$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
341 out of 341
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daejang
Business
LA
Jul 25, 2014

perfact

I like this hotel because the room was perfact and excellent for us... if we had enough time, we would stay more in there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ray1969
Business
La Jolla
Jul 22, 2014

Great Hotel

Great Hotel Loved it, and very good in all aspects.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
masajista
Business
Oakland,.Ca.
Jul 18, 2014

real.confort

I just got.a.night.for.rest, and.was.so.good. I lime.the valet.service, its.quiet and big.room, nice.hottub, and fast check in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel have.a.nice.view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewYorkLA
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 17, 2014

Great place to stay

I love the palms place. It has great value for the price and the rooms are fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lgallo
Business
Montreal, QC
Jul 16, 2014

Excellent stay

What's not to like, we were upgraded to a one bedroom studio, 2 washrooms, 3 tv's and breathtaking views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 12, 2014

Great value

Great stay for the price- I'll definitely be booking this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewYorkLA
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 11, 2014

Great stay

This has been my favorite hotel that I've booked in Vegas. Surprisingly inexpensive for how nice, clean, and the amenities offered. Great staff as well. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Loved the gym in this hotel- included in the resort fees.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jul 9, 2014

Stay Vacation

I'm a resident of Las Vegaa and every once in a while I like to pamper myself and have a little fun on the Strip. Even though it's not on the strip it's still close enough and the spacious rooms make it worth the short drive. Love staying here I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Park at Caesars and enjoy what they have to offer Then walk across the street to Harrah's piano bar and Carnaval court. Or depending on what day it is and what's going on, just stay at the Palms!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cassie the Saver
Business
San Bernardino, CA
Jun 30, 2014

Most Comfortable Room in Vegas

We stayed for five nights so a comfortable was key and the Palms Place was absolutely perfect! I absolutely enjoyed my stay and everything was beyond great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baggie
Business
New York
Jun 24, 2014

Nice but not as hip as when first opened

Still a nice hotel. Clean and comfortable, just not as happening as Vdara and Cosmo. Great value for the money as prices are always substantially less than years ago.. Full kitchen is a nice extra for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top