$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
324 out of 324
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Casper
Family
Evansville, IN
Jan 26, 2013

First Trip to Vegas

The Palms Place is a quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle of the Vegas strip. It's cool lines and expert staff make this the perfect oasis of relaxation befoe heading out for another day of excitement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Resturants in the Palms Casino are outstanding especially N9NE.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Father of 2 yrs kids
Family
Louisville, ky
Dec 29, 2013

Decent rooms, away from the noisy strip

A nice place to stay with family and young kids. Environment is decent and not very sexually disturbing for the little ones.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KayKay 123
Family
Okc
Dec 29, 2013

Nice casino resort with good amenities

Stayed for a week on a Studio Suite on 51 st floor with strip view...Amazing view of the strip from the room. Pro - All in one place. Cons - Couple of miles from the strip. Balcony is locked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
angrydog
Couples
north carolina
Dec 26, 2013

worst "5" star hotel

the amenities is like a motel, bathroom is tiny, dark everywhere even in the lobby, internet connection is so slow, basically useless. never going there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sobaka
Family
Easley South Carolina
Dec 24, 2013

My opinion about Palms Hotel

I had an excellent room with the most amazing views of the strip and a half of Vegas.I did not like much the interior of the hotel;colors were dark,the walls on the walkways were dark brown,making it gloomy and cold.The shuttle bus was only avalable from 11am to 8 pm which made it somewhat inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery store is within a walking distance,one can buy food and prepare in the room

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mohammad Ibrahim
Family
Saudi Arabia
Dec 20, 2013

Good for families

Good for family. Off-strip which make it quiet and easy to access. 5 minutes drive from the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bday chick
Couples
hawaii
Dec 20, 2013

Great Deal

had a 48 hour Vegas sale for 20% off Vegas hotels. I love them bc they allow you to double up on discounts. This hotel had a winter sale plus I was able to use o-bucks for even more off. We ended up paying $34 for a five star hotel after all discounts! I asked the woman at the front desk for a higher floor bc it was for a bday. She gave us a strip view room on the 53rd floor. Highest floor you can have below the penthouse. Incredible view! We had dinner at Simon's. Delicious. When we returned drunk at 4am with our party, we ordered room service. They were quick and professional and it was a great night. Amazing bed...like a cloud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex Musso
Friends
Riverside ca
Dec 17, 2013

Great for the price

The palms is off strip so if you are planning on checking out the strip, use a taxi or drive if you have a DD. The food court is amazing. Earl of Sandwiches is an absolute must for Vegas. Having one in the food court is great and there is never a line. Overall great expirience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to the Food Court

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cutierisa
Friends
Ny
Dec 15, 2013

Best Birthday ever

This was my first time in Vegas for my bday it was amazing since my bday was on thanksgiving I checked in the next day. The room is amazing its basically a condo. I dont plan on staying anywhere else but here when I come to Vegas . The service and people are great. There is a shuttle to the forums the (strip) thats free please get out there early cause the bus is very small only 12 ppl can fit which sucks. There is a great pizza place there a movie theater and other little restaurants in the other portion of the hotel. The gym is very nice they provide fresh fruit and the pool is amazing very beautiful . Overall you'll feel like your in the Bahamas just at your hotel.Its beautiful you have to stay here and you the price is great = )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the shuttle and there is this bus there that runs on the strip allday its super cheap its like 8 dollars taxis our a waist off money you will sit in traffic and the meter will still run you should walk or take the bus

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
44ddchihuahua
Family
Dallas
Dec 12, 2013

nice hotel, with not very friendly front desk

like the apartment like hotel room, great view. will recommend to a friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elyse007
Couples
santa barbara
Dec 9, 2013

luxury hotel right off the strip

Luxury everything. No words will do it justice. Great staff. My last stay wasnt so great but they try to do everything within their power to resolve issues. Nicest suites in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top