$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MIC.368
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Great biz trip

I had a biz tip to Las Vegas. I saw the reviews about Palms Place with high rating online so I booked this hotel for this trip. The place is quiet and convenient to Strip and LVCC. I am satisfied with the room space and there is a great view from hotel window. That's great for a biz trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raffy
Family
New York
Jan 14, 2015

Last night in Vegas

A little too dark and modern for all except my wife. That said it was an enjoyable, relaxing experience. A special thanks for service above and beyond to the Room Service who helped us equip our kitchen. And many, many, thanks to Jessie in the Gift Shop for all her help!!! The one big strike against is the Hospitality Service. Whomever was answering that phone needs to be retrained or replaced. Completely clueless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erik D.
Friends
TACOMA
Jan 7, 2015

Great Hotel

This was a great experience would stay here again any time. Beautiful view!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabriel D.
Couples
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

wonderfull

Best experience ever had in my life with my family my wife is a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabriel D.
Couples
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

awesome

Wonderful experience with the wife and I was just wondering what the duck is a good time for me and my family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario
Jan 7, 2015

good

the hotel is good, only the room price is double after 3am when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Droozy
Friends
Los Angeles
Jan 7, 2015

may weather fight

Hands down best resort hotel ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Always party for free with room card on campus clubs

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J. C.
Business
Des Moines
Jan 6, 2015

Perfect Stay in Las Vegas

Palms Place in Las Vegas is amazing!!! It is by far the best hotel I have ever been to. In fact, it was a suite at the price of a hotel. I have never been more impressed. It is off strip, so it has a more relaxed atmosphere. My room had three tvs, two beds + a couch with a chaise, a full kitchen with dishwasher, fast wi-fi and was just roomy! There are tons of of exquisite restaurants to eat at! The spa is amazing! The Moon Club is unforgettable. Palms Place in Vegas is simply is a slice of heaven served on a platinum platter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

If you want a modern Vegas experience, the Palms Place is the place to be!

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amber K.
Friends
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

vegas baby

My last time in Vegas I stayed at Palms place. It was very nice. The staff upgraded my room with no extra charge. It was a beautiful room. My name was programmed on the television which I thought was awesome. They have very nice clubs the only downfall about palms place it's off of the strip so you have to catch a taxi. But overall a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Julie H.
Couples
Buffalo Grove
Jan 5, 2015

Could be cleaner

Our one bedroom was really nice but could have been a lot cleaner. The whole hotel need a good vacuuming and wipe down. The lights in our room were confusing as to what turned what on and overall pretty dim. I loved the bathroom and soak tub though. Just needs final touches to make for a more luxury experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top