$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
337 out of 337
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Entire Family Loved it
Dearborn, MI
Jan 14, 2013

Beautiful Place

My family and I stayed here and loved it. The room was very modern studio suite. It rocked. Hardwood floors, king bed, 2 tvs, stainless appliances, beautiful decor and jacuzzi bath. Very modern. I would love to back with friends to enjoy longer. Great place to entertain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewYorkLA
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 17, 2014

Great place to stay

I love the palms place. It has great value for the price and the rooms are fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lgallo
Business
Montreal, QC
Jul 16, 2014

Excellent stay

What's not to like, we were upgraded to a one bedroom studio, 2 washrooms, 3 tv's and breathtaking views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 12, 2014

Great value

Great stay for the price- I'll definitely be booking this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewYorkLA
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 11, 2014

Great stay

This has been my favorite hotel that I've booked in Vegas. Surprisingly inexpensive for how nice, clean, and the amenities offered. Great staff as well. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Loved the gym in this hotel- included in the resort fees.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jul 9, 2014

Stay Vacation

I'm a resident of Las Vegaa and every once in a while I like to pamper myself and have a little fun on the Strip. Even though it's not on the strip it's still close enough and the spacious rooms make it worth the short drive. Love staying here I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Park at Caesars and enjoy what they have to offer Then walk across the street to Harrah's piano bar and Carnaval court. Or depending on what day it is and what's going on, just stay at the Palms!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cassie the Saver
Business
San Bernardino, CA
Jun 30, 2014

Most Comfortable Room in Vegas

We stayed for five nights so a comfortable was key and the Palms Place was absolutely perfect! I absolutely enjoyed my stay and everything was beyond great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baggie
Business
New York
Jun 24, 2014

Nice but not as hip as when first opened

Still a nice hotel. Clean and comfortable, just not as happening as Vdara and Cosmo. Great value for the money as prices are always substantially less than years ago.. Full kitchen is a nice extra for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BLCO
Business
Venice CA
Jun 19, 2014

Can't Wait to Return

I stayed here for business and would definitely return for both business and vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stephaniegee
Business
torrance,CA
Jun 17, 2014

mini vacay

Our experience at this hotel was great. Just needs pans so that you can take full advantage of the kitchen. Loved the free valet and self parking as well. We will definitely be staying here again but in a larger suite. It is more like a condo and the view was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

las vegas premium outlets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUFB
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Jun 15, 2014

Great stay at the Hotel and Spa

Enjoyed the tower- easy to get to the main hotel. Room was very contemporary with a beautiful view of the mountains Only inconvenience was the location to the strip- shuttle didn't run on time to the strip and the last pick-up was 8:00 pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Italian restaurant Nove located at the top of the hotel with a great view of the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top