below a 10,500-square foot ballroom. The Palms and Palms Place is ideal for large conferences and seminars.

Dining

Simon at Palms Place
Celebrated chef Kerry Simon presents his signature culinary venture, Simon at Palms Place. The sophisticated restaurant offers an inventive organically inspired menu. Designed by the renowned Rockwell Group, Simon at Palms Place overlooks the dramatic outdoor pool and features a striking California modern design, featuring three private dining rooms that will accommodate groups of ten to seventy five.
Restaurants
Enjoy extraordinary fare at Kerry Simon's new signature restaurant, Simon at Palms Place, which will offer breakfast, lunch and dinner. End the day with your favorite drink at the exquisite lobby lounge, Rojo.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (272)

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 272
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
4.2

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yogesh sharma
Business
California
Aug 4, 2014

Good to stay with family

Good hotel for extended stay. Close to the strip .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baggie
Business
New York
Jun 24, 2014

Nice but not as hip as when first opened

Still a nice hotel. Clean and comfortable, just not as happening as Vdara and Cosmo. Great value for the money as prices are always substantially less than years ago.. Full kitchen is a nice extra for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BLCO
Business
Venice CA
Jun 19, 2014

Can't Wait to Return

I stayed here for business and would definitely return for both business and vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wicked Warrior
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
May 1, 2014

Disappointed, plan and simple.

I self parked and found that I would be going on a bit of a hike to check in, not a big deal. At check out I was in formed of the "resort fee" again, not a big deal. I made my way to my room and found the door blocked by a few house keeping carts, so I asked if they had finished with my room and was told yes feel free to go on in. I moved the carts and entered. Big room, modern decor, but beat up. It looked like it had a few miles on it. As I unpacked I stated to see that it was more than a little dirty and then I found dirty towels. I thought I must of misunderstood the housekeeping person, so I peeled out and asked again "had this room been cleaned" the answer was yes again. So I thought I should call the front desk and ask for a room change, but this didn't happen because you can't call the front desk. The phone doesn't connect to anything. I headed down to the front desk to find a crowd. I returned to my dirty room and asked the housekeeping person for fresh towels and asked if I could borrow some of her disinfectant clearer and got to work. I don't mind cleaning, but didn't think that this is what is be doing in a "five star" hotel. THIS IS NOT FIVE STAR. At check out I was asked "how was your stay" I told the girl at the front desk everything and was told "sorry" that was it. I will not be staying at the Palms again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Stay on the strip. You can find great deals and the extra money you spend will be saved in time.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diosa
Business
CA
Mar 5, 2014

My favorite place to stay in Vegas

Comfy, off the strip, quiet, and well appointed. What more could you want?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jumbosmiley
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 3, 2014

Great Place To Stay

I love this place I stay nowhere else anymore but Palms Place I highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob the Snob
Business
Illinois
Feb 1, 2014

Nice Place, room could be cleaner

Love the fact that it's non-smoking. Very modern decor and bed was super comfy. The room could have been cleaner with stains in areas I wouldn't expect. Be careful pulling items out of the fridge, you will be charged immediately. Would stay gain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nove at Palms Casino is a fantastic experience!

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
aka J Fo
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 12, 2014

Nice but...

This was my first time at Palms Place and it was uninspiring. The staff was friendly but not memorable. The rooms are large with balconies that are unaccessible, which makes no sense because we had a great view of the city. We needed a cork screw and we're charged $5 to deliver it to the room. Movies on the TV did not work and there were a very limited number of channels. Valet guys were great. Simons restaurant was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Simons restaurant. Average atmosphere but great food.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Diego
Business
New York City
Nov 29, 2013

Good times at palms place

One of the best hotels in Vegas right off the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bistro buffet good spread and also eat at Simon on the 6th floor of the palms place tower.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr frame
Business
Ny city
Nov 16, 2013

OMG palms pulls out all the stop.

Wow. I got a great deal on this site. And at check check in, they upgrade me to the super suite. Wow. I'll never stay anywhere else in Vegas. They took care of me from start to finish. And the amenities are five star. Beat trip ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Ghost bar. Is awesome and free to guest. Great atmosphere and view

Back to menu Return to top

Change search