$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
361 out of 361
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Batmobl
Business
Washington DC
Sep 15, 2014

50th B-dsy weekend

I had no problems at the hotel but the mini bar should b free with the suite , it is at other hotel ive stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nadegesl
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 11, 2014

Awesomeness!

The hotel was absolutely fabulous. The studio suites are impeccable. Note that we stayed during the week Pros: - Newer amenities with a real eye for detail - Kitchen with blender, toaster, dishwaher, coffee maker - Amazing bathroom with jetted tub + shower - Bedding is fantastic, mattress and sheets - Further away from the strip - Less crowded pool, no party crowd - The view is breathtaking - Shuttle to go to the Palms within the hotel - Servie was very good Cons: - 1 agent only at the check in counter when we arrived - The mattress for the crib they gave my son was hard like a piece of wood. I only realized the second night and felt terrible for letting him sleep on it. - We waited 15 minutes for a cab. Driver said that was very unusual - Balconies are locked - Resort fee but it’s everywhere in LV We will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LAPerez
Business
San Clemente California
Sep 8, 2014

Great room and pretty close to the strip

The room is outstanding. It would cost hundreds more for a room like that on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the free shuttle to the Strip.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elliott13
Business
kansas city
Sep 1, 2014

Far From Strip

It was good....free valet. far from strip tho. get a deal don't pay full price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat off strip..burgers and fries 20 dollars a person.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liliet
Business
Tampa
Aug 27, 2014

AWESOME VACATION

I loved everything about this hotel!!!!!The staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VacationTravelPerson
Business
Miami, FL
Aug 24, 2014

Quick stopover

Stayed one night. Booked studio because of great price and star rating of hotel. Had nice view of strip from 30th floor. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
O' Blue Eyes
Business
Chicago
Aug 22, 2014

Birthday getaway

We enjoyed our stay. The walk from the Palms Place to the Palms casino was lengthy. The casino was clean, but reeked of cigarette smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Bring comfortable walking shoes!

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dreedree
Business
Salinas Ca
Aug 7, 2014

fantastic romantic gateaway

awesome stay just lacking on cleanliness. Would have been much better if the bedding was actually washed and clean. Over all aside from that issue great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ssssssssssssssssss
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 5, 2014

Clean, modern, comfortable

The rooms are clean, well maintained, and very comfortable with good beds, large bathrooms, and plenty of room. No complaints there or about the price when I stayed. There were two significant drawbacks to my stay: 1) The Palms hotel closed the main pool due to weather when it was 80 degrees and partly cloudy outside. As access to the pool was one of the main reasons I chose this property, this was very disappointing. 2) The $25 resort fee, which claims to include internet access, actually allows 1 MB of traffic over only 12 hours on one device only, and it didn't even work in my room. Calling that providing internet access is just an insult to everybody's intelligence, and seems a level of nickle and diming customers not fitting a quality property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yogesh sharma
Business
California
Aug 4, 2014

Good to stay with family

Good hotel for extended stay. Close to the strip .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top