$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
319 out of 319
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Casper
Evansville, IN
Jan 26, 2013

First Trip to Vegas

The Palms Place is a quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle of the Vegas strip. It's cool lines and expert staff make this the perfect oasis of relaxation befoe heading out for another day of excitement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Resturants in the Palms Casino are outstanding especially N9NE.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Louise Smiley
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Aug 4, 2014

Great Value!

Great Value, but geared towards younger crowd. Rooms are clean, but chair cushions at pool need to be replaced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
I'm da Birthday Girl 2014
Business
So Cal
Aug 2, 2014

Amazing Time!

My stay at the Palms was AMAZING and I will be back soon for the next girls trip! The value is amazing for what you get and its so close to everything still.. plus they have free shuttles till 8pm so its totally worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snaillyz
Business
Los Angeles, ca
Jul 27, 2014

Nice midweek getaway

Location is off strip but it was really convenient still because there is the casino, food court, pool, bars and even a theatre inside the palms! Drive is not too bad even with traffic during the weekday. I enjoyed the stay here...the room is spacious, clean and bright. We got a city view and it was definitely amazing!!! It is hip contemporary and I loved it! Will definitely stay here again if I'm not targeting the strip fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bring a pair of traveling slippers! Not included in the room.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ray1969
Business
La Jolla
Jul 22, 2014

Great Hotel

Great Hotel Loved it, and very good in all aspects.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
masajista
Business
Oakland,.Ca.
Jul 18, 2014

real.confort

I just got.a.night.for.rest, and.was.so.good. I lime.the valet.service, its.quiet and big.room, nice.hottub, and fast check in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel have.a.nice.view

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewYorkLA
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 17, 2014

Great place to stay

I love the palms place. It has great value for the price and the rooms are fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lgallo
Business
Montreal, QC
Jul 16, 2014

Excellent stay

What's not to like, we were upgraded to a one bedroom studio, 2 washrooms, 3 tv's and breathtaking views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 12, 2014

Great value

Great stay for the price- I'll definitely be booking this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewYorkLA
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 11, 2014

Great stay

This has been my favorite hotel that I've booked in Vegas. Surprisingly inexpensive for how nice, clean, and the amenities offered. Great staff as well. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Loved the gym in this hotel- included in the resort fees.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jul 9, 2014

Stay Vacation

I'm a resident of Las Vegaa and every once in a while I like to pamper myself and have a little fun on the Strip. Even though it's not on the strip it's still close enough and the spacious rooms make it worth the short drive. Love staying here I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Park at Caesars and enjoy what they have to offer Then walk across the street to Harrah's piano bar and Carnaval court. Or depending on what day it is and what's going on, just stay at the Palms!

Back to menu Return to top