$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
335 out of 335
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabriel D.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

awesome

Wonderful experience with the wife and I was just wondering what the duck is a good time for me and my family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario
Jan 7, 2015

good

the hotel is good, only the room price is double after 3am when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Droozy
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 7, 2015

may weather fight

Hands down best resort hotel ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Always party for free with room card on campus clubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J. C.
Business
Des Moines
Jan 6, 2015

Perfect Stay in Las Vegas

Palms Place in Las Vegas is amazing!!! It is by far the best hotel I have ever been to. In fact, it was a suite at the price of a hotel. I have never been more impressed. It is off strip, so it has a more relaxed atmosphere. My room had three tvs, two beds + a couch with a chaise, a full kitchen with dishwasher, fast wi-fi and was just roomy! There are tons of of exquisite restaurants to eat at! The spa is amazing! The Moon Club is unforgettable. Palms Place in Vegas is simply is a slice of heaven served on a platinum platter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

If you want a modern Vegas experience, the Palms Place is the place to be!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amber K.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

vegas baby

My last time in Vegas I stayed at Palms place. It was very nice. The staff upgraded my room with no extra charge. It was a beautiful room. My name was programmed on the television which I thought was awesome. They have very nice clubs the only downfall about palms place it's off of the strip so you have to catch a taxi. But overall a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Julie H.
Business
Buffalo Grove
Jan 5, 2015

Could be cleaner

Our one bedroom was really nice but could have been a lot cleaner. The whole hotel need a good vacuuming and wipe down. The lights in our room were confusing as to what turned what on and overall pretty dim. I loved the bathroom and soak tub though. Just needs final touches to make for a more luxury experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tat T.
Business
culiacan
Jan 5, 2015

NYE 2014

Palms Place is a lot less busier than the rest of the "Resort" Casinos. It´s off the strip so it´s a lot calmer but close enough that it is not a bother (they provide a shuttle and the taxi ride from the strip is not higher than 15 bucks), so in a way it is not as intimidating. It also gives you a better "casino" experience for newbies because the staff pays a lot of attention to you. For what is worth, they give you 10 bucks to play if you register for a palms card, and you get points for using it (Even if you lose), that you can exchange for food. The buffet is smallish but good and cheap (9.99 for breakfast!) We choose because of the view of ghosbat for the nye, but frankly that was lackluster, it would have been better to see it from our hotel rooms and not pay the entrance fee. The views from the hotel are very good thought.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer M.
Business
Ypsilanti
Dec 31, 2014

Couple Trip

Nice hotel with modern decor. Very friendly staff. Great stay and great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheepdog
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome family trip

Must try their buffet, great food great value. Nice staffs at the hotel, try to ask for upgrade for the hotel room. Only thing I don't like about this hotel is you only get one internet access per room, otherwise you have to paid extra for internet for the second internet access...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't forget to visit the outlet mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Julie P.
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 29, 2014

Great off strip hotel

Room was nice & clean. The view was spectacular. The shower however had some small amounts of dirt or mold in the corners. They probably require a more thorough cleaning that what they're currently doing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top