$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
335 out of 335
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DR Penguin
Business
PA, CA
Nov 28, 2014

Fantastic Deal

We ended up in the Palms Place and it was outstanding! Great view. Very elegant room. And, being off the strip was a nice break from the chaos associated with being on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fitness lady
Business
claremont, California
Nov 28, 2014

Average hotel

it was a nice stay if you want to get the feeling of NOT being in Vegas. Isolated and boring hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Boyd
Business
Oakdale, MN
Nov 26, 2014

Great place to stay!

We loved our stay at Palms Place hotel. I was a little worried just knowing that the outside of a hotel in Vegas can be a lot different than the inside, but we were so pleasantly surprised when we got to our room. It was clean and modern, but very comfortable and an amazing view of the ENTIRE Strip of Las Vegas! We were less than 5 minutes away from awesome places to eat and from the strip itself. It was a great value, even with the resort fees we had to pay. We were able to park for free close to the hotel without any trouble at all, which was just one more perk to staying at Palms Place. It really had all the comforts of home!!Thanks for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Less than a 5 minute drive gets you to In and Out Burger, and less than 15 minutes gets you to an amazing place for breakfast/brunch called Hash House a Go Go! Best chicken and waffles ever!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
R o b
Business
Medford, Oregon
Nov 25, 2014

Classy

The stay here was very comfortable and enjoyable. The room was definitely one of my favorite rooms ever in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jhollywood
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 25, 2014

Perfect 5 minutes from the strip

Love the feeling of my own condo in Las Vegas I will go back For sure. Two thumbs up

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nuwu427
Business
Arizona
Nov 24, 2014

Nice

Perfect little getaway. Price for the room was excellent and the view from the balcony was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

They have theater , casino, and restaurants all in the same building.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
austin tx
Nov 21, 2014

nice rooms, away from the casino smoke

This building is on the same property as the Palms Casino but a five minute walk away so it doesn't have the noise or smoky smell of most Vegas hotels. The rooms are great, esp if you get a low rate. I think they were meant to be condos so they include a sink, mini fridge, mini dishwasher, lots of storage space, etc. I'd booked here for a work event and was looking for an affordable option, was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

check travelzoo or the spa website for deals on spa services

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
austin tx
Nov 21, 2014

great stay for those who don't want to be in a casino

Pros: -units are all suites (meant to be condos originally I think) and nicely designed/furnished -great value for the money -no casino on the ground floor so no smoke and less -noisy than other vegas hotels Cons: -far from the strip, $10 taxi ride to go anywhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

look on the spa website or travelzoo for package deals. had a great massage & facial

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MichaPrecious
Business
Yonkers, New York
Nov 18, 2014

Perfect distance from the Strip

If you want to feel like royalty, definitely book a room at the Palms Place. The room was absolutely stunning with every luxury you can imagine. The staff treated me like a Princess the entire time. When I complained about an issue, they went above and beyond to relocate me and my guest to a much bigger suite. The hotel is located a short distance from the strip, but I preferred a little distance to the "craziness" of Vegas. I will definitely book a suite again next trip to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Detroit Mark
Business
Detroit
Nov 17, 2014

Great Value

The free internet service was the only part that didn't meet or exceed expectations, and really, the internet wasn't bad. The bathroom size and fixtures were outstanding, as was the room size, and I didn't opt for the upgrade. The scent in the lobby was welcoming like a spa experience. From that pleasant beginning the full experience felt like I made a good choice to stay at the Palms Place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top