$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
336 out of 336
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Julie P.
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 29, 2014

Great off strip hotel

Room was nice & clean. The view was spectacular. The shower however had some small amounts of dirt or mold in the corners. They probably require a more thorough cleaning that what they're currently doing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maoloude T.
Business
Palmdale
Dec 29, 2014

Romantic trip

It was nice and i enjoyed it. The room was good and the room service. The hotel is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zhaowei l.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

i like it

i like it,its convient and not noisy,we can sleep well at night,its also has beautiful night view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lore S
Business
palmdale
Dec 23, 2014

pretty room

everything was ok except for the state of the art kitchen that had nothing but a coffee pot and blender... not good when you take food and cant cook it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Julie P.
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 22, 2014

Great off strip hotel

Room was nice & clean. The view was spectacular. The shower however had some small amounts of dirt or mold in the corners. They probably require a more thorough cleaning that what they're currently doing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maoloude T.
Business
Palmdale
Dec 21, 2014

Romantic trip

It was nice and i enjoyed it. The room was good and the room service. The hotel is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zhaowei l.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

i like it

i like it?its convient and not noisy?we can sleep well at night?its also has beautiful night view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Babymooner's
Business
Seattle
Dec 8, 2014

Palms place suite life :)

The suites are beautiful. High floor of 25 was quiet and great views. Staff was friendly, but hard to find. Bed was amazingly comfy. Room spacious and felt like a celebrity suite. Full kitchen included. Shuttle to and from the strip is free and drivers are kind. Very convenient Ceasars location pick up/drop off point. However, the things we ran into were: 1. Housekeeping was sparse. They didn't even come one day at all. I had to request coffee/creamer every day. It took them on avg. 1 hr to bring it in the a.m. and one day they never showed up despite 2 calls. 2. I was dreaming of a day spa day. When I called to reserve, I was informed all the "wet" amenities were closed for maintenance the entire month of Dec. What? What kind of spa day is it w/o the spa amenities? They didn't offer any comps' to make up for it. 3. The shuttle advertised on their FAQ'S page to pick up from the airport is non existent. The only shuttle available is the "standard" shuttle on corporation shuttles such as bell shuttle. I called 2 times to see where to pick up the palms shuttle and was directed to the general shuttle pick up zone, but one never arrived. We finally cabbed it and spoke with front desk about it on check in after wasting 1 hr in airport. There we were informed the Palm's does not have their own shuttle. It was a 35 dollar cab ride and they comp'd us one night hotel service fee of 28.00 for it. I felt that was very nice and fair. 3. We went to dinner one night and the entire end of the casino floor was reserved for a private party. That meant we couldn't cross the line and go to any of the 3 restaurants beyond that line. Very disappointing. We were forced to go off property to a neighbor hotel where we were able to sit down at a restaurant, not the fast food chains that were only available at ours due to the restriction on a Friday night! Hotel quests should never be denied the property areas we pay for .....for any reason. 4. A big bonus was a full kitchen. It was lovely, except you had to request every item you needed! Down to a can opener and coffee mugs were not stocked. So we had to call room service for any one item we needed and it was very tedious....since it took hours to have things delivered. This should have items basically stocked for our use upon arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet on site was surprisingly wonderful. Good food and not crowded like area buffets. Also, a fair value at 21.99 dinner and 9.99 breakfast....a far cry from the strip's buffet's costing 50.00 nowadays.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bullysimpson
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 8, 2014

Way better than I thought!

I recommend the hotel. The location is a little far from the main road but as far as you have the car, I think it's not a matter in Vegas as parking is free. The staff upgraded our room as it was quite loose day and the room was awesome!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diamondx
Business
New York, NY
Dec 4, 2014

Nice Hotel Overall

The location is a little inconvenient for the people that want to be in and out the strip and did not rent a car. Which was our main issue. But overall, very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable. Nice casino and you can find food at all times!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Near Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top